CurrClick
Close
Close
Quick Links
Browse
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Thanksgiving Roll, Color, and Cover
by Connie D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/24/2016 07:37:04

This product was a great review tool for kindergarten students in ECSE to pactice their number recognition. Thank you



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Thanksgiving Roll, Color, and Cover
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Preschool - Kindergarten Farm Printables
by Sharna F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/22/2016 15:39:55

The Kindergarten Farm Printables set has great activities that are age appropriate with great details and fun graphics. Print and laminate these activities to be able to reuse over and over again.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Preschool - Kindergarten Farm Printables
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Sea Turtles Unit Study
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/13/2015 21:35:07

We were headed to the sea turtle hospital near us and wanted to learn more about these amazing creatures before hand. This product helped us to do so in a fun and entertaining manner. Many activities are included to cover a wide variety of subjects. I love being about to download and print only the pages that our family may need.I enjoy the fact that it has printable that can cater to a wide variety of age groups and skill levels. We all learned a good bit about sea turtles and what we can do to help protect them with this unit study.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sea Turtles Unit Study
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Language Skill Helpers: Common Nouns
by Kimberly M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/02/2014 05:56:57

This is not the best resource for teaching common nouns. This resource is combining common and proper nouns together throughout the exercises. Right at the beginning it states that you are to give a name to a common noun of boy, but boy would be the common noun, not the name of him. This might be a very affordable resource, but it is full of errors. I was totally disappointed and didn't even use it with our children.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Language Skill Helpers: Common Nouns
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Publisher Reply:
Kimberly I am sorry that you were disappointed. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am working on taking down the product and I will get busy in recreating a new product for common and proper nouns. If you email me with your email address I will send you a copy of the new product when it is up. You can email me at a49erfangirl@charter.net.
Preschool - Kindergarten Farm Printables
by Susan L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/26/2014 12:41:58

It was a nice easy way to review farm animal names/sounds. Pictures were clear and fun to look at for preschoolers.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Preschool - Kindergarten Farm Printables
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Sea Turtles Unit Study
by melanie g. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 04/20/2014 13:13:49

We are busy with the Apologia book for the animals created on the 5th day (ocean animals) and I was looking for something to help my 10 year old solidify his learning and this was just the right resource for him. He loved being able to do the various activities after the initial read - all of which offered lots of opportunities to assess how much he had retained, as well as the crafts which is always a bonus. At this age handwriting always seems to be something children need to work on, and using the things he had learnt as the basis for the copywork just made it far more interesting than any other unrelated text. I used aspects of it for my 5 year old daughter - like the colouring in pages, the crafts and the sequencing activities. I would love to see this resource with a mini lapbook in the future to showcase what they children had learnt.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Sea Turtles Unit Study
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Hammerhead Shark Unit Study Gr 2 - 5
by Kelly L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/09/2014 21:24:26

I thought this was a great product! It says it is for third to fifth grade but there are some materials included like a Hammerhead tic-tac-toe and puzzles that you can cut and laminate that a preschooler to under third grade could use also! I like that there is a reading section than a prompt for reading comprehension, a chance to free write, and some crossword puzzles that you could use with vocabulary or spelling!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hammerhead Shark Unit Study Gr 2 - 5
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Monster Roll and Cover
by Debi C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/10/2013 00:19:35

Your monsters are very cute. It was a very fun activity that the student's enjoyed. I do not have access to a color printer and it would be nice to have a page the students can color and personalize. Thanks.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monster Roll and Cover
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Monster Roll and Cover
by Robin N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/08/2013 15:31:58

Very cute graphics. I am working with a youngster who is learning his numbers and he looks forward to this activity.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monster Roll and Cover
by anna w. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/07/2013 22:19:48

This game is a good way to reinforce or introduce the numbers 1-6. Works good for younger students or children with special needs. It has enough different sheets to use in a small class or for one on one.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hammerhead Shark Unit Study Gr 2 - 5
by Melissa L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/27/2013 16:13:11

Fun project. My son really enjoyed it. e would love more.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hammerhead Shark Unit Study Gr 2 - 5
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Preschool - Kindergarten Farm Printables
by Zoe F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/02/2013 13:02:46

This is a really cute set of Farm animals and people. My only complaint is each page has SAMPLE written across the page. Am I missing something?



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Preschool - Kindergarten Farm Printables
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Publisher Reply:
Hi Zoe, Thank you for the nice review. I am wondering if you did not purchase this freebie from your cart. The reason I am wondering this is if you did you would not have sample written across it. If you clicked View and printed from the view button you would have sample printed across the forms. Even if the item is a freebie you still have to put it in your cart as if you were purchasing it. You will be able to download the copy from there. If you did download it after the purchase from the cart let me know and I will gather more information to get you a copy that doesn't have samplel on it. :)
Winter Gingerbread Cover and Roll
by Michelle s. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/18/2012 19:07:18

I like the concept and the fun way to practice/review math. The first two cards are great just the way they are. The last page where the child rolls two dice has a glitch -- it includes the number one. If the child rolls two dice they will never get a number one. This card should only have numbers 2-12 on it.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Winter Gingerbread Cover and Roll
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Fall Prewriting Freebie
by Karen S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/05/2012 04:57:49

I appreciate the fact that you so generously offer free products! It's reallly helpful for those on a super tight budget. However, although I "purchased" this item, after reviewing, I did not print. I didn't feel it met my needs.

Thankyou, however, for the wonderful serivce you are providing.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Fall Prewriting Freebie
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Fall Prewriting Freebie
by Sandra S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/28/2012 12:35:10

Not much to this one but still good in helping teach how to write words.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates