CurrClick
Quick Links
Find Category
 Publisher Info
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Skip Counting Drill Sheets
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 16:17:07

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Skip Counting Drill Sheets
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Clothespin Counting Cards
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 12:06:59

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Clothespin Counting Cards
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Clothespin Counting Cards
by Stefanie W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/07/2014 21:08:52

My son is loving this. Instead of card stock I used paper and laminated.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Ten Plagues Coloring Book
by Keith T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/26/2014 19:47:31

I liked it much! So did the kids. Easy to download and great pictures.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Ten Plagues Coloring Book
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Skip Counting Drill Sheets
by Roxanne C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/26/2014 18:36:30

Your products are excellent!!! My kiddos will enjoy these so much. Thanks very much.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Skip Counting Drill Sheets
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Medieval History Notebook: Daily Life In the Dark Ages to Alfred the Great
by Krista H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/04/2014 14:03:26

This is a wonderful supplement to the Mystery of History. There are a ton of pages included, and you can find an appropriate page for many different grade levels. I used our with my K-4th grade kiddos. Highly recommend!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval History Notebook: Daily Life In the Dark Ages to Alfred the Great
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Children's Copywork
by Ruthie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 12/12/2013 13:41:48

Such a lovely set of copywork pages. My girls (ages 7 and 9) love the artwork and copywork. Most copywork are quotes, poems and Bible verses. There is a nice variety of the three and the artwork is never the same from page to page so there is a new picture to look at on every page. All the pictures are old fashioned black and white prints (great for the ink budget). I only assign copywork 2-3 days a week so this copywork book will last us for several months. I do wish that it came with a variety of fonts (manuscript and cursive) but for what it is, I am satisfied. It is a very enjoyable copywork book for my children.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Children's Copywork
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Skip Counting Drill Sheets
by Gabriel S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/04/2013 20:35:34

The moment I downloaded this, I printed it and started using it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Skip Counting Drill Sheets
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Advent Calendar Lapbook
by Anita C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/31/2013 04:04:02

a good tie-in with the linked-to Advent Bible verse and study. We didn't make ours into a lapbook but hung the coloured in and completed booklets onto our tree which looked lovely and helped remind us what it was all about. Some of the booklets are fiddly to cut out but not a big problem.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Advent Calendar Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Skip Counting Drill Sheets
by Tiffany A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/14/2013 20:52:53

These are great! I love the variety and the nice illustrations.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Skip Counting Drill Sheets
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Create a Christmas Notebook
by BettyJo H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/07/2012 19:37:22

During the month of December we put away our regular homeschooling materials and focus our studies on Christmas. Create A Christmas Notebook has beautiful notebooking pages for recording Christmas history facts, copy work of Christmas carols and poems, creative writing, or anything you can think of. Thank you so much CurrClick and Notebooking Pages for this wonderful variety of notbooking papers.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Create a Christmas Notebook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Skip Counting Drill Sheets
by alicia r. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/29/2012 15:26:44

this is perfect for my girls they are practicing i2 and tens right now thanks.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Skip Counting Drill Sheets
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Sewing Minibook
by Rebecca R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/13/2012 14:51:09

I purchased this because I had purchased the Cooking Minibooks. While it does contain templates for a sewing lapbook, it does not have all the lesson plans and other excellent material that is included with the cooking minibooks package. There is a website that you can go to where there are many links to use while creating the sewing minibooks, and that is nice, but it is still not as well put together as the cooking minibooks.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Sewing Minibook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Skip Counting Drill Sheets
by Deb L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/25/2012 22:54:29

I am very impressed with all of the activities that are included in the skip counting drill sheets! We have been struggling a bit with motivating my 2nd grader to memorize sets of numbers. I think this will help immensely!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Skip Counting Drill Sheets
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Skip Counting Drill Sheets
by Cass S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/15/2012 16:08:06

I love the old fashioned pictures. Skip counting for more than 2's, 3's, 5's and 10's. That's great. That should greatly help to improve math skills in any area. Do the work sheets backwards to help with subtraction and division.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 74 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates