CurrClick
Quick Links
Find Category
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
The Vikings Lapbook with Study Guide
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 09/04/2016 16:01:37

This is a great product to add to any unit study on Vikings. If you are new to lapbooks, have no fear. Helpful links as well as photos are included to help you understand how they are put together. The download has everything that you need to get started. Lapbook pieces, background information, as well as fun internet links for hands on fun are all at your fingertips! You can add in other resources if you want to but it's great on it's on! Great value! We enjoyed this product and will look for more of these products to enhance our unit studies.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Vikings Lapbook with Study Guide
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Overview of Government and the Election Process Grades 6-8 Lapbook with Study
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/04/2016 08:55:53

I bought both the 2-5 & 6-8. I combined them and did some changes and even made my own booklets based on the reading.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Overview of Government and the Election Process Grades 6-8  Lapbook with Study
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Sharks Express (Quick) Lapbook
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 09/01/2016 08:42:19

This a great item to use to inhance a study on sharks. If you are new to lapbooks, have no fear. Helpful links as well as photos are included to help you understand how they are put together. The download has everything that you need to get started. Lapbook pieces, background information, as well as fun internet links for hands on fun are all at your fingertips! You can add in other resources if you want to but it's great on it's on! Great value! We enjoyed this product and will look for more of these products to enhance our unit studies.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sharks Express (Quick) Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Horses Lapbook with Study Guide
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 08/27/2016 16:27:23

This is a great product to add to any unit sttudy on horses. If you are new to lapbooks, have no fear. Helpful links as well as photos are included to help you understand how they are put together. The download has everything that you need to get started. Lapbook pieces, background information, as well as fun internet links for hands on fun are all at your fingertips! You can add in other resources if you want to but it's great on it's on! Great value! We enjoyed this product and will look for more of these products to enhance our unit studies.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Horses Lapbook with Study Guide
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Reptiles Lapbook with Study Guide
by Christina T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/02/2016 10:29:59

This is more than I usually spend on Curr Click items, and I wasn't sure what to expect but I'm pretty pleased with it. The document is 65 pages long, including instructions, booklets to cut out, information pages to provide content on booklets, and additional resource suggestions. It is pretty standard as far as lapbooks go-- booklets to cut out in a variety of shapes and styles. There are lots of color pictures. I have a black and white printer, so I'm going to have my kids illustrate their own booklets. I wish this one was available in black and white so the kids can just color the pictures.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Reptiles Lapbook with Study Guide
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

The Arrival of a King Lapbook with Study Guide
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 02/20/2016 15:39:38

During December our homeschool turns into that we call Christmas School. We learn and do all sorts of great things that center around the season. This lapbook gave us many activities, games and recipes to enhance our studies. This product gave us a chance to really focus on the true meaning of the holiday season.

If you are new to lapbooks, have no fear. Helpful links as well as photos are included to help you understand how they are put together. The download has everything that you need to get started. Lapbook pieces, background information, as well as fun internet links for hands on fun are all at your fingertips! You can add in other resources if you want to but it's great on it's on! Great value! We enjoyed this product and will look for more of these products to enhance our unit studies.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Arrival of a King Lapbook with Study Guide
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

The Winter Olympics 2014 Lapbook with Study Guide (58 pages) 1.00!
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 02/20/2016 10:04:27

With the winter Olympics quickly approaching we wanted to incorporate this fun event into our homeschool. This inexpensive study was a perfect fit. It includes information about the history of the Olympics, activity pages to print, crafts and recipes to make, and even links to online games and videos. When we watch the Olympics together this year will think about all of the neat things that we learned from this unit.

When this project is complete the student will have a great portofolio to show others and teach them whatthey have learned aboutthe topic.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Winter Olympics 2014 Lapbook with Study Guide (58 pages) 1.00!
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Dinosaurs Lapbook with Study Guide
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 01/25/2016 20:52:04

This is a great product to add to any unit sttudy on dinosaurs. If you are new to lapbooks, have no fear. Helpful links as well as photos are included to help you understand how they are put together. The download has everything that you need to get started. Lapbook pieces, background information, as well as fun internet links for hands on fun are all at your fingertips! You can add in other resources if you want to but it's great on it's on! Great value! We enjoyed this product and will look for more of these products to enhance our unit studies.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dinosaurs Lapbook with Study Guide
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

A Snowy Day Lapbook( Designed to go with The Snowy Day and White Snow, Bright Sn
by Michelle b. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/23/2015 00:16:27

I was slightly underwhelmed by this lapbook. I've come to expect high quality and standards from this company and this lapbook didn't match up to my expectations.

In one example, the little picture guide on the page with the actual cut-out didn't show proper placement. I already had something there. I rarely print out the main guide that shows where everything goes, instead relying on the little drawing on the actual cut-out page. In this case, they showed two different placements.

Next, several of the cut-outs were printed on the side that I was instructed to glue down. That's a waste of my color ink. Specifically this happened with the window cutout and the pocket cutout, There was an image on both sides of the fold line, one side of that fold was glued down and couldn't be seen.

In another, what were they thinking moment, the title that was to go on the outside of one of the pockets didn't fit. Really, they didn't check that? I had to glue it on sideways.

Other than those issues, I like the color accents, it adds pop to an otherwise drap lapbook. The images are nice and the content connects well with the story. I would recommend someone from the company actually constructs this lapbook printed from digital format. There pre-printed lapbooks are much better.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
A Snowy Day Lapbook( Designed to go with The Snowy Day and White Snow, Bright Sn
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Creator Reply:
We are so sorry about the issues you found within this particular lapbook. They have all been corrected. Thanks for bringing it to our attention.
Christmas Lapbook with Study Guide
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/04/2015 17:29:44

During December our homeschool turns into that we call Christmas School. We learn and do all sorts of great things that center around the season. This lapbook gave us many activities, games and recipes to enhance our studies.

If you are new to lapbooks, have no fear. Helpful links as well as photos are included to help you understand how they are put together. The download has everything that you need to get started. Lapbook pieces, background information, as well as fun internet links for hands on fun are all at your fingertips! You can add in other resources if you want to but it's great on it's on! Great value! We enjoyed this product and will look for more of these products to enhance our unit studies.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Christmas Lapbook with Study Guide
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Christopher Columbus Express (Quick) Lapbook
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 05/04/2015 10:52:15

This is a great no hassle way to learn about Columbus with elementary ages students.

If you are new to lapbooks, have no fear. Helpful links as well as photos are included to help you understand how they are put together. The download has everything that you need to get started. Lapbook pieces, background information, as well as fun internet links for hands on fun are all at your fingertips! You can add in other resources if you want to but it's great on it's on! Great value! We enjoyed this product and will look for more of these products to enhance our unit studies.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Christopher Columbus Express (Quick) Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

An Overview of the 18th Century Lapbook with Study Guide
by Elizabeth C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/27/2015 13:48:08

Overall a good product. Have found some typos and information that is inconsistent with other resources. It is a good jumping off point but not an exclusive curriculum.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
An Overview of the 18th Century Lapbook with Study Guide
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Tornadoes Lapbook with Study Guide
by Patsy D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/16/2015 11:02:08

This lapbook was a fun way for the 3/4 graders to understand the movement and destruction a tornado can cause.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tornadoes Lapbook with Study Guide
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

100th Day of School Express (Quick) Lapbook
by Tracey C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/01/2015 16:38:15

This looks like an excellent resource for younger children probably up to about age 10, but was really not suitable for my children's age group.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
100th Day of School Express (Quick) Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Women Inventors Lapbook with Study Guide
by Karyn B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/17/2014 22:10:09

Great quick introduction to several memorable women. We are using this lapbook with 1-3 grade girls studying for their WOMEN INVENTORS American Heritage Girls badge. The stories have been interesting, and will be easy for them to manage in a 40 minute class session during the next few meetings.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Women Inventors Lapbook with Study Guide
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 268 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates