Quick Links
Browse
Read What Others Are Saying
Science in the Beginning (elementary) 1st Semester Fall 2017
by Andrea T.
Publisher: HIS Creation Science Online
Date Added: 06/26/2017 15:00:33
Science in the Beginning (elementary) 1st Semester Fall 2017 Though I was hesitant about my daughter taking a detailed two semester science course online, I took a leap of faith and registered her for Mrs. Mackin's General Science course. I am so glad I did! Mrs. Mackin is a fantastic teacher. She is well versed in science, but explains concepts in an easy to understand manner. It is obvious that Mrs. Mackin loves the subject matter and enjoys teaching it. Consequently, she eagerly and thoroughly responds to student inquiries during class and geniunely cares about her students' progress. Mrs. Mackin runs a well organized class and she maintains excellent communication with students and parents alike. My daughter has already registered for her next class. I highly recommend Mrs. Mackin's courses! ...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free Telling Time By The Hour Using QR Codes
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Publisher: Super Mommy To The Rescue
Date Added: 06/25/2017 18:28:02
Free Telling Time By The Hour Using QR Codes This is a fun game to add into a unit on earning to tel time. Learning in a hands on way is always fun for my children. This publisher produces cute products that children will want to return to time and time again.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Happy Scribe Copybook - Dogs
by Bente U.
Publisher: Westvon Publishing
Date Added: 06/20/2017 15:29:54
My daughter wanted to learn about dogs this summer and I wanted her to learn cursive - this was the perfect product. My kindergartener wanted her own handwriting assignments and this product had print as well so I didn't have to purchase two products!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Canticle of the Sun Copywork
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Warm Hearts Publishing
Date Added: 06/11/2017 15:40:59
Canticle of the Sun Copywork Dd has requested we do a unit study on the sun, so this copywork seemed well suited to the topic. She just learned cursive this year. I am so pleased that I can offer her several different formats to choose from. The pictures of St. Francis at the end are gorgeous, as well as informative, since titles, artists and dates are given. If you have multiple kids, it will work well across a wide age range. This is an excellent product.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
First Ladies: A Study of the Women Behind the Presidents
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Full Quiver Academy
Date Added: 06/05/2017 16:52:20
First Ladies: A Study of the Women Behind the Presidents This is a great study and lapbook covering the First Ladies. I love all of the pictures and interesting bios. What a great addition to studying each of the presidents!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone Unit Study
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Publisher: Build Your Library
Date Added: 06/01/2017 10:10:06
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone Unit Study This is such an amazing resource for the busy homechool mom. I love the way that it is laid out, day by day. All the prep work is done for you. This covers so much more than just literature! We will be on the look out for more of this publishers units in the near future.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sharks! Notebooking / Project Unit
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Publisher: Christian Homeschool Publishing
Date Added: 05/28/2017 22:05:30
Sharks! Notebooking / Project Unit If you need a way to teach children more about sharks this would make a great choice . The graphics were very cute and colorful. This is a great product to help children learn to research. It was simple to put together and easy to implement in to our school day. The pages can be used in a wide variety of ways and with a wide age range of students.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A to Z Toddler and Preschool Curriculum
by Katie C.
Publisher: Kathy Hutto
Date Added: 05/17/2017 13:24:56
A to Z Toddler and Preschool Curriculum Very happy with the product. I was looking for a list of homeschool preschool ideas that I could easily do without much planning or a schedule. This provides that and more! Letter sheets/coloring pages are just enough. Activities are as simple or complex as you want to make them. There is also a section of weeks all planned out for you if you want something more straightforward and organized. I wish I would have paid more....easily worth $20-$30 dollars for a whole year of preschool!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
World War II: Across All Fronts-Puzzles, Games, and Quizzes
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Publisher: Write Bonnie Rose
Date Added: 04/20/2017 10:49:23
World War II: Across All Fronts-Puzzles, Games, and Quizzes This is a great way to learn more about World War 2. A wide variety of activities are included in the download. The worksheets are so simple to incorporate into your school day! They truly are download and go items. So many great ideas are in this packet!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Poetry in Literature Unit Study
by Sarah R.
Publisher: Homeschool Learning Network
Date Added: 04/17/2017 15:27:35
Poetry in Literature Unit Study This was a giant waste of money. It presents almost no information, and the "lessons" are nothing you couldn't do on your own. ("look up a poet and learn about them" is one of the lessons. Like, that's the entire lesson.) Several of the links are no longer functional.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
1500 A Summary & Review of Ancient Civilizations Lapbook
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Hands of a Child
Date Added: 04/14/2017 21:43:12
1500 A Summary & Review of Ancient Civilizations Lapbook This lapbook is extremely well done as are all the lapbooks are that I have purchased from Hands of a Child. Their breakdown of the events during this period is done so well and at a child's level. I even get a better understanding of the events with their explanation. As always, a schedule is included as well as suggested and related reading. A very well done summary of Ancient Civilizations. Thanks ladies for a constant supply of these wonderful products.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
1347 America's Great Depression Note Pack
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Hands of a Child
Date Added: 04/14/2017 20:18:15
1347 America's Great Depression Note Pack I've been purchasing lapbooks from this company since they started and always find superior quality. I love the schedule, the book suggestions, the recipes. It was definitely an eye opener for my kids to see how life was during that time. The instructions spelled it out very well at a childs level. Well done, ladies. I'm a forever customer.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
1053 Lion, Witch, and the Wardrobe Lapbook
by Customer Name Withheld
Publisher: Hands of a Child
Date Added: 04/14/2017 20:03:22
1053 Lion, Witch, and the Wardrobe Lapbook I've been purchasing lapbooks from this company since they started and always find superior quality. I love the schedule, the book suggestions, the recipes, and how insight is given for the Christian perspective on this book. I very much loved that they gave a summary of each chapter in the event that the teacher wasn't able to read the book. Well done, ladies. I'm a forever customer.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cooking Up Some World History! 50 Authentic, Easy-to-Make Recipes
by Edwina M.
Publisher: Sunflower Education
Date Added: 04/10/2017 10:07:17
Cooking Up Some World History! 50 Authentic, Easy-to-Make Recipes In my opinion, this is the best historical cookbook I've gotten for my kinetic learning son. It's helped us wonderfully with ancient history so far and I'm looking forward to using it as we continue "time traveling" through history. We like to finish up each section of our lessons with a meal like they would have eaten in that period. I appreciate the information included about the farming, eating habits of the peoples, and how other foods were brought to the area we are learning about at the beginning of each section. About the only thing I was dissappointed with is that there are only two recipes on average for each period and sometimes only one per country. Since we make a meal, we usually have to find additional recipes for our menu. Don't get me wrong, this is a great cookbook to help us get started! I'm looking forward to using this cookbook as we continue our travels through world history....

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Math Mammoth British Money
by Ang S.
Publisher: Math Mammoth
Date Added: 04/02/2017 15:01:20
Math Mammoth British Money An excellent resource covering British coins and notes for the early primary school years.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 6582 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates