CurrClick
Quick Links
Find Category
 Publisher Info
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Spring 2016 Swashbuckler Vikings!
by Debbie O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2016 14:55:00

My daughter loved this class. she is a history buff and these subjects fascinate her! I am grateful to find good teaching that educates and captures her attention so well.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Spring 2016 Swashbuckler Vikings!
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Fall 2015 Ancient Land Reptiles Live!
by Shauna E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/16/2015 14:58:46

My daughter loves Ms. Steph! She always looks forward to any of Steph Prahl's classes. We have taken several of her classes this fall and signed up for several more for the spring. The content and pace is great and she does a great job of interacting with the kids. We also have not had any major issues with technology or sound (which is great because we have had with other teachers / classes). We highly recommend her classes! :-)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fall 2015 Ancient Land Reptiles Live!
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Fall 2015 Stonehenge Live
by Stephanie V. D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/10/2015 14:25:29

This class was disappointing.The teacher was not very engaging and my kids were bored. The teacher made corny jokes, laughed at herself and would make off topic comments and respond to off topic comments in the chat box making it distracting and difficult for my kids to follow what she was trying to say. I felt a lot of the class time was wasted and the material could have been covered in much less time if the teacher had stayed on topic. We gave up after the first hour because my kids just weren't learning anything. We will be avoiding classes taught by this teacher in the future.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Fall 2015 Stonehenge Live
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Grading Option Sibling Add-on for Investigative Dinosaurs
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 06/05/2015 08:29:44

We love this grading option from currclick. It's so nice to be able to release some of the pressure off of me as a homeschool mom. My kids are learning to answer to someone other than me in a classroom setting all with out leaving the comforts of home! How cool is that?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Grading Option Sibling Add-on for Investigative Dinosaurs
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Spring 2015 Wild West Camp
by ceason C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/27/2015 11:05:16

I love all of Mrs. P's classes, I always learn so much new information about the topics and they are always very upbeat and fun!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Spring 2015 Wild West Camp
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Spring 2015 Swashbuckler Spies!
by ceason C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/04/2015 15:30:09

The classes taught by Mrs. P are without a doubt some of my son's favorites, the subjects are always so unique and interesting and the classes are taught in a very laid back and open manner!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Spring 2015 Swashbuckler Spies!
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Spring 2015 Atlantis -A Mysterious Places Class
by scott d. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/10/2015 17:51:50

very well done - highly recommend this instructor - she does an amazing job with presenting & truly interacts well with the students



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Spring 2015 Atlantis -A Mysterious Places Class
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Spring 2015 Ancient Greece
by ceason C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/22/2015 10:05:53

My son loves all of Mrs. P's classes! She teaches with so much enthusiasm, and her love of her subject matter shines through during her classes. My son loves the way she mixes the classes up with lectures, short relevant video clips, and review segments in the form of games. He has learned and retained a lot of the subject matter from these history and culture classes, and he really enjoys the interaction with the other students. I would highly recommend this class and the other classes taught by Mrs. P !



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Spring 2015 Ancient Greece
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Fall 2014 Beautiful Bats
by Jill G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/31/2014 15:08:45

Our eight year old son really enjoyed this class. It was a bit long for him, but the information that was provided and how it was presented really held his interest. The instructor was knowledgeable and engaging. He really liked all the videos!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fall 2014 Beautiful Bats
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Fall 2014 Beautiful Bats
by Lori R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/31/2014 12:44:51

Our family greatly enjoyed both the instructor and material presented. The instructor was enthusiastic and a wealth of information. We are excited to take more classes with this instructor.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Spring 2014 History of Weapons Early Blades
by Ceason C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/29/2014 10:19:22

My 11 year old son loved this class! I was nervous signing him up for it because he is autistic and it is hard to for him to stay focused on topics other then chemistry and computer programming. To my surprise he sat through the entire hour and focused actually retained what he heard (and spent the evening telling his dad about it)! The instructor was wonderful using pictures and video to keep the kids engaged, she was also fantastic in keeping the kids on topic and communicating in a productive manner with each other. He loved it so much he had me sign him up for the other History of Weapons classes.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Spring 2014 History of Weapons Early Blades
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Fall 2013 Beautiful Bats - Animals in Culture
by Kimberly F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/31/2013 14:35:25

My children loved their teacher.She was funny and nice.They could not attend the live session.But they really enjoyed the recording.We loved the tent making bats.Learning about bats was fun.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fall 2013 Beautiful Bats - Animals in Culture
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Summer 2013 Wild West Night Camp
by Kimberly S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/10/2013 11:03:25

My daughter LOVED this class and Mrs. Prahl. She did a great job and made it fun and interesting for the kids. We are very happy that we signed her up.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Summer 2013 Wild West Night Camp
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

History of Weapons-Straight Blades-NIGHT
by Roni B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/05/2013 12:05:38

What a fun class! My son has a fascination with weapons (what boy doesn't?) and he absolutely loved this class. He was enthralled the entire time except for the short period of time he ran to his room to get a couple of his toy swords so he could compare his with the swords Mrs. P was showing and talking about. He raved about the class for days afterward. I highly recommend this class to anyone!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
History of Weapons-Straight Blades-NIGHT
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

History of Weapons-Straight Blades-NIGHT
by Annie-Lea S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/16/2013 23:28:45

Fantastic Class! Very informative, interesting and fun. Highly Recommended



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates