CurrClick
Quick Links
Find Category
 Publisher Info
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Times Tables Resource 1 2x Table
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:42:51

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Times Tables Resource 1 2x Table
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Symbols Of Easter: What Do They Mean?
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:37:48

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Symbols Of Easter: What Do They Mean?
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Science: Plants And Photosynthesis
by Kelly P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/22/2016 11:47:07

I am very impressed with this item. Photosynthesis can be a very complicated process to learn, but there are many colorful pictures and charts that help the student see exactly what is going on within the leaves of a plant. The author made this topic easy to understand. Questions and activities like matching are included.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Science:  Plants And Photosynthesis
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Times Tables Resource 1 2x Table
by denise l. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/30/2015 00:34:02

I love this. I have been looking for a curriculum that teaches multiplication and how is connects with division. I would love to see this for 3x tables etc. Please!!!!!!!!!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Times Tables Resource 1 2x Table
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Symbols Of Easter: What Do They Mean?
by Joyce D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/04/2015 11:39:59

Not a Christian packet. One of the activities mentions the "goddess Eostre" and asks children to decorate an egg the way the hare would (as a gift to her). A gift ... to another god. The first commandment - broken. This download seems to be attempting to combine Christianity and paganism. A final note, John 3:16 does not say that Jesus is God's only son, just His only begotten son. We are all His children when we accept Christ as savior.

Matthew 5:19-20 Matthew 18:18



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Symbols Of Easter: What Do They Mean?
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

100 most used words
by Cora M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/30/2015 14:54:05

great list of words for students to learn.. already listed



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 most used words
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Times Tables Resource 1 2x Table
by Maiesha M. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 03/19/2015 19:48:04

I have been looking for something other than rote worksheets for when I begin multiplication with my son. This is a great resource to add to our studies. The pictures are interesting and engaging and the activities provide something other than a long list of problems to complete. This resource will help with reinforcement and additional practice to promote mastery.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Times Tables Resource 1 2x Table
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Decimals And Fractions For Higher Grades
by Jamie F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/18/2015 20:38:39

I used this workbook as a review for my 8th grade daughter who has had trouble "getting" fractions. This workbook has been great! She is actually enjoying Math and is getting the pages done so fast!! I'm also impressed with how well it's put together and easy to follow.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Decimals And Fractions For Higher Grades
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Science: Desert Animal Survival
by Kim Y. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 02/15/2015 19:41:19

This is a very interesting book! There are enough facts, vocabulary words, and comprehension activities to make mom happy with a writing style and interesting topics to make my 7th grade science lover happy. We're using it to supplement the science in My Father's World ECC.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Science:  Desert Animal Survival
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Psalm 1: Its all about choices
by Melissa V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/31/2014 14:45:08

My kids are 8 and 11 (boy special needs) this was a bit too repetative for them. They were bored with it. The lesson goes over the verses over and over. I think this is more for older kids not younger kids. Like middle school and older.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Psalm 1: Its all about choices
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Psalm 1: Its all about choices
by Vanessa W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/18/2014 11:43:15

I used this for my children ages 10 and 11. We spread it out in a 2 week time span and they really enjoyed this unit. I liked it because we are transitioning from school to home school and choices are something we need to work on. It made them really think about the choices they want to make and what they should make and why.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
15 Things You Should Know About Synthetic Phonics Teaching
by Roxanne C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/26/2014 18:45:33

Your products are excellent!!! My kiddos will enjoy these so much. Thanks very much.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
15 Things You Should Know About Synthetic Phonics Teaching
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Burt Phonics You Can Teach A Child To Read Gift Book
by Roxanne C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/26/2014 18:43:43

Your products are excellent!!! My kiddos will enjoy these so much. Thanks very much.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Burt Phonics You Can Teach A Child To Read Gift Book
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

BURT PHONICS: You can teach a child to read: THE CONSONANT BLENDS AND DIGRAPHS
by Roxanne C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/26/2014 18:42:58

Your products are excellent!!! My kiddos will enjoy these so much. Thanks very much.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BURT PHONICS: You can teach a child to read: THE CONSONANT BLENDS AND DIGRAPHS
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Burt Phonics You Can Teach A Child To Read Gift Book
by Kelly L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/14/2014 14:06:00

This is a fun and educational way to learn phonics for beginner readers. I am excited that there are lists with different phonetic groups so you can use these as vocabulary and spelling for older kids. I like the fill in the blank pages and the illustrations are awesome so it will keep a beginner reader entertained while they learn.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Burt Phonics You Can Teach A Child To Read Gift Book
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates