CurrClick
Quick Links
Browse
 Publisher Info
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
January Book Bag
by Dotty G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/30/2017 08:05:06

We likethem somuch that I have purchased all of them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
January Book Bag
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Sun - Speedy Lapbook
by Theresa C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/29/2016 20:33:15

This is a wonderful, easy to do lapbook. My children enjoyed it very much. My question is, Is the sun the brightest star in our universe? My son even questioned this while answering the flapbook question. We thought it was the brightest in in our solar system? Other than that, I look forward to doing the rest in the series.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Sun - Speedy Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

History & Geography - Unit 1 Primary & Secondary Sources
by Rachael C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/24/2016 15:34:09

I really liked this lesson. Short and to the point, but thorough enough to make sure the concept of primary and secondary historic sources is covered - the material is an article with around 10 questions to answer about it and a follow up review points to remember.
It would have gotten five stars but it is supplemented with online materials that have issues. IIt includes out of date links - this happens, so I wouldn't have lowered my rating so much for that. Unfortunately, after tracking down the new links to some of the material, I found that they are only available if you pay for a Time For Kids magazine subscription ($30 homeschool annual price). If a purchase material is going to reference online material, it should state in the description that you will need to have a subscription to another service to fully utilize the materials.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
History & Geography - Unit 1 Primary & Secondary Sources
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Tornadoes - Two Day Study Series
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 10/10/2016 21:24:16

I am a unit study mama and I really enjoy putting together my own units. As we all know that takes time and most of us don't have much of that to spare. This is where homeschol bits products come in handy. We needed a little something xtra to add into a unit on natural disasters. I hopped on Currclick and download this inexpensive unit and we were off and learning! I love the way that these study series are laid out. We will be on the look our for more of these to add to our days. I love the fact that this can be used with a wide variety of ages.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tornadoes - Two Day Study Series
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Hurricanes - Two Day Study Series
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 10/05/2016 07:11:40

I am a unit study mama and I really enjoy putting together my own units. As we all know that takes time and most of us don't have much of that to spare. This is where homeschol bits products come in handy. We needed a little something extra to add into a unit on natural disasters. I hopped on Currclick and download this inexpensive unit and we were off and learning! I love the way that these study series are laid out. We will be on the look our for more of these to add to our days. With Hurricane season in full effect for our region this is an important topic to cover. I really enjoyed leaning more about hurricanes with my children. This also covered safety and prep tips that we found helpful.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hurricanes - Two Day Study Series
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

September Book Bag
by Tania O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/01/2016 14:37:36

These book bags are excellent. All subjects are covered under nature themes for the month. There's loads of activities so you can use it for several years.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
September Book Bag
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Johnny Appleseed Mini-Lapbook
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/24/2016 16:09:54

This was a fun mini- lapbook to accompany our study of Johnney Appleseed.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Johnny Appleseed Mini-Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Two-Hundred U.S. President Facts Copywork Cards
by Alicia S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/27/2016 16:57:14

I bought this, and several others, as a bundle ages ago and was recently browsing this set to see if it would suit my son for the upcoming school year. Just browsing through one "fact" struck me a bit odd and I decided to look it up. Turns out, it seemed odd because it wasn't true! It wasn't a fact at all! For all I know it is the only wrong one in the whole lot of them, but I don't want to teach anything that isn't true, and I don't want to spend the time it would take to research all 200 "facts." Especially since there is more than one set of 200. I suppose you could almost make a curriculum out of looking up the fact, learning if it is true or not, and writing it down, but that's not at all what I got it for



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Two-Hundred U.S. President Facts Copywork Cards
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Publisher Reply:
Hi, Alicia! I apologize for the faulty eBook. I have removed it from our collection until I can fact check each card. I haven\'t owned homeschool bits for long, and I truly appreciate all feedback from purchasers. Could you help me out by telling me which fact is incorrect? I\'d also like to make this up to you. Contact me through CurrClick and I\'ll reimburse your purchase price. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide me with feedback. Together, we can make homeschool bits stronger. Donna Bathalter Publisher homeschool bits
September Facts Copywork - Mini Cards
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 08/25/2016 07:49:38

This is a good way to learn interesting facts and practice handwriting at the same time. The facts cover a wide variety of subjects. This is a great way to start a handwritting time for the new school year.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
September Facts Copywork - Mini Cards
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

August Facts Copywork - Mini Cards
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/29/2016 19:54:34

This is a good way to learn interesting facts and practice handwriting at the same time. The facts cover a wide variety of subjects. This is a great way to start a handwritting time for the new school year.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
August Facts Copywork - Mini Cards
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

August Book Bag
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/20/2016 08:16:37

This packet includesall sorts of great games and worksheets .Several type of notebookingg pages are included. You can choose the style that fits your needs. Having these all together in on download is very helpful for busy homeschool moms. It will make a great starting point as you plan for the month of August. I love the fact that you can choose which pages that you would like to print if need to do so.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
August Book Bag
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Bat! Copywork & Fun!
by Robin S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/28/2016 10:54:27

I really likedthat this has different levels in it. My child had fun with it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bat! Copywork & Fun!
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Bats - Speedy Lapbook
by Robin S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/28/2016 10:51:45

This was fun and easy to use. It was my first attempt at doing a lapbook



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bats - Speedy Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Parts of a Tooth - Speedy Science
by Hazel M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/21/2016 00:55:16

This is a fun way to learn more about teeth, just enough information.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Parts of a Tooth - Speedy Science
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Earthquakes - Two Day Study Series
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 04/03/2016 21:53:31

I am a unit study mama and I really enjoy putting together my own units. As we all know that takes time and most of us don't have much of that to spare. This is where homeschol bits products come in handy. We needed a little something xtra to add into a unit on natural disasters. I hopped on Currclick and download this inexpensive unit and we were off and learning! I love the way that these study series are laid out. We will be on the lol our for more of these to add to our days.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Earthquakes - Two Day Study Series
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 926 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates