CurrClick
Quick Links
Browse Categories
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Teach Sight Words Most Efficiently Using Sight Words with Pictures Embedded
by Cora M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/30/2015 14:50:47

Many words are difficult for students to learn. I am thankful for the hints within the words .



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Teach Sight Words Most Efficiently Using Sight Words with Pictures Embedded
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

How to Teach SnapWords®
by Cora M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/30/2015 14:49:30

This was my first introduction to snap words. I am hoping that students are able to get the concept and will do great. I love it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
How to Teach SnapWords®
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

How to Teach the Concept of Multiplication and Division
by Cora M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/30/2015 14:47:05

Teaching the concept of multiplication and Division was easy to read, diagrams made sense and it was easy to understand.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
How to Teach the Concept of Multiplication and Division
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

How to Strengthen Number Sense
by Roxanne C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/26/2014 18:11:37

Your products are excellent!!! My kiddos will enjoy these so much. Thanks very much.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
How to Strengthen Number Sense
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

How to Teach the Difference Between Their, There, and They're
by Katey K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/03/2012 11:51:38

While it was only .50 It was 2 pages of explanation....I was under the impression it was a worksheet for the students.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
How to Teach the Difference Between Their, There, and They're
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Creator Reply:
Hi Katy, this is Child1st. If you would like your money back we would be more than happy to refund you if this product is not what you wanted.! Please note in the future that our approach is never going to be worksheets. We are almost allergic to them as a company ;) and what we DO believe in is teaching children various concepts that are difficult to learn by using visuals so that they can see the visual once, hear the explanation and then remember permanently. This is the philosophy behind all our reading and math products. I am taking the time to write about our philosophy on your comment only for the purpose of letting future customers who might be considering a purchase know to not expect worksheets. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We take them seriously!
How to Strengthen Number Sense
by BettyJo H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/24/2012 23:41:49

I have a special needs nine year old. Some days he is a math whiz. Other days not so much. Fairly often we have to review counting. I really liked the dot arrangements and color changes suggested in How to Strengthen Number Sense. And of course math games are fun for the whole family when we need a change from "real" school.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
How to Strengthen Number Sense
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! I am sure it will be helpful to other parents to hear your feedback. We also have a math book Right-Brained Addition and Subtraction that utilizes similar principles. You might find it to be very helpful for your child.
Hands-on Tips for Teaching Fractions
by Marilyn S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/27/2012 17:58:02

It was not what I was expecting. Helpful though. I was expecting actual problems to do with my child.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Hands-on Tips for Teaching Fractions
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Concrete Sequential Learning Style
by Amy B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/13/2012 12:59:08

I purchased all 5 of the Is my child a.....? series, and I have found them very helpful in helping me narrow down my daughter's learning style and tweek curriculum to ways she can better understand and retain the information. I knew what I "thought" before, but these gave me concrete observations to compare to my child. I would recomend all of them for anyone who is not sure what their child needs that they haven't figured out how to provide. I know I am a lot less frustrated since reading these!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Concrete Sequential Learning Style
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Abstract Sequential Learning Style
by Amy B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/13/2012 12:57:46

I purchased all 5 of the Is my child a.....? series, and I have found them very helpful in helping me narrow down my daughter's learning style and tweek curriculum to ways she can better understand and retain the information. I knew what I "thought" before, but these gave me concrete observations to compare to my child. I would recomend all of them for anyone who is not sure what their child needs that they haven't figured out how to provide. I know I am a lot less frustrated since reading these!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Abstract Sequential Learning Style
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Abstract Random Learning Style
by Amy B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/13/2012 12:57:03

I purchased all 5 of the Is my child a.....? series, and I have found them very helpful in helping me narrow down my daughter's learning style and tweek curriculum to ways she can better understand and retain the information. I knew what I "thought" before, but these gave me concrete observations to compare to my child. I would recomend all of them for anyone who is not sure what their child needs that they haven't figured out how to provide. I know I am a lot less frustrated since reading these!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Abstract Random Learning Style
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Concrete Random Learning Style
by Amy B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/13/2012 12:56:20

I purchased all 5 of the Is my child a.....? series, and I have found them very helpful in helping me narrow down my daughter's learning style and tweek curriculum to ways she can better understand and retain the information. I knew what I "thought" before, but these gave me concrete observations to compare to my child. I would recomend all of them for anyone who is not sure what their child needs that they haven't figured out how to provide. I know I am a lot less frustrated since reading these!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Concrete Random Learning Style
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Is My Child a Visual-Spatial Learner?
by Amy B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/13/2012 12:55:07

I purchased all 5 of the Is my child a.....? series, and I have found them very helpful in helping me narrow down my daughter's learning style and tweek curriculum to ways she can better understand and retain the information. I knew what I "thought" before, but these gave me concrete observations to compare to my child. I would recomend all of them for anyone who is not sure what their child needs that they haven't figured out how to provide. I know I am a lot less frustrated since reading these!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Is My Child a Visual-Spatial Learner?
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Alphabet Tales
by Lynn A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/02/2012 10:23:03

This product is well written. I am excited to use it as part of my son's reading program!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Alphabet Tales
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Alphabet Tales
by kavita j. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/25/2012 16:20:02

It's an excellent product which is well prepared with Alphabets and stories,wth colorful pictures and new characters to make the alphabet tales interesting.Its must for Kindergarten and younger kids for early development..



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Right-Brained Multiplication & Division
by Jacqueline H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/16/2012 00:49:14

Perfect for my daughter. Maybe I shouldn't have been so eager to get her in school, but did anyways. This will help her keep up during summertime!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Right-Brained Multiplication & Division
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 69 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates