CurrClick
Quick Links
Browse
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Multiplication Copywork
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 16:17:43

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Multiplication Copywork
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

At-A-Glance Yearly Homeschool Calendars
by Katrina M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/26/2016 20:33:32

I purchased this to assist in record keeping as well as to have something that shows our school year. I am always in search of a better method to plan, to organize our school year and to help my children learn to complete their work independanty.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
At-A-Glance Yearly Homeschool Calendars
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Awesome Homeschool Planner - HGA - SAMPLE
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 05/29/2016 22:49:02

When it came planning our educational adventures for the newschool year I needed a little help gather all of my ideas into one place. This is just the perfect product to help me do so! It is very simple in design, but very colorful and super cute!

When you download the item you can chose which pages you want to print. This makes it the perfect planner for your needs. You chose what will be most useful to your family and leave out the rest. We love the way this is laid out for home school families!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome Homeschool Planner - HGA - SAMPLE
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Awesome Homeschool Planner - HGA
by Tammy H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/15/2015 10:22:11

This is the perfect pack for planning, organizing, and record keeping that I have every seen, and I have bought a lot. It is worth every penny and will not disappoint.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome Homeschool Planner - HGA
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Burgess Copywork Words of Wisdom - Manuscript - Volume 3
by mary w. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/04/2015 07:27:58

I love the beautiful, wholesome quotes! I have not used it yet, but I know my student will benefit from the practice and by reading bits of great literature!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Burgess Copywork Words of Wisdom - Manuscript - Volume 3
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

How Children Learn with Board Games
by Dimitra F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/21/2015 00:50:11

Excelent material and excelent way to teach without teaching!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
How Children Learn with Board Games
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Multiplication Copywork
by Lesly J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/12/2014 00:49:51

All the resources I got from CurrClick really helps and adds on to what we already have which is imperative to our homeschooling especially when assessment time comes that we are covering more.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Multiplication Copywork
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Multiplication Copywork
by Lisa J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/16/2013 20:47:08

What a neat resource! Straight to the point with the multiplication chart as written practice. I really like the wheels at the bottom of the pages that show the patterns of the table being studied. A very useful math aid to help cement those multiplication facts!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Multiplication Copywork
by Kelly L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/23/2013 22:40:32

These are good worksheets to see the multiplication tables listed out and to see if the child sees the pattern. It includes multiples from 2 to 12 but the top half where the equations are listed out is a little faded. Other than that, it is a great resource to use to teach multiplication!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Publisher Reply:
Just a note - it's been updated - thanks for letting me know! I hope it's better now!
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates