CurrClick
Quick Links
Find Category
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Christmas Around the World Unit Study
by Tristine F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/22/2017 13:40:11

This should be free considering it's literally only 8 pages and they aren't really "lessons," nor do they provide any meat and potatoes of any countries. There are simply links to "stuff," which I think many of us could find on our own easily. This is really a waste of time and money...in fact, I wish I could get a refund because this isn't worth $.99 more or less $4!! Do not waste your money on this!



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Christmas Around the World Unit Study
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Poetry in Literature Unit Study
by Sarah R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2017 15:27:35

This was a giant waste of money. It presents almost no information, and the "lessons" are nothing you couldn't do on your own. ("look up a poet and learn about them" is one of the lessons. Like, that's the entire lesson.) Several of the links are no longer functional.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Poetry in Literature Unit Study
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

American History Unit Study Bundle
by Angela H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/05/2017 10:27:01

For the Meet the Presidents section, there is very little content and most of the links are broken. This section of the bundle is basically worthless.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
American History Unit Study Bundle
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Arts and Art History Unit Bundle
by Tracey C. Date Added: 10/30/2016 18:20:02

I cannot access the links to the worksheets....please advise. I would not have purchased with out being able to use the lesson resources.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Arts and Art History Unit Bundle
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Stargazing Unit Study
by Noemi m. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/28/2016 19:00:18

The lessons linked in the PDF are unavailable, which include the work sheets, vocab lists and so forth.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Stargazing Unit Study
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Geography For All Part I Unit Study
by Sarah R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/26/2016 23:52:51

Unfortunately, a large portion of the weblinks are outdated and no longer functional.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Geography For All Part I Unit Study
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Bird Watching
by Wendy H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/24/2016 06:29:41

Very just a little content with external links to free internet sites.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Bird Watching
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Martin Luther King Jr. - Unit Study
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 01/12/2016 09:22:52

We have covered Martin Luther King and his work in our homeschool several times. I was looking for a quick and easy lesson to honor Dr. Kings memory and remind my girls of all the great things that he was able to accomplish in his life. This product fit the bill! It's perfect for the busy homeschool mom. It's a download that includes lessons and activities for a wide variety of age groups



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Martin Luther King Jr. - Unit Study
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Winter Solstice, Part 2
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 01/06/2016 09:44:35

Here in Georgia we don't get much winter weather. Just some really cold days mainly, many an ice storm or two. This was a great way to learn more about winter in other areas. This inexpensive study was a perfect fit. It includes information, activity pages to print, crafts and recipes to make, and even links to online games and videos.

This unit is completely down load and go! Perfect resource for busy homeschool moms!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Winter Solstice, Part 2
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

The American Revolution Unit Study
by Susan Y. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/20/2015 21:24:21

Most of the important links in this go to an account which is overlimit on their bandwidth, so it is impossible to get the materials.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
The American Revolution Unit Study
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Thanksgiving Unit Study
by Pamela B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/15/2015 06:07:47

This unit had some nice links to online resources; however, I felt it was just a little harder to use then some. The nice part was though that there was definitely something for every age level.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Thanksgiving Unit Study
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

The Seasons Unit Study
by Kristy O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/06/2015 00:01:52

Gives a decent base to build ideas for a unit, however; most of the links did not lead to where they were supposed to. They would lead to home pages and you have to search to find what the link was supposed to bring you to. Many times I couldn't find anything pertaining to the unit.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
The Seasons Unit Study
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Johnny Appleseed and the Tall Tales of the 1800s Unit Study
by Jamie G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/27/2015 04:36:08

I'm sitting here planning my unit study and the vocabulary links are broken on day 1. I'm hoping this won't be a problem all the way through. Yes, instead of being a complete unit study it is some text with links to click. I purchased it to have all of the resources in front of me. I could have put this together for free.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Johnny Appleseed and the Tall Tales of the 1800s Unit Study
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Chinese New Year Unit Study
by Emm A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/26/2015 08:14:30

Basically just links to other webpages, although does have some reasonable suggestions as to what to do with them. I'd hoped for something all in one place though.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Chinese New Year Unit Study
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Napoleon Unit Study
by Misti S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/02/2014 15:27:32

This is not a ready-to-go unit. It has directions of what students should write in response to following several website links for each topic. This requires students to be on their own computer and connected to the internet.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Napoleon Unit Study
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 92 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates