CurrClick
Quick Links
Find Category
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Copywork: Quotations from Shakespeare’s Plays
by Kayla W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/28/2016 13:40:08

Inspiring qoutes from various of Shakespear's plays. I would reccomend this for more advanced students as it is set up on a single line (ie college rulled notepaper) style.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Copywork: Quotations from Shakespeare’s Plays
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Titanic Helper
by Katrina M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/26/2016 20:37:05

I purchased this item specifically as a way to help augment our knowledge of the Titanic. As such I liked that the author had lots of website and links to learn more and more. I liked that we are able to go through these sites as we can. It helped me learn more about this tragedy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Titanic Helper
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Titanic Helper
by Kristyn A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/27/2015 12:41:24

This was an excellent find! (FREE) All materials are available for us and easy to use. I love the living books and how all of these real events have become a part of us. Nicely done very in keeping with the Charlotte Mason methodology. Thankfully easy to incorporate for my Titanic loving son. Everything is all laid out not much planning needed.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Copywork: Quotations from Shakespeare’s Plays
by nancy t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/20/2015 12:51:31

It is a lot of fun, it is a great copywork book and gives a lot of great quotes. It is harder to understand so you have to take longer to think about what it says. Which means you have to give attention. I really like it, It can go great with our Shakespeare study.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Copywork: Quotations from Shakespeare’s Plays
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Copywork: Quotations from Shakespeare’s Plays
by Julene P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/13/2014 13:01:58

This product was helpful in giving my son practice writing in cursive. I appreciated that I did not need to do the legwork to find appropriate quotes, then put them into a format for him to write. I recommend this product for those who do not have the time to do research and configuration for handwriting practice.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
First Lessons in Nature Study
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 04/15/2014 09:57:31

I wanted to start doing nature studies with my girls, ages 9 and 11, this year. This great download was very helpful. It started out with a section of ideas on why you should consider nature studies. Next it moves on to how to get started, followed by several helpful lesson plans. Also included are tips, links, things to go, and book list. It's a resource that I find my self looking over weekly to see what we can add into our nature studies!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
First Lessons in Nature Study
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

First Lessons in Nature Study
by Belinda C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/13/2014 02:22:22

This has been really useful! With the weather warming up, my class has enjoyed some afternoons outside exploring and discovering the natural world around them. I have a mixed level class, and I had a lot of resources for my younger students, but nothing to keep my older students engaged. This was perfect. It has good activity ideas and helped me plan better lessons. For my older students (grade 5-6) it was just the right amount of information in language they could easily understand.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Titanic Helper
by Lydia W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/07/2014 15:28:29

Just ordered it today. Viewed a documentary for Life Geography and look forward to delving into the document. Thanks.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Titanic Helper
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Copywork: Quotations from Shakespeare’s Plays
by anna w. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/07/2013 21:13:54

Excellent way to introduce Shakespeare to all ages. It includes a diverse selection from a variety of his plays. It is divided into topics so you can write a quotation or selection according to a certain topic being discussed. It also has several ideas on how to use this book and how to get the most out of any copywork selection.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Copywork: Quotations from Shakespeare’s Plays
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Titanic Helper
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 10/14/2013 08:44:04

My girls love learning all about the Titanic. We were very pleased with this unit study. With this download you will receive a week study that will cover many subject maters. It is well laid out a very parent/teacher friendly. We loved the audiobook that was included with the study. We enjoyed it so much that we moved through it much faster that the suggested weeks. This is a great resource for a wide variety of age groups.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Titanic Helper
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Titanic Helper
by Kelly L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/18/2013 11:05:36

Great lesson plan broken down into a 5 week study where there is readings suggested and some audio and video links. You can use this not only for history, but also poetry and geography.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
First Lessons in Nature Study
by Elizabeth F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/28/2013 05:11:25

Living Books Curriculum produces wonderful resources. I would highly recommend this nature study resource. It is full of excellent ideas on how to enjoy nature study with your children; which is a very enriching experience. It follows the ethos of a Charlotte Mason education bursting with life and ideas.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
First Lessons in Nature Study
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

First Lessons in Nature Study
by Jessica S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/26/2013 13:38:43

This will be our first year to experience nature studies in our homeschool. This book was a good introduction to what nature study is all about. I enjoyed the list of resources at the end, the advice on how to draw in a nature journal, and it even gives beginning lessons to start us on! We've enjoyed going through it and look forward to more discoveries for the year.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Extraordinary Cat and Other Stories
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 06/13/2013 12:51:40

We spend a lot of time in the car so I am always on the look out for audio books to listen to as a family. We enjoyed this book. The lady that narrated it did a great job. All of her various voices for each of the characters kept us all entertained. If you are doing a unit study on folk tales this would tie in nicely. We will be on the look out for more of these products to add to our collection! The only downside to this is that the stories are very short and the price seems a little high for such a small collection of stories.

(I was given a copy of this in exchange for my honest review, all opinions are my own)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Extraordinary Cat and Other Stories
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

LBC Christmas Holiday Helper
by Katrina T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/12/2012 09:07:26

We are new to homeschooling and I hadn't ever tried anything like this, but I want a book like this for every topic! I loaded it onto my Kindle and I could just flip through the book to get the story, poem or activity I wanted. It made things less hectic for me during Christmas.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
LBC Christmas Holiday Helper
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 65 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates