CurrClick
Close
Close
Quick Links
Browse
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Apologia General Science 1st Edition Lapbook Journal
by jennifer c. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/08/2017 12:48:41

These lapbooks have been a huge help to our science course. It made a memorable book for my kids to look back on for quick reviews. Thank you! This is very well done!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Apologia General Science 1st Edition Lapbook Journal
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Colonial America: The 13 Colonies Interactive Foldable Booklets
by Jacalyn L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/27/2016 19:15:53

Great, we loved using this, even with Georgia missing and I loved that the publishers fixed the issue with it so quickly. That was very impressive!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Colonial America: The 13 Colonies Interactive Foldable Booklets
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Publisher Reply:
We are so sorry about this! Thank you for bringing it to our attention. This is being taken care of now and you will be notified when an updated version has been uploaded to the site.
Dear Valued Customer, We uploaded a new, updated version of this product several weeks ago. You should have been notified about the change. We are hoping that you would be willing to take another look at the product with the changed we have made and possibly think about updating your review.
Cooking Basics Lapbook
by Callie S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/29/2016 10:31:44

My son wanted to learn how to cook, but I was afraid I would forget something so we decided to try this lapbook. He is really enjoying all the different styles of booklets, especially the knife safety one. My only issue so far is the information on measuring peanut butter and shortening. I was taught to measure with water displacement. I realize my way is not the only way but I wish it would have been included. Overall we are very happy with this lapbook and would recommend it to friends and family.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Cooking Basics Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Giving Back Interactive Foldable Booklet
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 08/05/2016 20:50:57

We have enjoyed many Knowledge Box Central products in the past. We were excited to add this booklet to our homeschool portfolio. A wide variety of activities are included in the download. Community service is very important in our home. We love to give back and this product helped us to get the ball rolling.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Giving Back Interactive Foldable Booklet
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

2016 Summer Olympics Lapbook
by Robyn W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/29/2016 13:08:28

The Summer Olympics Lapbook is a LARGE project. This is my 8 year old & my first lapbook project and it was probably a bit much to take on for a first time. We're enjoying it though and learning a lot obout the Olympics. It's probably going to take us 5-6 hours to complete by the time we're totally done. He's not a particularly fast worker so someone with more experience and dillagance might be able to complete it in 3 hours.

If your working through it, I highly recommend the official Rio Olympic pages for each sport. They have a small overview of the sport at the top of the page, a video of a previous match, a small "Aim of the game" and a "Why should you watch" section. Right under the "About" section heading/right over the video, there are links to Rules and 30-secon expert. Those can be great additional materials to sports that you'd like to learn more about.

Example Rio Equestrian page https://www.rio2016.com/en/equestrian



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
2016 Summer Olympics Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Epilepsy Quick Study
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 05/29/2016 22:52:17

This was a great tie in to our unit study on the human body. We were looking for a quick and simple way to learn more about epilepsy. This product fit the bill! It's perfect for the busy homeschool mom. It's a download that includes a brief overview the condition and how it affects the body. It also included first aid tips for children to learn. We enjoyed putting together the mini lapbook booklet that you can add to your science notebook. Resources are given if you want to add to the study or this can stand alone.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Epilepsy Quick Study
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

State Study Lapbook
by Shannon W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/29/2016 18:47:39

I HAVE SEVERAL KNOWLEDGE BOX CENTRAL LAPBOOKS AND WE REALLY ENJOY THEM. THE STATE STUDY IS VERY EASY AND FUN TO WORK THROUGH. THE INSTRUCTIONS ARE CLEAR AND SIMPLE TO FOLLOW. IF YOU NEED TO COVER YOUR STATE HISTORY THIS IS A GREAT RESOURCE.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
State Study Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Color Sorting Pockets
by Angela M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2016 17:12:38

Sorting the colors even interested my very active 4 year old! He only did a four colors, but he enjoyed it thoroughly. Just so you know, there is no purple or white.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Color Sorting Pockets
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

All About Autumn Lapbook
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 02/21/2016 08:46:25

We love Fall here in south Georgia! The changes in weather and the the beautiful fall colors draw us in each year. We wanted to celebrate and learn more aboutsome of the things that happen around us in autumn. This product fit the bill! It's perfect for the busy homeschool mom. Resources are given if you want to add to the study or this can stand alone. We have loved each and every Knowleadge Box Central product we have ever bought. You just can't go wrong with this company.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
All About Autumn Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Turtles, Tortoises, and Terrapins Lapbook
by Wendy M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/05/2016 14:59:06

This lapbook was complete! It had all the instructions on assembling, all the templates, and all the information to put into them. Our family is new to lapbooking so it was much easier for us to use a resource as complete as this one. We will be looking for more to try.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Turtles, Tortoises, and Terrapins Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Henry Huggins Literature Guide & Mini-Lapbook
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 01/12/2016 09:31:00

We really enjoyed this literature guide and mini lapbook. We read this book each day in our literature study time and this download was very helpful. We are not new to lapbooking, but if you are she explains how to put the booklets together very well! A picture of the completed lapbook is included for visual people like me. That takes the guess work out of where to place things.

We have used several Knowledge Box Central products in the past in our homeschool. This definitely will not be the last! Now my daughter has a special keepsake to show others what she has learned and can look back over the material anytime she wants.

Customer service at Knowledge box central is amazing. They are always quick to reply to any question that you might have. They are so kind and really have a heart for homeschool families!

Knowledge box central carries many lapbooks on a variety of topics. Check them out today you will not be disappointed.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Henry Huggins Literature Guide & Mini-Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Where do I Live? Sorting Pockets
by Vicki T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/27/2015 13:06:18

My three year old loved this, and his older sister wanted to join in too! The pictures were sweet and engaging and it was a nice opportunity for him to practise his sorting skills.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Where do I Live? Sorting Pockets
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Thanksgiving Activity Mini-Lapbook
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 11/24/2015 08:45:18

We have enjoyed many Knowledge Box Central products in the past. We were excited to add this booklet to our Thanksgiving Unit study. A wide variety of activities are included in the download. A study guide is included so you have all that you will need to complete the project. Filled with games and fun activities this gives a fun hands on way to learn about history. The instructions on how to put the lapbook together are clear and concise



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Thanksgiving Activity Mini-Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Apologia Physics 2nd Edition Lapbook Journal
by Crin P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/27/2015 08:04:57

Just like the other lapbook journals in this series. Very helpful to have all the questions in printable form to add to Physics notebook. Extremely useful to keep us organized! At the end of the year we have a COMPLETE notebook with all the On Your Own Questions, Study Questions, Review Questions and Lab Reports all in one neatly organized place. You could even add a tabbed section to include all the module tests to make it even more complete, especially if you have to submit portfolios or work to have your homeschool verfified. I have never had to show my students' work to anyone for documentation purposes, but this would be perfect for that purpose. It also gives the student a sense of accomplishment at the end of the year when they look back at what they've done.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Apologia Physics 2nd Edition Lapbook Journal
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Apologia Physical Science Vocabulary Words Flash Cards
by Katherine C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/12/2015 05:34:33

I love the idea of these cards, but unfortunately, I cannot STAND the process of printing these things out... I wish that these cards were easier to print off... My wasting a ridiculous amount of cardstock is certainly my faux pas, but I wish that the publisher perhaps made it easier... if you are distracted while making these cards, you will waste paper!!! As many other homeschooling parents will definitely agree, we are multitasking almost all of the time... Perhaps as a suggestion, side 1 of all of these vocabulary cards for the first 16 pages should be arranged in the file first and THEN side 2... Thank you for reading my rant... As I stated before, I do love the IDEA of these cards... I will just have to make sure that I am not doing anything else when I purchase and then print off next year's vocab ;)



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Apologia Physical Science Vocabulary Words Flash Cards
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 305 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates