CurrClick
Quick Links
Find Category
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Pockets of Time for Ginger Pye Sampler
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 16:24:14

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pockets of Time for Ginger Pye Sampler
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Tags of Time for The Sign of the Beaver Sampler
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 16:22:57

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tags of Time for The Sign of the Beaver Sampler
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Lines of Time for The Berenstain Bears and the Prize Pumpkin
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 10/27/2015 10:33:11

This is such a creative way to check for reading comprehension. My girls are 8 and 9, they do not enjoy writing so this was neat change of pace! The product comes with worksheets and pictures of thing that happened in the story. The assignment is for the child to cut the pictures out and place the on the paper in the correct order. This is a great way to add a hands of factor to reading class.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lines of  Time for The Berenstain Bears and the Prize Pumpkin
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Grammar by the Book
by Edwina M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/07/2015 15:06:48

I really like this product and use it quite a lot when reading a book with our son. I prefer the black and white option and don't get the point of leaving the color coded option up on our computer, like the publisher suggests. After printing several times, I laminated the cards for our son to write and easily erase so we can use one set of cards many times. The cards themselves have helped our son better learn verbs, nouns, adjectives, etc. Sometimes I'll have him identify several at one time in our reading or just one in each chapter. Either way, the cards are a much better way to identify words in a book and go on with other activities while studying a book. Well worth the full price and an even better deal if you purchase this product during a sale!!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Grammar by the Book
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Gatherings from the Garden (A unit study based on The Secret Garden)
by Amy J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/24/2015 22:40:18

I have never used a unit study approach before and was thrilled when I downloaded this book. It is very straightforward and is filled to the brim with interesting options for each chapter in the book. I showed my eldest child some of the listed projects, and she was ready to jump in and get started. We will be using the study over the summer months while we tend our own garden.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gatherings from the Garden (A unit study based on The Secret Garden)
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Tags of Time for The Sign of the Beaver
by Kelly P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2015 12:03:51

Very nice product. There is a vocabulary section and colored graphic art icons to use when trying to place items in their correct time sequence or for use on vocabulary cards. There are little strips with story events on them for each chapter. The child has to put the events in order. It can be a little challenging! Comes in color or black and white. Very well organized with challenging information, not super easy. My student learned a lot from this pack.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tags of Time for The Sign of the Beaver
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Pockets of Time for Cam Jansen: The Mystery of the Stolen Diamonds
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/26/2014 15:58:03

This is such a creative way to check for reading comprehension. My girls are 8 and 9, they do not enjoy writing so this was neat change of pace! The product comes with cards that the child colors a certain color. The cards have things that happened in the story written on them. After the chapter is read the cards are placed in order as they took place in the story. Coloring the cards gave my girls their hands something to do while I read aloud. The product also includes the pockets that you make to keep the cards in when you are done with the activity



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Pockets of Time for Cam Jansen: The Mystery of the Stolen Diamonds
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Pockets of Time for Little House on the Prairie
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/20/2014 17:07:10

This is such a creative way to check for reading comprehension. My girls are 8 and 9, they do not enjoy writing so this was neat change of pace! The product comes with cards that the child colors a certain color. The cards have things that happened in the story written on them. After the chapter is read the cards are placed in order as they took place in the story. Coloring the cards gave my girls their hands something to do while I read aloud. The product also includes the pockets that you make to keep the cards in when you are done with the activity.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pockets of Time for Little House on the Prairie
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Mini Season Lapbook- Spring
by Maiesha M. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 03/21/2014 19:02:52

This is a nice quick lapbook to introduce 5-7 year olds to spring. It can probably be completed in 1-2 days so it is not a comprehensive or in-depth lapbook study. This would be great as a filler activity or for some extra reinforcement for a study of seasons or nature study. Even though it is short, the design is whimsical and engaging. This is a nice addition to lapbook studies!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Mini Season Lapbook- Spring
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Faithbooking: Bundle 1
by Tracey l. R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/13/2014 08:58:25

This is a lovely concept and makes a huge topic into manageable bite sized chunks. I must admit we have only done the hymn stories so far, but we will definitely tackle the next ones soon. We looked at one composer each day, and my kids were enthusiastic about the way the "faithbook" is laid out - it is neat, easy to do, and no complicated folding instructions! It also does not take up too much space like some lapbooks do!

My only quibble is that the books are all in one PDF - I would have preferred a bundle where I could save each individual e-book in its own folder (eg music, missionaries) on my computer. So please consider making this a true bundle of individual PDF's instead of 3 in one download. Thanks!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Faithbooking: Bundle 1
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Christmas Activity Booklet- Secular
by Marci W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/03/2014 14:56:30

Awesome booklet full of fun holiday stuff. Kids of all ages will find something fun in here!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Christmas Activity Booklet- Secular
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Mini State Lapbooks- Pennsylvania
by Carol M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/01/2013 14:16:40

I like this book even better than the New York one. It is fantastic for my 7-9 year old's who are easily distracted.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mini State Lapbooks- Pennsylvania
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Mini State Lapbooks New York
by Carol M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/01/2013 14:00:51

I use a combination of lapbooks and notebooking in teaching my geography students. They are approximately 6-9 years old. They love the activity of the lapbooks. Thee books are particularly well done.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mini State Lapbooks New York
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Jamestown Mini Lapbook
by Lindsey H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/30/2013 15:30:50

This is a fantastic project. We love lapbooks but this little project was a nice change of pace.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Jamestown Mini Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Mini State Lapbooks- Missouri
by Julene P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2013 13:00:26

As with all these products, the material is well put together, concise, and fun for my son to cut and glue onto the provided lapbook-like, but smaller, folder. These mini-state lapbooks are very useful for review of pertinent information for each state and I am glad to have them. I believe I have purchased all, or almost all, of them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mini State Lapbooks- Missouri
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 136 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates