CurrClick
Quick Links
Category
 Publisher Info
Back
1062 Saint Patrick's Day Lapbook $9.00
Average Rating:4.5 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
5 4
4 3
0 1
0 0
0 0
1062 Saint Patrick\'s Day Lapbook
Click to view
1062 Saint Patrick's Day Lapbook
Publisher: Hands of a Child
by Beth B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/14/2010 13:15:24

Since this lapbook is designed for younger students a lot of the writing in has been done for them. It's just a matter of cutting and pasting. Where there is writing to be done, the paper is lined with a center dotted line. I just wish there were colored illustrations. The only color comes from the paper you use from printing.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
1062 Saint Patrick's Day Lapbook
Publisher: Hands of a Child
by carol c. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/13/2010 15:07:29

This was a very easy and fun way to teach what St. Patrick's Day is all about and how it came to be. My 10 year old really enjoyed this.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
1062 Saint Patrick's Day Lapbook
Publisher: Hands of a Child
by Susan L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/12/2010 15:23:33

In my opinion, Hands of a Child products are always top notch! This is no exception. Very well laid out. Super easy to follow instructions on construction of the folders, as well as the activities. Can easily adapt for multiple levels.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
1062 Saint Patrick's Day Lapbook
Publisher: Hands of a Child
by Jennie C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/22/2009 20:01:02

I have really enjoyed the variety of activities put together in this lapbook. I also appreciate the fact that it can be used for different ages and abilities. Thanks for putting this together!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
1062 Saint Patrick's Day Lapbook
Publisher: Hands of a Child
by Cariann M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/28/2009 21:29:13

We enjoyed our study of St. Patrick with this lapbook. We loved adding to the unit with the Super Member unit extender for this unit.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
1062 Saint Patrick's Day Lapbook
Publisher: Hands of a Child
by Kimberly M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/17/2009 15:56:49

We have yet to be disappointed when we use a product from the Hands of a Child. This was very informative and creative with lots to learn and to do. A great way to introduce your children to the holiday as well as to the man himself. This is a great resource concerning the holiday to use for the week or just for the day. It is easily added on to bring in the older children into the study as well. We really had a lot of fun learning and working through this! The additional websites provided only added to the learning and fun!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
1062 Saint Patrick's Day Lapbook
Publisher: Hands of a Child
by Kristi N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/12/2009 15:41:38

Great unit for elementary aged kids on St. Patrick. There is quite a bit of information here for the average kid who doesn't know much about St. Patrick and the activities are fun for a range of ages. Most of my HOAC packs are for kids 4th grade and older and I always appreciate units geared at younger kinds since I have 2 under the age of 9 who like to get in on the fun too. I particularly appreciated the St. Patrick's prayer which my kids thought was "cool." This for us was a fun unit and not so strictly school BUT those are important too and St. Patrick has a lot of relgious significance for us so it was nice to take a short detour to study this facinating man.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
1062 Saint Patrick's Day Lapbook
Publisher: Hands of a Child
by Chris M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/09/2009 11:37:38

Fairly good lapbook BUT as a person from/living in Ireland... there is one big, glaring mistake! Our flag is green, white and ORANGE not green, white and red!



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Publisher Reply:
Currclick had an outdated unit on file that did have an error in it that we fixed right after the release of this unit, now that this has been brought to our attention the corrected unit has been uploaded and everyone has been notified and can download the correct unit. We're sorry for the inconvenience. In the Hands of a Child Staff
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates