CurrClick
Browse Categories
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
The Story of Easter Coloring Book with Print Copywork
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:36:49

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Story of Easter Coloring Book with Print Copywork
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Johnny Appleseed and the Fruits of the Spirit Coloring Book-Level B
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 12:58:21

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Johnny Appleseed and the Fruits of the Spirit Coloring Book-Level B
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

World War II: Across All Fronts-Puzzles, Games, and Quizzes
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 04/20/2017 10:49:23

This is a great way to learn more about World War 2. A wide variety of activities are included in the download. The worksheets are so simple to incorporate into your school day! They truly are download and go items. So many great ideas are in this packet!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
World War II: Across All Fronts-Puzzles, Games, and Quizzes
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Johnny Appleseed and the Fruits of the Spirit Coloring Book-Level B
by Nichole B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/03/2015 21:04:10

This was a fun set of a activities! My kids had so much fun with this!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Johnny Appleseed and the Fruits of the Spirit Coloring Book-Level B
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Lewis and Clark Coloring Book-Level A
by Melissa P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/04/2015 12:59:02

This was a great addition to our lessons on Lewis & Clark and the Louisiana Purchase. The drawings are realistic but still large enough for littler ones to color in. There seemed to be a little confusion about the compass with North not pointing straight up but I reminded everyone that N is not always straight up when you are using a compass! Great product. Thanks for making.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lewis and Clark Coloring Book-Level A
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Boston Tea Party Coloring Book-Level A
by Melissa P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/04/2015 12:56:08

This was a great addition to our studies of the Boston Tea Party. The pictures are realistic, not cartoonish, but still easy to color. All my boys enjoyed coloring the pictures and tracing the words that went with them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Boston Tea Party Coloring Book-Level A
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

The Story of Easter Coloring Book with Print Copywork
by Daphne I. C. R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/27/2015 14:08:08

This product is very interest because is other manner for learning abount Jesus and He made for all people.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Story of Easter Coloring Book with Print Copywork
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Christmas Fun Activity Pack
by Kim Y. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 12/13/2014 20:00:01

Lots of super fun activities! Covers a good span of ages so there are activities to keep all my kids busy while we're driving to grandmas! And they are even learning without knowing!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Christmas Fun Activity Pack
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Christmas Fun Activity Pack
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 12/11/2014 09:32:50

Each year in December we hold what we cal l Christmas School. We lay most of our book work aside and incorporate fun leaning materials with a Christmas theme. This product is perfect for our family. A wide variety of activities are included in the download. The worksheets are so simple to incorporate into your school day! They truly are download and go items. So many great ideas are in this packet! The worksheets are bright and colorful. The games can be laminated and used year after year.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Thanksgiving Fun Activity Pack
by Christen G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/24/2014 13:57:27

I thought this was great! It was a little behind for my first grader but we made it work. :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Thanksgiving Fun Activity Pack
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Thanksgiving Fun Activity Pack
by Kendra W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2014 11:05:12

Our family really liked and enjoyed this pack. There were things for all three age levels! Thank you so much for this pack!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creator Reply:
Kendra, thank you so much! I\'m glad you enjoyed it.
Thanksgiving Fun Activity Pack
by Joel A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/14/2014 14:38:22

I was not able to download this. I really wanted it for my kids.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Creator Reply:
Joel, I\'m sorry you had trouble downloading the product. Did you try the troubleshooting tips here: http://www.currclick.com/Troubleshooting.php? If you try this and are still unable to download it, please don\'t hesitate to contact me at writebonnierose@gmail.com. Thank you.
Thanksgiving Fun Activity Pack
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 11/09/2014 22:17:05

What a fun activity pack! We really enjoyed using it in our Thanksgiving unit. A wide variety of activities are included in the download. The worksheets are so simple to incorporate into your school day! They truly are download and go items. We printed these out and clipped them to a clip board. We love having things like these on had to keep us busy in the car!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Asia: Its People and History
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 08/03/2014 22:21:35

A great new book Asia:Its People and History by Bonnie Rose Hudson is hot off the press! This book will teach your children all about the countries of Laos, Bangladesh, Nepal, Iran, China and Vietnam. Not only will they learn about geography and daily life in those places it covers their spiritual needs as well. The book is written for children ages 8-10, but a wide variety of ages will glean so much from this resource! As a mom even my eyes were opened to a great many things! The book is written in Biblical Worldview and will give families and idea on the needs of the people of Asia.

One thing that I loved about book was the way it's laid out. You can tweak it to fit your own schedule of course but I liked the suggestions of covering each country in 2-4 weeks. At his rate the material will last you 16 weeks. Another great feature was the book list. Lots of the books listed can be downloaded for free! IF you want to add more to the unit you can visit the authors website for bonus content and download even more activities.

After reading each story segment there are activity pages that enhance to learning. Another great feature was the book list. Lots of the books listed can be downloaded for free!

The story that moved our family the most was the one called "Jesmin's Journey." This bought to light the fact that may kids not not live in a safe area and may not have enough food to eat. My kids really wanted to know how they could help out so we are looking into sponsoring a child through Gospel for Asia, Compassion International or World Vision, Inc.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Asia: Its People and History
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Popular Curriculum
 Gift Certificates