CurrClick
Close
Close
Quick Links
Browse
 Publisher Info
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Dan's Doodles III revised 2015
by Kelly P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/26/2015 18:23:28

What an interesting coloring book! These complex designs make your mind whirl with creativity. These are much more creativity-inducing because you do not have any pre-conceived color designs, such as if you are coloring a fireman, say. My niece loves art and these keep her occupied for hours. Even those with less artistic ability can use these sheets and make fabulous art.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dan's Doodles III revised 2015
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Dan's Doodles Biggest Bundle Ever 2015 [BUNDLE]
by Cynthia W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2015 13:35:48

I love having these ready for kids to use whenever the boredom hits them or when they have to wait longer than expected.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dan's Doodles Biggest Bundle Ever 2015 [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Dan's Doodles II coloring book revised 2015
by Cynthia W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2015 13:35:37

I love having these ready for kids to use whenever the boredom hits them or when they have to wait longer than expected.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dan's Doodles II coloring book revised 2015
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Dan's Doodles Coloring Book revised 2015
by Cynthia W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2015 13:35:26

I love having these ready for kids to use whenever the boredom hits them or when they have to wait longer than expected.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dan's Doodles Coloring Book revised 2015
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Dan's Doodles III revised 2015
by Cynthia W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2015 13:34:34

I love having these ready for kids to use whenever the boredom hits them or when they have to wait longer than expected.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dan's Doodles III revised 2015
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Thoughts on Being Left Behind 2015
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/17/2015 21:28:36

This short but thought filled book will speak straight to the heart of many homeschool mothers. We know that we are called to minister to our family. This often makes us feel as if we might be missing out on other things in life while we answer that call. These inspirational stories will guide and uplift you through those trying times in life. Very encouraging.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Thoughts on Being Left Behind 2015
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Dan's Doodles II coloring book revised 2015
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/13/2015 21:27:04

Coloring has been proven to reduce stress, increase work performance and help with insomnia. It's such a relaxing activity for all ages. This collection of doodles will keep hands busy for hours. They are intricate and detailed. The finished products come out beautiful. I printed these and placed them in a folder for my girls. They work on these as I read aloud. They love this activity.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dan's Doodles II coloring book revised 2015
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Dan's Doodles III revised 2015
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 05/04/2015 08:56:33

Coloring has been proven to reduce stress, increase work performance and help with insomnia. It's such a relaxing activity for all ages. This collection of doodles will keep hands busy for hours. They are intricate and detailed. The finished products come out beautiful. I printed these and placed them in a folder for my girls. They work on these as I read aloud. They love this activity.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dan's Doodles III revised 2015
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Dan's Doodles III revised 2015
by Anita C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/25/2013 11:39:23

This book is such good fun (well, I think so any way!) My daughter feels that she cannot draw, she becomes totally paralysed with fear at the sight of a blank page..... (she's autie with a huge dash of perfectionist for good measure) These doodles are a great springboard into art for her and a lovely relaxing activity for me as I print 2 copies of the picture and we both sit and colour, shade, ornament and adorn the doodles. We have explored various types of paint, pencils and crayons etc with these and often return to favourite patterns again and again to work them different ways.

Hugely good value for money!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dan's Doodles Coloring Book revised 2015
by joann r m. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/15/2012 09:10:06

Love it! Coloring helps me to relax, so I use it before I sleep at night.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dan's Doodles Coloring Book revised 2015
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Dan's Doodles Coloring Book
by Andrea G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/08/2012 10:10:20

I must admit, that in church I gett wiggly too! this was a beautiful way to channel my energy and my daughters while we listened and learned. Thanks Dan!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dan's Doodles Coloring Book
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Family Favorites for the Holidays
by Kimberly M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/18/2012 08:15:33

A heartwarming and actually fun addition to any holiday study with terrific stories, recipes, and activities that will have you providing your children with the true meaning behind an old-fashioned Christmas, but with a modern day twist! Bring yesteryear into today and have great fun learning how to return to the focus of family in the holidays with Bible verses that has devotional times covered during the holidays that aren't overpowering but just enough to encourage you to remember the reason for the season whether you believe in the concept or not. This resource was one that I found truly inspiring and uplifting in sharing with our son because we try our very best not to discourage others in believing it is the time of Jesus' birth if that is what they choose even though we take on more of a secular point of view with the Christmas holiday.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Family Favorites for the Holidays
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Family Favorites for the Holidays
by Heart o. t. M. T. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 12/06/2011 11:45:45

Family Favorites for the Holidays by Phyllis Sather is a Christmas download with a Christian focus. Bible verses are interspersed within the recipes, but overall this download is basically a small cookbook of Sather family recipes and stories.

Containing more than 20 recipes, this e-book could help any cook prepare a holiday meal as well as a full Holiday dessert table. Recipes range from meatloaf and "Southern Corn" to Gingersnaps and Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies. I had never heard of "Acorns" or "Puppy Chow" so those recipes were fun to read. (Are these items regional specialities?)

This e-book is heart-warming to read, as if my own mom were sharing all of her favorite recipes and holiday memories with me in my own kitchen. Really the lovely stories behind the recipes were the best part of this download. My favorite recipe anecdote was Ms. Sather's hilarious advice for lump-free gravy! The Sandbackles story of spending time with her ailing Mother-in-law was also very touching.

I received this item complimentary in exchange for an honest review but the opinion is all mine. HOTM Team, Pamela



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dan's Doodles Coloring Book
by Kelly P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/16/2011 18:21:23

Wow, I can't believe this guy just doodles these kinds of pictures! Dan's Doodles are very intricate, so not for the younger child, but tweens and up would have lots of fun coloring the designs. I also think it would spark the creativity of the artistic child to try and draw like this.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dan's Doodles Coloring Book
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Dan's Doodles III revised 2015
by Mrs M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/11/2011 17:25:03

These graphics are marvelous! When the need comes up, I"m going to look into getting this and others for gifts... so much more stimulating to color than some of the same old-same old coloring books. Could be used by all ages (ok I confess, I'm going to color too :D) & can encourage young artists to come up with their own creations. Thanks for producing them and thanks to CurrClick for carrying them!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dan's Doodles III revised 2015
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates