CurrClick
Quick Links
Category
Back
Other comments left by this customer:
My Thankfulness Journal
Publisher: LightHome Publications
by Marni R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/09/2010 09:41:39

Love the old fashioned graphics. Love the "starters" to get the writer to think deeper about the topic. When we remember to be thankful we are less likely to complain. Having an attitude of gratitude is so important, starting early with our children will help get them in the habit of seeing the blessings, both large and small in everyday life.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
My Thankfulness Journal
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

25 Days of Thanksgiving Lapbook
Publisher: The Whole Word Publishing
by Marni R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/09/2010 09:34:55

Love this product. 2 different foldable for each day, one for what child is thankful for and one for a copywork verse. Excellent verses. Nice graphics. I plan on using it for one night at AWANA (T&T) giving each child one "What I am Thankful for" and one Bible Verse. Then we will put them all on a posterboard, to hang in the hall. I also like this because it can be used year after year.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
25 Days of Thanksgiving Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

EduScraps History Book One: 1900-1919
Publisher: Sharon Crooks
by Marni R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/17/2010 12:06:14

Got this as a freebie today, and I love the looks of this and cant' wait to use it next year with both my oldest (15) and youngest (9) as both will be studying American history. I'm looking forward to the rest of the series. I wish the early American years where covered but I can't have everything :) This is a great combination of lapbooking/scrapbooking/notebooking and a unit study. Can't get better than that! ~Marni



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
EduScraps History Book One: 1900-1919
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Publisher Reply:
Thank you Marni for the review! The "early years" are in the works!!! :) Yes, you CAN have everything, LOL. Book 2 is now available in E-book format as well. Happy Learning! -Sharon
Cooking Notebook
Publisher: 4R Press
by Marni R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2009 21:57:11

Confusing that this is the same as the Menu planning notebook. Why have 2 different names? Looks cute, but most of the information and forms can be found free.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Cooking Notebook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Just the F.A.C.T.S. for Youth
Publisher: Grace Bound Books
by Marni R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2009 21:50:32

Good concept, not exactly what I expected. I didn't read the fine print of it only having 7 pages. My dd is 14 and is one of only 2 saved youth in youth group. This product might work well with a group of saved teens, but I don't see it having much of an impact on the unsaved. Price is to costly for what you get.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Just the F.A.C.T.S. for Youth
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

State Study Lapbook
Publisher: A Journey Through Learning Lapbooks
by Marni R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2009 21:43:27

If your into lapbooking this is a good one. This lapbook can be used for each state. Look up information you want your children to know in books available to you. Lots of goodies to study here.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
State Study Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

History Scribe - History of Christmas
Publisher: Westvon Publishing
by Marni R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2009 21:33:22

What can I say, I really like Westvon products. If your new to notebooking you can't go wrong with Westvon. ( a little rhyme ) This item works well as part of a unit or as a springboard to make your own unit.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
History Scribe - History of Christmas
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

A Christmas Adventure
Publisher: Scripture Adventures
by Marni R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2009 21:30:51

I'm a sucker for Christmas studies. If you don't have one, this is a good one. There isn't anything new to me in it. But than I've been collecting Christmas studies for a couple years. There is a similar one for free elsewhere online, but it is kind of helter-skelter.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
A Christmas Adventure
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

All Apples! A Fun Study!
Publisher: homeschool bits
by Marni R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2009 21:27:28

super quick and oh so cute! Lots of good info in a little package.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
All Apples! A Fun Study!
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

FUNtastic Folders! "B" is for Boats
Publisher: Sharon Crooks
by Marni R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2009 21:24:47

Quick and easy for the younger set or those new to lapbooking. Got this as a freebie, personally I feel that $8.95 is overpriced, but it is reduced to a more resonable price.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
FUNtastic Folders! "B" is for Boats
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

FUNtastic Folders! "I" is for Insect
Publisher: Sharon Crooks
by Marni R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2009 21:22:26

Quick and easy for the younger set or those new to lapbooking. Got this as a freebie, wouldn't have paid $8.95 for it. I see that it is reduced in price at this time.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
FUNtastic Folders! "I" is for Insect
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Holiday Helper-Memorial Day
Publisher: Living Books Curriculum
by Marni R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2009 21:19:59

super little resource for the holidays. Easy to use to make a quick unit study.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Holiday Helper-Memorial Day
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Discovering the Continents Bundle 1 [BUNDLE]
Publisher: Koumi Books
by Marni R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2009 14:17:19

Won this set on the 2009 Online Christmas Party. I'm so excited to use this! Thanks Koumi Books!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Discovering the Continents Bundle 1 [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Nature Study Journal & Copywork Pages
Publisher: Notebooking Nook.com
by Marni R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2009 13:51:47

Another great freebie from a generous company. Beautiful pages that can be used for many different topics. My daughters love them.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Nature Study Journal & Copywork Pages
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Honey Bee Mini-books
Publisher: Notebooking Nook.com
by Marni R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2009 13:47:43

Got this item as a freebie. Very cute and wish the company would do more like it, notebooking can be more than just copywork! Easy and fun.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Bee Mini-books
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 59 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates