CurrClick
Quick Links
Browse
 Publisher Info
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
CurrClick Live 2016 Summer Catalog
by Lisa M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/07/2016 09:49:08

The catalog was extensive and descriptive enough. I just did't find anything our children would take this summer.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CurrClick Live 2016 Summer Catalog
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

CurrClick's End-of-Year 5 Days of Fun Celebration 2015
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 09/29/2015 16:30:06

These events are always so much fun! The teacher work hard to give the kids a fun end of the year party. My girls look forward to his each year.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CurrClick's End-of-Year 5 Days of Fun Celebration 2015
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

CurrClick Live 2015 Fall Catalog
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 06/10/2015 10:14:22

For homeschool moms summer is often our planning session. I was excited to see this fall catalog of live classes come out so early in the game. It even came with a coupon code to help lower the cost a bit. We are pouring over the list and deciding which classes we can fit into our budget this year. I'm sure you will find one or more that would be a great fit for your family!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CurrClick Live 2015 Fall Catalog
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

CurrClick's End-of-Year 5 Days of Fun Celebration 2015
by Becky O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/30/2015 07:57:14

My grandson really enjoyed participating in this event. He is now in 3rd grade and tried everything, though some games were for older students. Overall, it was a very nice end of the year celebration!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CurrClick's End-of-Year 5 Days of Fun Celebration 2015
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

5 Star Moms Mother's Day Contest & Mother's Day Card!
by Christina C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/03/2015 13:48:50

Dictated to "Mom" by Valley, age 4: My mom is the best because she feeds me and gives me juice boxes. She lets me read books and watch movies and I love her.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
5 Star Moms Mother's Day Contest & Mother's Day Card!
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

CurrClick LIVE Spring 2015 Open House
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 05/02/2015 09:48:08

For homeschool moms sometime we nee to start the semester off with something fresh and new. When I saw the open house I knew this is just what our homeschool needed to start the new semester off right! Each teacher offered a session where they told about themselves and the classes they were offering. Currclick is such an awesome resource for homeschool families. My children and I are reading over the course descriptions and seeing just how many of the live classes we can fit into our budget this year. I'm sure you will find one or more that would be a great fit for your family!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CurrClick LIVE Spring 2015 Open House
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

LIVE! Spring 2015 Career Week at CurrClick
by jen b. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2015 14:12:35

I did not sit in on the class with my teenagers, so I'm giving you their opinion, not mine. It was informative but not exciting. Only one of my 3 was interested in the career options included in this week's talks. How many kids are really interested in a career as a fire fighter? Where we live, all the towns have volunteer fire companies, so no one does this for a living. Something with computers/technology would have been welcome!



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
LIVE! Spring 2015 Career Week at CurrClick
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

CurrClick Live 2015 Winter/Spring Catalog
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 11/23/2014 14:38:04

For homeschool moms sometime we nee to start the new year off with something fresh and new. When I saw the new list of live classes I knew this is just what our homeschool needed to start the new year off right! As I scanned the pages, I was happy to see classes from teachers that we have grown to love l. I was as glad to see offerings from many other teachers on such a variety of topics. Currclick is such an awesome resource for homeschool families. My children and I are reading over the course descriptions and seeing just how many of the live classes we can fit into our budget this year. Take a look, I'm sure you will find one or more that would be a great fit for your family!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CurrClick Live 2015 Winter/Spring Catalog
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

CurrClick Live 2014 Summer Catalog
by Vicki W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/30/2014 11:21:29

We discovered CurrClick's summer classes this year. This PDF was a great tool to quickly search through all available options so we could be sure not to miss anything. I love the short, inexpensive sessions, which open the door to a world of possibilities for children, and pique interests for more in-depth LIVE classes.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CurrClick Live 2014 Summer Catalog
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

CurrClick's End-of-Year 5 Days of Fun Celebration 2014
by Kansas C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/08/2014 19:07:03

This was fun, fun, fun! My kids did not really like the trivia party. I had to convince them to go back on for the other parties as each one would be different. They did and they were glad that they did. They loved the other parties. They had so much fun and they even won a fun class. The teachers were silly and fun. The helpers were great! The classes were very educational and well put together.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CurrClick's End-of-Year 5 Days of Fun Celebration 2014
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

5 Star Moms Mother's Day Contest & Mother's Day Card!
by Justin o. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/05/2014 14:00:03

I have the best mom in the world! when I once hit my sister in the back and made a red mark, my mom was just about to head out and get me a new bike and it wasn't even my birthday. my mom new I've been wanting a new bike so bad, so she forgave me and paid 180 dollars and bought me a new bike. I've disrespected my mother so many time but like my father above, (god) she is so forgiving she even stays up ALL night to take care of me. she never gives up on me, although, sometimes she says " you know I sometimes feel like taking you to military school, but I'll always love you and never give up on you." she fixes me the best dinners my favorite is her duck wraps. dad would always take me hunting but the he died, so she now brings me a hour away to our hunting property and gets up at 4 in the morning to bring me into the freezing cold and go hunting. one time it was so cold that she grew icicles in her hair while went hunting. she even homeschools me while I give her lots of trouble with my schoolwork, she still puts up with me and sticks with me. I don't think there could be a better mom in the world that would put up with as much trouble as I give her.

P.S. put in 2 little sisters and triple as much patience as she's got.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
5 Star Moms Mother's Day Contest & Mother's Day Card!
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Homeschool Spirit Week Design Your Own Mascot
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 04/27/2014 21:06:54

We LOVE home school spirit week! This download got us in the the home school spirit! The ideas included were great and really got my children's creative juices flowing. We told all of our home school friends about this and worked on these at our local co-op. It was amazing to see the various mascots that the children came up with. Each one was so cute and creative. We can't wait for the next home school spirit week! We've got spirit yes we do, we've got spirit how about YOU ?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Homeschool Spirit Week Design Your Own Mascot
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

CurrClick Live 2014 Summer Catalog
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 04/04/2014 13:28:23

Summer is HOT in GA so we are always on the look out for fun and educational things to do inside. I was excited to look through the Currclick Live Summer catalog. As I scanned the pages, I was happy to see classes from teachers that we have grown to love such as Lynn from Founders Academy and Linsday from Musical Thoughts . I was as glad to see offerings from many other teachers on such a variety of topics. Currclick is such an awesome resource for homeschool families. My children and I are reading over the course descriptions and seeing just how many of the live classes we can fit into our budget this year. Take a look, I'm sure you will find one or more that would be a great fit for your family!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CurrClick Live 2014 Summer Catalog
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

CurrClick LIVE Spring 2014 Open House
by Mary B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/12/2014 11:48:53

The Open House was very good. I enjoyed hearing from several instructors and learning more about the classes offered. Up until this time, I have only utilized downloads and my daughter has taken Mr. G's Russian classes. I did not know much about any of the other classes or free clubs. There is so much offered, and it was great to hear about it directly from the instructor! Thanks!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CurrClick LIVE Spring 2014 Open House
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

CurrClick LIVE Spring 2014 Open House
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 01/07/2014 15:49:24

A new year means time to look over your goals and often means making some changes. I was very excited when I saw the Spring 2014 Live open house event! Something about new homeschool resources can be just the jump start that you need to start planning an awesome year! I was happy to see classes from teachers that we have grown to love such as Lynn from Founders Academy and Mrs Rhodes from Lessons Worth Learning I was also glad to see offerings from many other teachers on such a variety of topics. Currclick is such an awesome resource for homeschool families. My children and I are reading over the course descriptions and seeing just how many of the live classes we can fit into our budget this year. Take a look, I'm sure you will find one or more that would be a great fit for your family!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 166 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates