CurrClick
Quick Links
Browse
 Publisher Info
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Math Mammoth Place Value 2
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:49:23

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Math Mammoth Place Value 2
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Math Mammoth Add & Subtract 4
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:49:08

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Math Mammoth Add & Subtract 4
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Math Mammoth Percent
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:48:52

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Math Mammoth Percent
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Math Mammoth British Money
by Ang S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/02/2017 15:01:20

An excellent resource covering British coins and notes for the early primary school years.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Math Mammoth British Money
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Math Mammoth Grade 5, South African Version Complete Curriculum
by Mrs A C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/14/2017 05:57:14

My daughter and both love Math Mammoth and I strongly recommed it.

From grade 1 to 3 we used various curriculums but found them all either going too quickly from one new concept to the next, or having just too many repititions, frustrating and/or boring my daughter. Math Mammoth seem to get the balance right.

Each new concept is introduced clearly and systematically. To complete the curriculum in one year we only have to do two pages a day, so the work is not overwhelming and real life application examples make it relevant, keeping my daughter interested. SInce we started Math Mammoth she is actually enjoying math.

What I love most about it is that is available in a South African format! Saving me hours converting everyting to metric and rand. Sadly I have not found a locally produced curriculum that is up to this standard, so the SA version is a blessing.

Anneri Chudleigh



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Math Mammoth Grade 5, South African Version Complete Curriculum
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Math Mammoth Place Value 2
by Kristie S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/02/2016 17:51:12

Math mammoth is an overall great curriculum, the specific books, such as grade 2 place value, makes it easy to catch up a child and it teaches in a way that the child understands the method. We are very pleased with math mammoth.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Math Mammoth Place Value 2
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Math Mammoth New Zealand Money
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/01/2016 18:00:24

Very happy with this. I have 3 children working at different levels and it is helpful to standardize their work. I also appreciate the suggested links embedded in the work books.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Math Mammoth New Zealand Money
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Math Mammoth Light Blue Series, grades 1-3 [BUNDLE]
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/18/2016 14:01:49

We are switching curriculums for math in grade 3, so when I was looking for a curriculum I wanted something I could do grade two lessons/modules if I needed. I really like the download option, makes it easy for me I do not have to buy any more workbooks, most of the pages can be printed in black and white for cheaper printing costs. My child was having trouble with a couple grade two concepts with the curriculum we were following, so I just printed those lessons out as soon as we purchased Math Mammoth. The way they introduce new theories and continue them has made her able to understand these concepts much better and she is more confident in math only after using the curriculum for a month. I was impressed to see they offer teaching videos online as well. There are also a lot of great free resources suggested for extra practice. We are very pleased with our choice and look forward to using it with our other children as well.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Math Mammoth Light Blue Series, grades 1-3 [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Math Mammoth Data and Graphs
by Tony L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/11/2016 16:13:56

Like ALL of Maria's mathsbooks they are accurate, beautifully presented and really help children learn the underlying concept thoroughly. In some ways I might be a little bias because we print Maria's books in the UK for home educating families. See link below:

http://shop.pinglespublishing.co.uk/epages/853086.sf/en_GB/?ObjectPath=/Shops/853086/Categories/Category1

Kind regards

Tony Lawn



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Math Mammoth Data and Graphs
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Math Mammoth Percent
by Carola C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/08/2016 13:40:18

Absolutely a must have to teach your child about percentages!

I love the way Maria shows different ways to find the answer. As each part is only a few pages, children stay focused and recall the information much easier.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Math Mammoth Percent
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Math Mammoth Add & Subtract 4
by Carola C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/06/2016 21:50:06

We use this Add & Subtract 4 as a warm-up. Every section is 2 to 5 pages. Kids stay focused and now enjoy doing their math.!

Maria's way of explaining, showing different ways of finding the answer and some (but not too overwhelming) repetitiveness, make her math curriculum our favorite!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Math Mammoth Add & Subtract 4
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Math Mammoth Clock
by Ramona B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/24/2015 22:04:08

I was skeptical, but I'd heard so many rave reviews that I decided to test this program. My daughter has struggled with clocks, and it's been a week of about a page a day, and she's totally able to tell time now! I'm convinced!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Math Mammoth Clock
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Math Mammoth Place Value 2
by Neva W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/13/2015 13:30:08

Worksheets and activities enhanced my lesson plans.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Math Mammoth Place Value 2
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Math Mammoth Introduction to Fractions
by Leslie B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/06/2015 12:41:12

We're definitely loving the Math Mammoth products and the introduction to fractions is one of our favorites. My youngest, who has troubles with math, loves them and it's been a big improvement in our house.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Math Mammoth Introduction to Fractions
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Math Mammoth Introduction to Fractions
by Sherry G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/30/2015 12:50:55

I purchased this for remedial math instruction for my middle school daughter. We homeschool, so I needed something easy to use for both of us. We've done about 30 pages and so far I'm impressed. I like how the author, Maria, breaks down fractions into bite sized pieces, teaching one part at a time. Then eventually putting it all together into a word problem. I also like how she uses pictures, as this has developed conceptual understanding for my daughter. I'm very pleased with how well she is learning with this curriculum.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 144 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates