CurrClick
Quick Links
Browse
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Milestone Brag Tags - EBOOK
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 16:20:50

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Milestone Brag Tags - EBOOK
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
End of the School Year Reflections Task Cards - EBOOK
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 16:20:31

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
End of the School Year Reflections Task Cards - EBOOK
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Fall Coloring & Writing Prompts - EBOOK
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:46:24

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fall Coloring & Writing Prompts - EBOOK
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Alabama State Symbols Interactive Foldable Booklets
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:45:13

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Alabama State Symbols Interactive Foldable Booklets
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Fall Trees Word Searches - EBOOK
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:44:30

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fall Trees Word Searches - EBOOK
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Separating Mixtures Interactive Foldable Booklet
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:41:23

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Separating Mixtures Interactive Foldable Booklet
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
CVC Words - Short A - QR Code Task Cards & Response Sheets - EBOOK
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:00:10

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CVC Words - Short A - QR Code Task Cards & Response Sheets - EBOOK
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Color Words Booklet
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 12:06:22

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Color Words Booklet
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Preschool Learning Letter By Letter: Letter A
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 12:02:49

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Preschool Learning Letter By Letter:  Letter A
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Where do I Live? Sorting Pockets
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 12:01:27

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Where do I Live? Sorting Pockets
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Baa, Baa, Black Sheep Nursery Rhyme Activity Book
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 12:00:14

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Baa, Baa, Black Sheep Nursery Rhyme Activity Book
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Apologia General Science 1st Edition Lapbook Journal
by jennifer c. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/08/2017 12:48:41

These lapbooks have been a huge help to our science course. It made a memorable book for my kids to look back on for quick reviews. Thank you! This is very well done!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Apologia General Science 1st Edition Lapbook Journal
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Colonial America: The 13 Colonies Interactive Foldable Booklets
by Jacalyn L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/27/2016 19:15:53

Great, we loved using this, even with Georgia missing and I loved that the publishers fixed the issue with it so quickly. That was very impressive!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Colonial America: The 13 Colonies Interactive Foldable Booklets
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Publisher Reply:
We are so sorry about this! Thank you for bringing it to our attention. This is being taken care of now and you will be notified when an updated version has been uploaded to the site.
Dear Valued Customer, We uploaded a new, updated version of this product several weeks ago. You should have been notified about the change. We are hoping that you would be willing to take another look at the product with the changed we have made and possibly think about updating your review.
Cooking Basics Lapbook
by Callie S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/29/2016 10:31:44

My son wanted to learn how to cook, but I was afraid I would forget something so we decided to try this lapbook. He is really enjoying all the different styles of booklets, especially the knife safety one. My only issue so far is the information on measuring peanut butter and shortening. I was taught to measure with water displacement. I realize my way is not the only way but I wish it would have been included. Overall we are very happy with this lapbook and would recommend it to friends and family.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Cooking Basics Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Giving Back Interactive Foldable Booklet
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 08/05/2016 20:50:57

We have enjoyed many Knowledge Box Central products in the past. We were excited to add this booklet to our homeschool portfolio. A wide variety of activities are included in the download. Community service is very important in our home. We love to give back and this product helped us to get the ball rolling.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Giving Back Interactive Foldable Booklet
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 316 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates