CurrClick
Close
Close
Quick Links
Browse
 Publisher Info
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
St. Patrick's Day Science & Literacy Activity Pack!
by Lisa F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/23/2017 10:23:12

We really had so much fun with this, we absolutely loved the spud science.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
St. Patrick's Day Science & Literacy Activity Pack!
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Editable Binder Covers and Section Dividers
by Barbara B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/02/2016 16:14:17

Enjoyed making page dividers for my daughter's binder. The product was easy to use . It even inspired to design a new cover with some of my own graphics.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Editable Binder Covers and Section Dividers
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Fall Themed Roll-n-Color,Draw & Write
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/28/2016 21:32:19

I originally got this for my 6 year old doing K level work. My 3 year old loves to roll the dice & color pictures, and even my oldest at 15(shhhh, she'd be embaressed) helped write a monster story! Great stuff here! Thank you!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fall Themed Roll-n-Color,Draw & Write
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

MEGA Science Super Pack! 300 pages PLUS Space Pack FREEBIE
by Hazel M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/21/2016 00:51:01

This is a great product so much information and activities. The kids think they are fun and as a home schooling mom this is a brilliant help.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
MEGA Science Super Pack! 300 pages PLUS Space Pack FREEBIE
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

2016 Summer Olympics Activity Pack!
by Hazel M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/21/2016 00:46:22

I will be using this next term, it seems fun, clear and easy to use.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
2016 Summer Olympics Activity Pack!
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

My Veterans Day Activity Booklet!
by Melissa P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/21/2015 17:09:34

Purchased but didn't end up using. Want quite what I had wanted.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
My Veterans Day Activity Booklet!
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

My Veterans Day Activity Booklet!
by Lori C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/11/2015 14:59:38

This activity booklet is awesome and just what I needed to teach my daughter about Veteran's Day!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Let's Go Camping! Math, Science, & Literacy Unit
by Sarah H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/21/2015 13:47:52

Like the other reviewer, I purchased this thinking that it would could provide a little bit of challenge for my 3rd grader since it's supposed to be up to 5th grade. This unit is appropriate for no higher than early 2nd. The "story" isn't actually a story at all. Not engaging, stock graphics, and poor quality tasks. Glad I only paid 55 cents for it.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Let's Go Camping! Math, Science, & Literacy Unit
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Back to School SUPER Pack 300 pages to Use ALL Year & a NEW FREEBIE Included
by Donna B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/13/2015 03:05:05

What an incredible collection! There are so many activities to be done. The pages are vibrant, and the illustrations are engaging. I can see the mini-lessons as a "well-loved" treat met with great expectations. This is no cookie cutter set of lessons. The information given is accurate, and it's just enough for young ones to grasp. I'm in awe at how much usable material is in this SUPER BUNDLE! Bravo! (Teacher Book Bag, Donna Bathalter)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Back to School SUPER Pack 300 pages to Use ALL Year & a NEW FREEBIE Included
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Attack Shark Week! Plus a FREEBIE with your download
by Nicole P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/17/2015 16:54:43

We found this unit study to be very informative. I liked the way it was all laid out. My 5th grader enjoyed it. We were ready for Shark Week on Discovery Channel.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Attack Shark Week! Plus a FREEBIE with your download
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Publisher Reply:
I\'m so glad you liked it! Thanks for your feedback!
Back to School SUPER Pack 300 pages to Use ALL Year & a NEW FREEBIE Included
by Kimberly S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/12/2015 12:07:57

The ideas are fun and will get my students excited. This included a wide variety of topics, spanning the year, and has a variety of activities. I especially like the structured support - it is great for differentiation.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Back to School SUPER Pack 300 pages to Use ALL Year & a NEW FREEBIE Included
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Summer FUN Pack {390 Pages!}
by Edwina M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/26/2015 13:12:59

First off, I want to say this is a really great product with a lot of fun activities. Our 12 year old autistic son and 6 year old grandson enjoy doing these activities, no matter the season! The boys enjoyed doing some of the Finding Nemo activities (which we already had) after an afternoon viewing of the movie. then we went on to study sharks and fish (using some of the activities in the pack), the ocean, and did some activities of our own with a tote of sand we have. The boys didn't really like the firecracker math activity much, but they did enjoy doing many of the ice cream activities, most of which we already had. The 4th of July activities went well with several of the activities our family does, so it was a very good fit with our yearly learning. The boys enjoyed doing the Math Detectives activities (a lot). In fact, they did them a couple times to see if they ended up with the same ending each time! lol We haven't done the Weird Animal Activities although the boys have been asking to do them. Maybe we'll do them this week? As for the scavenger hunts, to me they are more for a rainy day activity than a summer activity since they are all indoor hunts. I keep forgetting to do them though, since they are included in a pack I only think of pulling out during the summer! Sooner or later, I'm sure we'll do them. In the meantime, I've created a scavenger hunt or two for the boys to do outside during the summer months.

My one big problem is that I already have quite a few of the activities duplicated from other packs I have purchased from from this publisher, so I really only got about half the activities for my money that I didn't already own. I really wish the author wouldn't duplicate her products in so many of her packs of products and would offer a product that would show what products are in which packs to make it easier to figure out whether you own something that's in a product you own before purchasing a new pack.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Summer FUN Pack {390 Pages!}
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Publisher Reply:
Thanks so much for your feedback! I will try to list the activities more thoroughly so it helps to know what you are getting, but I can totally understand and if you would like to \"exchange\" a few if you already have some of them, please let me know :-) I\'m more than willing to do email you a few files of things you don\'t have since you have some overlap in this bundle. My personal email is jtharp1@att.net thanks so much!
What Do I Want to Be? A Career Math & Literacy Mini Unit
by Dawn W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/24/2015 12:32:22

Good to get my son thinking about his future. Thanks!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
What Do I Want to Be? A Career Math & Literacy Mini Unit
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Winter Olympics 2014 Jam-Packed Mini Unit 62 Pages
by Annie S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/31/2014 15:52:51

I am using this with my 5 and 7yo this week and we are all loving it!! I am using the first 2/3 of the material (omitting some of the math activities and writing prompts). I am so glad I came across this unit to enhance our discussion of and enjoyment of the games.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Winter Olympics 2014 Jam-Packed Mini Unit 62 Pages
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Winter Olympics 2014 Jam-Packed Mini Unit 62 Pages
by Debbie M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/30/2014 18:44:38

I have not used this mini unit with my students yet. But I am sure that they will enjoy the activities contained in it. I love the products that your company provides. They are fun and my students enjoy them. Thank you for making such great products and I look forward to continuing to purchase them from you. Great job as always!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 107 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates