CurrClick
Quick Links
Browse
 Publisher Info
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
A to Z Toddler and Preschool Curriculum
by Katie C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2017 13:24:56

Very happy with the product. I was looking for a list of homeschool preschool ideas that I could easily do without much planning or a schedule. This provides that and more! Letter sheets/coloring pages are just enough. Activities are as simple or complex as you want to make them. There is also a section of weeks all planned out for you if you want something more straightforward and organized. I wish I would have paid more....easily worth $20-$30 dollars for a whole year of preschool!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A to Z Toddler and Preschool Curriculum
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Growing Character Devotional Journal for girls
by Brooke C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/06/2017 14:22:20

This devotional is written perfectly for teen girls! I have two of them (12 and 14) using it and they both love it. They are learning from this study and doing the work without complaints! It is written in a way they can undertand without being condescending or trying to be cool. We are all happy we found this wonderful resource for our homeschool!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Growing Character Devotional Journal for girls
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Publisher Reply:
You just made my day! I appreciate your feedback greatly! If you have anything else to share as your girls work through the coming weeks, please let me know. My own 13 year old daughter is working through it and has given me some constructive feedback. I've been able to change some things and make them better for future weeks. Please feel free to email me at kathyahutto (at) gmail (dot) com. Thanks!
Reasons for the Season
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/09/2016 22:08:58

We are enjoying Reasons for the Season.......it is growing our awareness.....I especially love the reason behind the Christmas Stockings as it reveals Christ at the centre of "Santa"......I am now more comfortable saying yes to Santa is real and sharing story of St Nick. We are looking forward to learning more. Thank you for this fun and easy to follow addition to our Christmas traditions.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Reasons for the Season
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Virtual Fieldtrip- The Georgia Aquarium
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/01/2016 13:52:38

This would be a wonderful resource, if the links worked! Most do not.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Virtual Fieldtrip- The Georgia Aquarium
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

The Long Winter Unit Study (Little House on the Prairie)
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 08/13/2016 17:18:36

We love the Little House series of books at our house. This download is perfect for the busy homeschool mom. It gives lots of links to great webistes and lots of background information on Laura Ingills Wilder. A lot of work went into the making of this. It has certainly saved me a lot of work and effort! The lapbook is a great way to record learning progress and have something to show others. The only drawack is I would have loved to see a picture of a completed lapbook, other than that we love it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Long Winter Unit Study (Little House on the Prairie)
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Deeper Roots Family Devotions
by JENNIFER B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/27/2016 22:03:28

This looks wonderful -- however when I try to pull up the creation wheel that is linked it errors. Thanks for any help you can offer.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Deeper Roots Family Devotions
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Homemade Resurrection Eggs freebie
by MK I. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/23/2016 09:23:21

I was perfect for what I needed it for. I am homeshooling my children until they enter Kindergarden. They have excelled in all the topics that I teach them during Pre-school with the help of all the other parents who create lessons. I have been inspired to create my own lessons, especially games.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Homemade Resurrection Eggs freebie
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Learning Across the USA
by Sarah T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/09/2016 20:09:26

This has become our favorite unit this year! My kids, 10 & 12, are begging to have it added to their schedule dsily. They love learning about each state. This is an A+++ unit to add to your homeschool.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Learning Across the USA
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Looney Leaves Sight Word flashcards and game
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 10/22/2015 09:16:33

This is a fun game to add into any fall theme unit study . Learning in a hands on way is always fun for my children. This publisher produces super cute products that children will want to return to time and time again. The cards can be used in centers in a number of ways. We laminated these cards so that they can withstand use after use. The download even includes a cute paper basket that you can put together to hold all of the leaves. Cute!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Looney Leaves Sight Word flashcards and game
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Shoebox Scenes - Beach Theme
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/09/2015 13:01:40

We are stating an ocean study and this was a great way to kick it off. The download included print outs and instructions on how to make your own ocean diorama. This will make a great decoration in our school room and we study the beach and the creature that make the ocean their home.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shoebox Scenes - Beach Theme
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Fun Timeline Figures - from Creation to Resurrection
by Mary L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/18/2015 11:58:12

These timeline figures have been such a blessing! We are using them with Mystery of History. My only question is why the dates don't always match with the MOH dates. I didn't even realize they were different for awhile, but had to go back and change several. Still, it has been great! Are these available for the rest of the MOH books? I will certainly miss them next year if they aren't!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fun Timeline Figures - from Creation to Resurrection
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Deeper Roots Bible Study for preteens - Esther
by Victoria C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2015 12:42:44

Like these Bible studies. We have always done family Bible study and my daughter likes the transition to an independent study, that isn't too overwhelming. She also really likes that it is set out to be completed in 2 weeks, and it doesn't drag on and on. There is independence and completion! It is a pretty packet too. My 5 year old will be doing this with her big sister, so we'll see how that goes to have them working together.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Deeper Roots Bible Study for preteens - Esther
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Penguin Sight Words
by FreyniFreyni d. T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/15/2015 22:30:44

Excellent - such a fun idea and our two boys are enjoying learning this way!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Penguin Sight Words
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Deeper Roots Bible Study for preteens - Daniel 10
by Victoria C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/24/2015 22:26:50

My girls enjoyed that this work could be done independently. We then had discussion about each lesson and found it fun to hear each others answers.They also liked that they were lessons that were doable in a day, sometimes studies can be extended indefinitely when we start studying a section of the Bible. It was also a fun study-looked good and enjoyed the questions. One drawback was that we weren't familiar with the entire book of the Daniel so isolating a section didn't give them a big picture overview, but it was still a good study! My girls are 10 and 12. Thanks for putting this together. We are going to order another study.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Deeper Roots Bible Study for preteens - Daniel 10
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Publisher Reply:
Thank you so much for the feedback. I am glad that your girls could do it independently. That\'s exactly why I wrote it. I wanted my 11 year old to be able to do it on her own. I love that she is reading her own Bible verses just reading a devotional. I think you are right about this study not giving a whole picture of the book of Daniel. This one is just on Daniel chapter 10, however, you may enjoy some of the other studies which cover an entire book. Keep the feedback coming! It helps as I create new studies. Blessings! :)
Memory Verse Bracelets - Love is (1 Corinthians 13:1-8)
by Christine D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/14/2015 11:36:03

What a great idea. I copied these off and used them as a craft for our homeschool Valentine party. FYI, the "preschool" size is plenty big for all children--and adults, too--so don't bother copying off the larger size unless you have a linebacker in the house!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Memory Verse Bracelets - Love is (1 Corinthians 13:1-8)
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 110 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates