Quick Links
Find Category
Read What Others Are Saying
St. Nicholas Day Lesson Plan
by Sarah S.
Publisher: S&S Learning Materials
Date Added: 11/24/2017 06:17:02
St. Nicholas Day Lesson Plan Poorly, scantly written, only two pages long, including a worksheet on synonyms and nouns, and with spelling mistakes E.g. 'dieing'

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Christmas Around the World Unit Study
by Tristine F.
Publisher: Homeschool Learning Network
Date Added: 11/22/2017 13:40:11
Christmas Around the World Unit Study This should be free considering it's literally only 8 pages and they aren't really "lessons," nor do they provide any meat and potatoes of any countries. There are simply links to "stuff," which I think many of us could find on our own easily. This is really a waste of time and money...in fact, I wish I could get a refund because this isn't worth $.99 more or less $4!! Do not waste your money on this!

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
K-2 The Animal Kingdom
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Intellego Unit Studies
Date Added: 11/14/2017 20:55:04
K-2 The Animal Kingdom This product is very much over priced for the amount and quality of its content. Not at all happy with my purchase.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Snowflakes - Two Day Study Series
by martha c.
Publisher: homeschool bits
Date Added: 11/11/2017 16:03:14
Snowflakes - Two Day Study Series ADDED ACTIVITY TO "SNOWFLAKE BENTLY STORY". WE HAVE NOT COMPLETE , BUT STUDENTS ARE EXCITED.h

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Grammar: Adjectives - Speedy Lapbook
by martha c.
Publisher: homeschool bits
Date Added: 11/11/2017 16:01:01
Grammar: Adjectives - Speedy Lapbook great in time to include during figurative language lesson

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Blood - Speedy Lapbook
by martha c.
Publisher: homeschool bits
Date Added: 11/11/2017 15:59:50
Blood - Speedy Lapbook My students enjoyed the activity very much. This was added as supplemental activity. I AM GLAD I FOUND IT!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
North America: Water & Landforms
by rebecca l.
Publisher: Evan-Moor Educational Publishers
Date Added: 10/15/2017 22:48:51
North America: Water & Landforms this is only 4 pages of worksheets- 2 maps and 2 lists of what to label. Not worth the money.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Apologia Biology 2nd Edition Interactive Lapbook Journal
by Martha S.
Publisher: Knowledge Box Central
Date Added: 10/11/2017 10:52:12
Apologia Biology 2nd Edition Interactive Lapbook Journal What a help! We can focus on science and not just paper work!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hinds Feet on High Places Novel Guide
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Publisher: Novel Insights Plus
Date Added: 09/20/2017 08:09:40
Hinds Feet on High Places Novel Guide We enjoyed reading this novel in our homeschool studies. It reminded us of the Narnia books and the Pilgrims Progres rolled into one. The study guide was a great addition to our curriculum. It includes questions for each chapter as well as vocabulary word to study. We feel like this study guide really enhanced our reading of the book. The questions were all very thought provoking and I loved hearing what my daughters answers to them were. You can't go wrong with this guide paired with this classic novel. We will be on the look out for more items from this publisher in the future! it was very easy for the parent to prepare. Just download and put into a notebook and you are ready to learn!...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Simple Machines
by Sherell R.
Publisher: Lorenz Educational Press
Date Added: 09/16/2017 20:20:11
Simple Machines I was under the impression this was the complete book but it is only a couple pages at the beginning and a couple pages from the end of the book. There is nothing in the description to tell this. This is frustrating waste of my money when I could have looked elsewhere for a better resource to spend my money on!

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Weekly Student Planner - printable
by Kelly P.
Publisher: Art Lab with Jessica Stuntz
Date Added: 09/10/2017 19:14:11
Weekly Student Planner - printable This is my favorite planner for students. It has large enough squares that everything can be written easily. I like how you can personalize it a little bit. I have added color by highlighting the M, T, W, etc. There is another section for notes and whatever you want, like chores for the day or appointments to keep. Very concise, but decorative and modern.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Study Skills: Library Skills: How Materials are Organized
by Catherine F.
Publisher: Saddleback Educational Publishing
Date Added: 08/31/2017 15:44:51
Study Skills: Library Skills: How Materials are Organized I was looking for a small workbook on Library Skills. This is **one** page of a workbook and 6 pages of answers for pages not included in this packet.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Fairy Tales Every Child Should Know
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Publisher: M.K. Harllee
Date Added: 08/30/2017 09:04:48
Fairy Tales Every Child Should Know This is such a grat collection of fairy tales. All of our classic favorites are here plus a few we had never heard of. We will be on the look out for more of these products to add to our collection! A word of warning: these are traditional fairy tales, no sugar coating it like in the Disney films. if you have sensitive child please keep this in mind.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Internet Scavenger Hunt
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Publisher: MotherBoard Books
Date Added: 08/30/2017 08:47:57
The Internet Scavenger Hunt The technology age is here to stay and its ever changing. Young children need to learn to navigate the world wide web or get left behind. This scavenger hunt helps teach young students how to reseach and fact check in a fun and entertaining way. My children loved doing this project. I loved the fact that it was very simple and printed in black and white, saving on ink cost.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kids' Collection Easter Card Self-Mailing Kit
by Francilla F.
Publisher: AngelArts
Date Added: 08/20/2017 19:16:12
Kids' Collection Easter Card Self-Mailing Kit Thank you so very much for your Free product. We will use and enjoy.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 6635 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates