CurrClick
Close
Close
Quick Links
Browse
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Winter Junior Printable Pack
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 11/24/2015 08:55:40

What an amazing packet of games and activities with a winter theme. This is an excellent value for the price. The printable pack can be used with children in a wide variety of age groups. They are easy to print and put together which helps the busy homeschool mom out so much! The games are fun to play so children will not realize just how much they are learning along the way.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Winter Junior Printable Pack
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Ladybugs Unit Study & Activity Book
by Judith K. L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/28/2015 03:29:42

The Lady Bug Unit Studies are AWESOME !!! My child is going to enjoy them both very much and she will gain appreciation for not only Lady Bugs, but also for Unit Study in general. I have found them to be thorough and detailed,(two things a homeschool mom greatly appreciates). Thank you for the Blessing and Keep-up the good work!!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ladybugs Unit Study & Activity Book
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Freebie Telling The Time 2 Full Bingo Games
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 04/24/2015 20:03:38

What a super fun game! We are always looking for fun hands on ways to teach concepts in our homeschool. This printable is super easy to implement. Bingo is always a hit with all age groups. I love that the bingo cards and call cards are in black ink. the children can color in their own bingo sheets and it saves on ink!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Freebie Telling The Time 2 Full Bingo Games
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

New Year Junior Printable Pack
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 12/28/2014 14:12:38

We love to come together as a family on New Years Eve and reflect on the year that we have had and to talk about how we can make the next year better. We do lots of activities as we wait until midnight to see the New Year to come in. This great packet includes over 60 pages of games and educational worksheets that relate to the New Years Theme. A great way to bring learning into your everyday life in a fun and entertaining way.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
New Year Junior Printable Pack
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Squirrels, Comprehensive Unit Study with Lesson Plans & Teacher Guide
by Nilda R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/07/2014 22:37:19

Kids loved the Squirrels and all the Unit study lesson plans and teachers guide. Thank you for sharing it!!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Squirrels, Comprehensive Unit Study with Lesson Plans & Teacher Guide
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Squirrels, Comprehensive Unit Study with Lesson Plans & Teacher Guide
by Melissa N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/31/2014 18:42:22

This unit on Squirrels was awesome. So many details and fun facts. We used it for our entire week long nature unit. Watching them in our yard and reading from the text in the unit. There were also questions and activities for the kids to complete.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
98 Antonyms Worksheets Activities and Puzzles Bundle
by Cindy H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2014 12:43:49

Great worksheets. Really helped with learning antonyms



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
98 Antonyms Worksheets Activities and Puzzles Bundle
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

98 Antonyms Worksheets Activities and Puzzles Bundle
by giorgia b. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/12/2014 10:37:45

ottimo lavoro! li sto già utilizzando con le mie ragazze disabili in classe...



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
400 Spring Themed Math, Add, Subtract, Multiply, Division, Grade 4
by Kim Y. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 05/09/2014 19:51:11

Well put together worksheets. Each page includes addition, subtraction, multiplication, and division problems. Various different formats keep the kids from getting bored with the simple fact practice.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
400 Spring Themed Math, Add, Subtract, Multiply, Division, Grade 4
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

98 Antonyms Worksheets Activities and Puzzles Bundle
by Lesly J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/12/2014 00:49:37

All the resources I got from CurrClick really helps and adds on to what we already have which is imperative to our homeschooling especially when assessment time comes that we are covering more.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
98 Antonyms Worksheets Activities and Puzzles Bundle
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

98 Antonyms Worksheets Activities and Puzzles Bundle
by Laura B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/11/2014 15:57:50

I am using this to review phnics for my 2 disabled adult children. This is a great product to use to review anytime.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
98 Antonyms Worksheets Activities and Puzzles Bundle
by Kelly G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/11/2014 13:04:47

I have been able to use these in class already, and I LOVE them!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Synonyms English Language Vocabulary Games, Bingo
by melanie g. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 04/04/2014 10:10:29

I am not sure that I have ever been big on Bingo, so I was a little reluctant to venture into Bingo as a learning tool. Also with older children I find that many games are often a bit "young for them". However, this was a great resource for my older boys. With 30 pages of possible Bingo options and hundreds of word options, this game of Bingo could last you a couple of weeks. The suggestion is made you study some of the words and then use it as a tool of revision. I think for younger children are older children with a less advanced vocabulary I would definitely suggest this, but for children who read extensively and have a good grasp of the English language, this is a lovely game. Not only do you get to learn alongside your children but they have a real sense of achievement when they realise how many words they actually know. There are no graphics or images for this game, which my older children didn't mind in the least but may be a problem for visual learners or younger learners.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Synonyms English Language Vocabulary Games, Bingo
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

St Patrick's Day Junior Printable Pack
by Kim Y. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 03/13/2014 20:57:01

This is a very comprehensive packet! There are activities that would work for my 4 year old and things that would be fun for my 1st grader too! It covers so many subjects and types of activities. And the graphics are cute. Wonderful value!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
St Patrick's Day Junior Printable Pack
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

African Safari Junior Printable Pack
by LaQuitea V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/28/2014 13:29:01

I am a home-schooling mother of 4. My oldest loved the activities in this pack, and I was able to make a few changes so that my youngers could be included as well.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
African Safari Junior Printable Pack
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 113 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates