CurrClick
Quick Links
Browse
 Publisher Info
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Silly Snail: Parts of Speech Game
by Daphne I. C. R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/09/2015 06:29:00

Excellent resources for me and my girl. Thank you.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Silly Snail: Parts of Speech Game
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Silly Snail: Parts of Speech Game
by Susan R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/18/2014 07:39:11

My children love this game and ask to play it! We also, use the game board to play several different ways. Thanks for sharing this resource!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Covering the Continents Game
by Katrina F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2013 13:04:01

I enjoyed playing Covering the Continents with my boys. They aren't reading yet, but enjoyed learning new facts and reviewing the locations of the continents and oceans. I made it into a file folder game with laminated cards and board. I am sure we will play this for a long, long time.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Covering the Continents Game
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Super Star R & L, Speech Therapy Made Simple
by Theresa H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/15/2012 13:14:55

Any extra help with the tricky R sound is always helpful. Again the clear instruction of Super Star Speech is invaluable but we need some extra help with R and this seems to really be helpping.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Star R & L, Speech Therapy Made Simple
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Super Star Speech Supplement
by Theresa H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/15/2012 13:13:06

This is just what I needed when the speech games we were playing were getting a little old and boring. Thank you for thinking of this for us speech at home folks:)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Star Speech Supplement
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Super Star Speech; Speech Therapy Made Simple
by Theresa H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/15/2012 13:11:09

This is a wonderful product for he homeschool parent willing to dedicate the time into heping their children with speech issues. The information is clear and concise with very helpful assessment and daily planning helps. I ahve read other at home programs that give you good diagnostic tools but left the daily working on improvement open ended. I really liked the step by step progression with the various sounds. I cant say enough good things about the program.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Star Speech; Speech Therapy Made Simple
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Road to Revolution Game
by Joy C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/14/2012 03:09:24

This is a great game for learning about the American Revolution. Although I would prefer to have more than 48 cards on the American Revolution, it does highlight the famous people, events, and causes of the Revolutionary War. We use this game as a review.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Road to Revolution Game
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Explorers of the World Matching Game
by Joy C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/14/2012 02:48:32

We like playing games to learn facts about history and science. There are 24 explorers that the child can put in order on a timeline or can use for matching. Usually, I make up my own cards, which takes a lot of time. In this case, it was worth buying the game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Explorers of the World Matching Game
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Roaming Through Ancient Rome Game
by Beata B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/10/2012 23:25:38

Nice game to learn something new or review what we learn in our history of ancient Greece. Very detailed and nice map. Will play it next year to go along our studies.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Roaming Through Ancient Rome Game
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Galloping Through Ancient Greece Game
by Niki R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/08/2012 23:22:33

We have bought this and the ancient Egypt game because we are studying ancient civilizations. Both my kids really enjoyed playing this game and I was confident that they were learning lots from it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Galloping Through Ancient Greece Game
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Exploring Egypt Game
by Niki R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/08/2012 23:19:39

This was a fun way to learn facts about Ancient Egypt. My 8 year old and my 4 year old (with help) both enjoyed it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Exploring Egypt Game
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Super Star S, Z, and Sh, Speech Therapy Made Simple
by Kathleen C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/08/2012 11:01:08

This product contains helpful tips on how to teach your child to properly produce the sounds. My child also enjoys the activities that make the speech lessons fun. This is a valuable resource, especially when professional speech therapist sessions are so costly, and they recommend parental involvement at home.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Star S, Z, and Sh, Speech Therapy Made Simple
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Roaming Through Ancient Rome Game
by Kimberly M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/25/2012 04:12:40

This is good if you are looking for a different type of review or to practice your knowledge of Ancient Rome and Greece. However, after doing it once, we weren't interested in playing the game again. After having the idea of the game you could add your own questions and change things up a bit, but unless you have younger players, it bores after the first play.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Roaming Through Ancient Rome Game
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Super Star Speech Set -All 5 books [BUNDLE]
by Jennifer T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/14/2012 09:08:45

These exercises are great. Simple lessons that have big results. The activities are fun and easy and my son is doing better and better with his speech. After only 1 week he was self correcting his errors. He's more in tune with his speech patterns. The price is a bit high, but it is a full program.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Star Speech Set -All 5 books [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Super Star Speech; Speech Therapy Made Simple
by Lisa S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/11/2012 18:25:24

As a home school mom, I wanted to find a resource for helping my 6-year old son with the "L', "R" and "Th" sounds. Resources were not easy to find. I was thrilled to find Super Star Speech: Speech Therapy Made Simple and Super Star L & R. These resources have given me the confidence that this is doable at home! My son enjoys the activities and is improving his sounds.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Star Speech; Speech Therapy Made Simple
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 52 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates