CurrClick
Quick Links
Find Category
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Happy Scribe Copybook - Dogs
by Bente U. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/20/2017 15:29:54

My daughter wanted to learn about dogs this summer and I wanted her to learn cursive - this was the perfect product. My kindergartener wanted her own handwriting assignments and this product had print as well so I didn't have to purchase two products!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Happy Scribe Copybook - Dogs
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

The Master Planner - Record Keeping Forms
by Rachael R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/26/2014 12:24:27

I opened this up and was floored by how many forms were inside.....many of which I would have never thought to use, but are WONDERFUL ideas (for instance, the measurement charts for each child with clothing sizes, shoe sizes, etc) I am SO looking forward to creating my planner for this upcoming year with this format. Great Job!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Master Planner - Record Keeping Forms
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Scribe System - History Scribe Combo
by Heather C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/18/2014 11:17:46

I like this product a lot. The pages are so convenient and great tools to supplement our history learning. My only complaint is there are many spelling and grammar errors in just the few pages we've used so far. While my kids are old enough to understand these are just errors, it is still frustrating to have to correct them.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Scribe System - History Scribe Combo
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

History Scribe - Romantic Era
by Misti S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/02/2014 15:30:52

This package includes a notebooking page for each person/topic. It is a title, a small paragraph of information, and then lines for the student to write and a box to illustrate.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
History Scribe - Romantic Era
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

History Scribe - Scholar - Total History - 36 Books
by rahim k. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/12/2014 18:27:48

I am so impressed with the work put in to these lessons :) What a deal !!!!!!!!!!!! Perfect addition to our history studies. Thank YOU



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
History Scribe - Scholar - Total History - 36 Books
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Scribe System - History Scribe Combo
by Lise B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/23/2014 22:22:48

These pages are fabulous! The combo gave me everything I needed for both my middle school and high school kiddos. These pages cover EVERYTHING in history and can be used with any curriculum. You do not need to look all over the internet for notebooking pages. This combo has every person and event you will need. I'm very happy with this purchase!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Scribe System - History Scribe Combo
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Scribe System - History Scribe Combo
by jeannette m. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/10/2014 10:22:20

This is a great resource. No matter what book or books you use as a spine for history, you can use this resource to organize and make sure you get a good overview as well as have a great history record for the kids to keep.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
History Scribe - History of Christmas
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 12/02/2013 00:00:00

This is a fun way to learn about the history of Christmas and also get some art and handwriting in as well. Each page includes a sentence at the top of the page, then a blank section for drawing, and a space with lines for writing. You can choose which pages to print making it super simple to incorporate into a unit on Christmas. I love that these notebooking pages are in black and white. This saves on the cost of ink and allows the child to be creative in making the page his own. We will look for more products from this publisher in the future.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
History Scribe - History of Christmas
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Happy Scribe Copybooks - Backyard Birds
by Ruthie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 08/19/2013 21:55:48

Such a lovely copywork book for elementary students. One sentence at a time, they will learn how to write copywork properly and learn more about the birds outside their window. This is great for children who are starting out with copywork or for those who aren't proficient enough for longer copywork examples. It comes in 3 different fonts but all the lines are the same height. It is ideal for a multi-level homeschool. It would be a great add-on to a bird unit study or just an interesting copywork topic for your budding bird watcher. I love that at the end of all the font sections there are practice sheets for lower case letters, capital letters and numbers. There is also a blank lined page for extra copywork. Although you could give a page to your students for 5 days a week and make it last a month or you could (especially for your struggling writer) give them a page 3 days a weeks and stretch it out for more than 6 weeks. Either way, it is a great value for the money. Just so you know, there are no pictures of birds on any of the pages except the front cover page.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Happy Scribe Copybooks - Backyard Birds
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Westvon Sampler Pack
by Anita C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/05/2013 08:14:26

This is a very large file and gives not only short samples but some complete products for you to fully understand what it is that this publisher offers. I particularly liked the example of the History Scholar series which provides good summary pages for more grown up "time lines" (ie the sort of time line that ends up filling multiple three ring binders if you don't watch out!)

Also worthy of note is the journal prompts, a complete month's worth of prompts for a parent to write about (because leading by example is a great way to teach and having something worth filling your time with so your child can see you with a pen in hand whilst they do their work is a Good Thing) I would certainly buy their other journal prompts based on the product here.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Westvon Sampler Pack
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

History Scribe - Ancient Egypt
by Li c. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/05/2013 17:24:38

I didn't realize that the entire book was blank pages. Wish I hadn't bought it :(



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
History Scribe - Ancient Egypt
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Scribe System - Boy Scribe Combo
by Nadine K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/31/2013 15:45:51

This is a real help for keeping my 7 year old son reading and writing. Thanks!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Scribe System - Boy Scribe Combo
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

History Scribe - Westward, Ho!
by Rebecca R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/29/2013 21:05:44

I was so disappointed in this. I love the concept! The paragraphs, however, are horribly written with some grammatical errors too. But then I got to the paragraph on Lewis and Clark. It says that they were assigned to explore the rest and then it says "The rest is history." I'm sorry, my son doesn't know history. I was hoping this product would help us but I was sorely disappointed.

1 star for a good idea. 1 star for giving me an idea for how to create my own Westward Expansion copywork pages.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
History Scribe - Westward, Ho!
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

History Scribe - North American Indians
by Jamie H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/10/2013 09:40:11

Each page of this set is about a different tribe. There is a short description at the top of the page, space to draw a picture, and then lines to write about that tribe at the bottom. Could be used with multiple age groups.

You need to either have a program to open a zip file. There are free downloads available to deal with zip files.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
History Scribe - North American Indians
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

The Master Planner - Record Keeping Forms
by Michelle L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/23/2013 15:17:11

This is a wonderful resource at a great price. There are so many forms to assist with homeschooling planning. I love the weekly checklists. It has made my homeschool planning much easier. I print them off, fill them out, and attach them to my children's clipboards.

The only downside to the Master Planner is that the calendars are outdated. I would love to see current calendars included.

Thanks for providing this amazing resource.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Master Planner - Record Keeping Forms
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 154 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates