CurrClick
Quick Links
Browse
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
A Celebration of Christian Character - KJV
by Loretta I. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/10/2017 15:17:52

I imagined the copy work would be on the book marks thus thought it would be a good keep sake with art too. Nice poetry to help understand the bible vers. The amount of copywork on each page is more suited to beginner .



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
A Celebration of Christian Character - KJV
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
"A Walk in the Woods" Cursive Copywork
by Brandy M. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 03/19/2016 08:30:39

This product is so much more than just copywork. My daughter and I take the time 3 times a week to read the poetry together and discuss what we think the poet is trying to convey with their words. There is a bit of knowledge included for each alphabet letter animal or object found in nature. We discuss the poetry, admire some of the illustrations that are drawn by a 13 year old (can I just say, amazing!), color the pictures, discuss any unfamiliar words, learn a nugget of info about whatever the subject is for that alphabet letter, and practice our cursive handwriting. I printed out a copy for myself and my daughter so we could use them together and sneak in a little extra time together throughout our homeschool day. It's quite therapeutic for both of us to sit and color and practice cursive writing. I highly recommend A Walk in the Woods Cursive Copywork for anyone who is looking for more than just seat work. If you have a child that is interested in animals and nature, they will love this cursive copywork.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
"A Walk in the Woods" Cursive Copywork
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
28 Great Quotes from US Presidents
by Brandy M. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 02/17/2016 16:58:09

Our children enjoy adding Unit Studies and Lapbooks to the lesson plans whenever possible. 28 Great Quotes from US Presidents penmanship practice was the perfect addition to our US Presidents Unit Study. The length of the pernmanship copywork was not overwhelming, the illustrations were amazing, and the small facts about the president included on each printout was perfect.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
28 Great Quotes from US Presidents
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
"Flowers & Friends: Pollination" - Artistic Nature-Science Unit Study #15
by Sue C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/11/2015 10:20:24

OutsAtnding unit study! Lots of variety, and on-line sites to enrich study. Love these materials, and so does my student!! THanks so much.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
"Flowers & Friends: Pollination" - Artistic Nature-Science Unit Study #15
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Christmas Carols Sweet and Clear - Music CD
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 05/09/2015 20:51:21

In the rush of the Christmas season we sometimes loose focus on the true reason for the season. This CD is filled with songs of faith that will help us put our focus back where it belongs, not only at Christmas but year round! This family sings beautifully. We really enjoyed playing it in our home.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Christmas Carols Sweet and Clear - Music CD
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
"LightHome Sampler #5" - Artistic Nature-Science Unit Studies - Various Topics
by Rmine S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/03/2014 14:20:59

We like our LightHome edition because of the colorful pictures, which is eye catching for a 6 year old. The colorful pictures of the animals cause him to ask a lot of questions which is a great thing! We also have a 9 year old who reads well. He would read and find the information needed to answer the question of our 6 year old son. So it works out great for everyone. Thanks a bundle



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
"LightHome Sampler #5" - Artistic Nature-Science Unit Studies - Various Topics
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
LightHome FREE Line Size Sheet
by Salome\' E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/02/2014 13:29:36

Its useful and its free. I had to use 50 letters for this review.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
LightHome FREE Line Size Sheet
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
"God, Our Refuge" (KJV) - Psalms to Copy in Cursive
by Salome\' E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/02/2014 13:28:19

I like this and it will be a great fit with our Middle Ages study this year. Nice pictures as well. If printing beware there are 5-6 COLOUR double sided advertisements that print at the end. (Not cool) Therefore I gave it four stars



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
"God, Our Refuge" (KJV) - Psalms to Copy in Cursive
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
"A-Z Mystery Flags" - Countries of the World Cursive
by Karen G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/26/2014 10:07:47

I'm extremely happy with the product and the price. I will be watching for more great deals. Karen



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
"A-Z Mystery Flags" - Countries of the World Cursive
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
"God, Our Refuge" (KJV) - Psalms to Copy in Cursive
by Denise C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/05/2014 08:50:05

I really appreciate that this was available in KJV scripture. As a KJV only family it is difficult to find material that uses this version only. We used this cursive work daily and I watched their handwriting improve pretty quickly. We love the illustrations on the pages as well. Great product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
"God, Our Refuge" (KJV) - Psalms to Copy in Cursive
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Publisher Reply:
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are aware of the need of those who use KJV only for good materials, and so we are working to make all of our Scripture copy-work books also available in KJV. Thanks again, and may God bless your home school as you teach for Him.
"An Elegant Floral Alphabet" - Flowers from A-Z to Trace & Copy in Cursive
by Leslie H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/25/2014 11:59:03

My cursive-reluctant daughters have been doing these worksheets without complaint. The layout is lovely. I like the intro pages with letters according to shape. The pages for each letter are nice size doses of practice. Thank you!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
"An Elegant Floral Alphabet" - Flowers from A-Z to Trace & Copy in Cursive
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
"Australian Animals" A-Z Cursive Penmanship
by Sarah S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 02/11/2014 07:34:26

This is my first purchase of a Lightome Publishers penmanship. I LOVE it. My girls are really into animals and they love the cute animals and all the fun coloring and activities sheets that are included. Rather than the boring copy work we have been doing they love the animals and cute pictures. They are also learning a lot about the animals which goes well with our Apologia Zoology lessons.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
"Australian Animals" A-Z Cursive Penmanship
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
"Crawly Critters" A-Z Cursive Penmanship
by Ruthie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 02/01/2014 08:01:13

Yet another beautiful product by LightHome Publications. This copywork book is beautiful and fascinates both boys and girls. It is well suited for students who have learned all cursive letters (at least the basic formation of the letters) but need simple copywork to continue to write well. The artwork is visual pleasing and in black and white (ink saver!) so the kids can color them in. At the bottom of the page there is a free writing section: Can you think of other animals that begin with d? This might require spelling help from mom or an animal encyclopedia. My only complaint is that the writing lines seem small for this age group. Otherwise, it's a great product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
"Crawly Critters" A-Z Cursive Penmanship
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
"Crawly Critters" A-Z Cursive Penmanship
by Jennifer A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/09/2013 20:46:47

My kids have been less than enthusiastic about learning cursive. I've been looking for just the right thing and this booklet is perfect. Thanks to CurrClick for providing me w/Joy Dunlap's beautiful book. She did an amazing job and my kids are enjoying it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
A-Z Homesteading Cursive
by Galadriel G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/24/2013 11:32:29

My children love this book and have greatly improved their handwriting because they enjoy the pages so much!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A-Z Homesteading Cursive
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 163 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates