CurrClick
Quick Links
Find Category
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Birdcall Memory Game with Audio!
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 12:05:57

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Birdcall Memory Game with Audio!
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

My Favorite Christmas Tradition
by Melinda H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/05/2015 09:11:12

Fun, light-hearted activity to do with the whole family...from youngest to oldest. Made us think about the traditions we enjoy and helped us understand some traditions of others that we don't follow.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
My Favorite Christmas Tradition
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

My Favorite Bug! A Preference Project™
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/10/2015 08:07:02

Before doing this unit my daughter said that she hated bugs and would never have a favorite. She worked on this during our science block and really learned more about each creature featured. She now has a better understanding on the role that insects play in our world. She is still not keen on the idea of them but is better educated now. The activities in the download are easy to understand and are engaging. They speak directly to the child making this a great resource for busy parents to assign to their children. The student can work on this alone enhancing their ability to work more independently.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
My Favorite Bug! A Preference Project™
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

My Favorite Spacecraft - A Preference Project™
by Stacy P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/19/2014 13:22:28

Full of fascinating information! We didn't use it as intended (pick your favorite) just read it for information. Definitely would be for older students, it is like a book.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
My Favorite Spacecraft - A Preference Project™
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Birdcall Memory Game with Audio!
by Raina J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/28/2013 02:10:48

This was lovely. Children had a great time trying to recognise the bird from its sound.

Though i think more birds could be added, including the more common ones also, like a cuckoo, crow, etc.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Birdcall Memory Game with Audio!
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

My Favorite Horse - A Preference Project™
by Mary A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/23/2013 21:53:55

We are loving this project! Love how this is geared totally towards the child's opinion and decision making.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
My Favorite Horse - A Preference Project™
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

My Favorite Bug! A Preference Project™
by Kelly L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/20/2013 19:48:28

Excellent unit study with wonderful directions to give children information and still let them do their own creative ideas and research!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
My Favorite Bug! A Preference Project™
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

My Favorite Bug! A Preference Project™
by Michelle D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/23/2013 11:46:23

Really enjoyed this. learned interesting facts that didn't know. My son liked the video of the centipede versus tarantula. It was informative, creative and fun.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
My Favorite Bug! A Preference Project™
by Gloria B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/19/2013 16:12:44

This was very creatively done. Thank you! Natureglo



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
My Favorite Bug! A Preference Project™
by Shelly W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/19/2013 15:10:00

My 11 year old daughter enjoyed the project very much. She made three of the recipes in the cooking section and decided to have a "bug party" with two neighborhood friends one sunny afternoon. The project was informative, but gave much room for personal creativity.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
My Favorite Bug! A Preference Project™
by Carol E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/19/2013 12:49:58

My 10 year old was almost too old for it, but she did enjoy it overall. It has many activities and is well organized. A good intro to bugs.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
My Favorite Bug! A Preference Project™
by Beata B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/09/2012 01:39:49

This is a very fun way to study bugs. I like the approach of the child trying to find out which is the best bug. Nice addition to our science curriculum.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
My Favorite Bug! A Preference Project™
by Melanie M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/08/2012 17:42:35

We used this with kids ranging from 7 to 15. All of us learned some interesting facts about bugs, but my youngest 2 enjoyed the study the most. It did require more of my attention than I had hoped, but was worth the effort. I would also suggest you use it during a spring or summer study or whenever bugs are more prolific in your area. We had a hard time finding specimens (at 9300 elevation) and had to rely on bug guides at times. Overall, a worthwhile use of a few afternoons during Nature Study time!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
My Favorite Horse - A Preference Project™
by Karen B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/08/2012 16:34:27

Very fun for my 7 year old daughter. It was neat for her to get to pick her favorite horse based on factual information. She learned a lot about the differences amoung various horses.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
My Favorite Horse - A Preference Project™
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

My Favorite Spring Constellation - A Preference Project™!
by Edwina M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/13/2012 14:23:03

We enjoyed including this product in our astronomy studies. I wish there were other seasons to include, we had to wait until spring to do the activities but it was well worth the wait. We started studying astronomy in January and I would have liked doing the activities back in late January or early February which would have made it a Winter Constellation product which we needed. Our son enjoyed doing each and every activity we did although we didn't do them all. This is one product well worth the price asked for!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
My Favorite Spring Constellation - A Preference Project™!
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates