CurrClick
Browse Categories
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Mayflower Puzzle Worksheets Thanksgiving Vocabulary
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/29/2017 11:26:43

What a fun activity pack! We really enjoyed using it in our Thanksgiving unit.The worksheets are so simple to incorporate into your school day! They truly are download and go items. We printed these out and clipped them to a clip board. We love having things like these on hand to keep us busy in the car! A greatproduct to sue for carschool on the wayto visit firnds and family for the holidays. The pages are in black and white saving on ink cost. An answer key is included, very helpful for the busy homeschool mom.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mayflower Puzzle Worksheets Thanksgiving Vocabulary
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Games of the Winter Olympics - The Biathalon
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 02/21/2016 08:48:24

This is a great way to learn all about the biathalon event in the Olympics .The worksheets are so simple to incorporate into your school day! They truly are download and go items. We printed these out and clipped them to a clip board. We love having things like these on hand to keep us busy in the car! We felt like the product gave us just enough information with our being overwhelming.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Games of the Winter Olympics - The Biathalon
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Thanksgiving Copywork Manners and Etiquette
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 02/20/2016 10:28:08

What a fun activity pack! We really enjoyed using it in our Thanksgiving unit.The worksheets are so simple to incorporate into your school day! They truly are download and go items. We printed these out and clipped them to a clip board. We love having things like these on hand to keep us busy in the car! A greatproduct to sue for carschool on the wayto visit firnds and family for the holidays. The pages are in black and white saving on ink cost.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Thanksgiving Copywork Manners and Etiquette
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Games of the Winter Olympics - Curling
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 02/20/2016 10:11:31

This is a great way to learn all about the sport of curling .The worksheets are so simple to incorporate into your school day! They truly are download and go items. We printed these out and clipped them to a clip board. We love having things like these on hand to keep us busy in the car!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Games of the Winter Olympics - Curling
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Wampanoag Puzzle Worksheets Thanksgiving Vocabulary
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 10/22/2015 09:19:56

What a fun activity pack! We really enjoyed using it in our Thanksgiving unit.The worksheets are so simple to incorporate into your school day! They truly are download and go items. We printed these out and clipped them to a clip board. We love having things like these on hand to keep us busy in the car! The download includes an answer key that is helpful to busy parents.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wampanoag Puzzle Worksheets Thanksgiving Vocabulary
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Halloween Fun and Learning Puzzles Vocabulary Copywork
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 10/14/2015 14:53:30

What a fun activity pack! We really enjoyed using it in our Halloween unit.The worksheets are so simple to incorporate into your school day! They truly are download and go items. We printed these out and clipped them to a clip board. We love having things like these on had to keep us busy in the car! The title dis throw me off a bit...when I saw the words learning puzzles I thought there would be some type of activity pages, but it's just copywork.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Halloween Fun and Learning Puzzles Vocabulary Copywork
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Backyard Life Science Creepy Crawlies Hunt Activities
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/16/2015 21:29:13

This is a great way to spice up your nature walks. Just print the sheet and hit the trail or just your back yard. My kids seems to be more attentive when they have a list to focus on. We use this download when we go geocaching. A great way to sneak in a little nature observation along the way!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Backyard Life Science Creepy Crawlies Hunt Activities
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Backyard Scavenger Hunt
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 06/05/2015 08:47:12

This is a great way to spice up your nature walks. Just print the sheet and hit the trail or just your back yard. My kids seems to be more attentive when they have a list to focus on. We use this download when we go geocaching. A great way to sneak in a little nature observation along the way!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Backyard Scavenger Hunt
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

How to Draw Birds
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 04/23/2015 09:43:51

As a mom with very little artistic ability I love resources like this one. The download is very simple and easy to follow. It takes you step by step on how to draw birds. All you need to get started is paper and pencil. Sprinkled through out the art lesson you will also find facts about these amazing creatures. Art and science all in one product!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
How to Draw Birds
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Giant Wall Timeline Starter Pack
by Maiesha M. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 06/02/2014 19:19:15

This is a wonderfully creative way to chart history. The concept of raindrops, clouds and lightning bolts as ways to chart types of events puts a visually interesting way to chart events. This download is a great starter for a homeschool history timeline and you can continue to add to it as you cover new events. The instructions within the download are easy to follow so that time line can be set up effortlessly.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Giant Wall Timeline Starter Pack
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Backyard Life Science Creepy Crawlies Hunt Activities
by Maiesha M. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 05/15/2014 18:38:04

This is a great science activity that can be used for outdoor learning. I plan to use this during the summer for some extra science work and it will easily blend with the outdoor plan that already happens. This can be used with any age and I plan to use with a 3 year old and 8 year old so they can complete the activities together. Very easy to follow!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Backyard Life Science Creepy Crawlies Hunt Activities
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Internet and Computer Easter Eggs
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 03/26/2014 13:55:38

My kids love internet activities like this. The book is a list of website that are family friendly that contain "easter eggs"- neat little surprises that are hidden on websites to add an element of surprise or fun! We had seen a few of these before but most of them were new to us. A fun way to end the day. My kids are 18, 10, and 9 and it's hard to find things they can all do together. This was an activity that way enjoyed by all ages!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Internet and Computer Easter Eggs
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Internet and Computer Easter Eggs
by Maiesha M. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 03/21/2014 18:57:21

This is such a fun way to explore the internet either alone or with your children. While there are so many reasons why children need to be monitored, this is a fun way to show how the internet can be used for fun and good things. The directions are easy to follow and the answer key helps you find the "easter egg". Some are unexpected and just plain fun!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates