Quick Links
Browse Categories
Read What Others Are Saying
Fun with Chemical Elements [BUNDLE]
by Cherie M.
Publisher: Creative Learning Connection
Date Added: 05/19/2018 11:42:59
Fun with Chemical Elements [BUNDLE] Looking forward to using this, aa resource for our chemistry unit!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Literary Elements Mini-books
by Cherie M.
Publisher: Notebooking Nook.com
Date Added: 05/19/2018 11:38:10
Literary Elements Mini-books Pairing this lapbook with the literary flashcards, great for our literature studies!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Literary Term Flashcards
by Cherie M.
Publisher: Notebooking Nook.com
Date Added: 05/19/2018 11:33:52
Literary Term Flashcards Great resource! Can't wait to print these out and use them to study literary terms.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Skip Counting Drill Sheets
by Cherie M.
Publisher: Lilliput Station
Date Added: 04/27/2018 16:38:47
Skip Counting Drill Sheets This is way more than I expected! Many sheets and activities to learn or reinforce skip counting, printing these out to use them right away. Totally exceeds the cost in value!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Let's Learn about Plants!
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Publisher: Christian Homeschool Publishing
Date Added: 04/24/2018 09:16:37
Let's Learn about Plants! Plants are a very popular topic of study in the spring months. This packet offers many ideas, worksheets and games to make learning about them fun and engaugaing. The graphics were very cute and colorful. They were was simple to put together and easy to implement in to our school day. The pages can be used in a wide variety of ways and with a wide age range of students.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
1022 New Year's Celebrations Lapbook
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Publisher: Hands of a Child
Date Added: 04/24/2018 08:39:13
1022 New Year's Celebrations Lapbook This is a great product to add to any unit sttudy on New Years Celerbrations. If you are new to lapbooks, have no fear. Helpful links as well as photos are included to help you understand how they are put together. The download has everything that you need to get started. Lapbook pieces, background information, as well as fun internet links for hands on fun are all at your fingertips! You can add in other resources if you want to but it's great on it's on! Great value! We enjoyed this product and will look for more of these products to enhance our unit studies....

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fanny Crosby: A Faith Heroes Unit Study
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Publisher: M.K. Harllee
Date Added: 04/14/2018 10:09:41
Fanny Crosby:  A Faith Heroes Unit Study This unit study will be a great addition to your homeschool bible time. I love the fact the download can be used for a wide variety of ages. This is perfect for the homeschool mother that might be teaching many children on various levels. Head to the library for some reference books and read alouds and you are all set! Fanny is was an amazing women of faith. We enjoyed learning more about her life and works.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Stem & Leaf Plot Manipulative
by Sarah H.
Publisher: The Bright Ideas Company
Date Added: 04/11/2018 10:02:50
Stem & Leaf Plot Manipulative Wonderful product! I was looking for something exactly like this so I wouldn't have to make it myself and am so glad I could find this. I laminate everything, so the kids can write on the leaves again and again depending on the data we're collecting. Thank you!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
K-2 Life Science: Evolution
by Desiree L.
Publisher: Intellego Unit Studies
Date Added: 04/03/2018 12:30:28
K-2 Life Science: Evolution We are having a great time using this curriculum. I have only encountered one broken link so far, but am only about half way through the first series of lessons. This curriculum is being used with one individual student (second grade level) and I think that one similar will work very well with multiple children, as many of the links lead to premade lessons for classrooms. I will point out that I haven't had to purchase anything particularly special, and things requiring purchases have been adaptable for use with things around the house, with a little ingenuity. I will point out that I have emailed about the broken links and have gotten no response, but it hasn't been problematic yet in this unit study (my issue is with a social studies unit). I would easily rate this a five, if only I could get communication and the links fixed....

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The American Girl Historical Characters: Samantha, Rebecca, Kit, Molly, & Julie
by Marlene D.
Publisher: Hands of a Child
Date Added: 03/22/2018 19:02:25
The American Girl Historical Characters: Samantha, Rebecca, Kit, Molly, & Julie I have an American Girl Club and this resource is so helpful in creating the content of our meetings.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Animal Cell Anatomy Interactive Foldable Booklet
by Julie T.
Publisher: Knowledge Box Central
Date Added: 02/27/2018 17:20:16
Animal Cell Anatomy  Interactive Foldable Booklet This product was overly basic. It didn't have a preview, so I assumed that an interactive foldablr booklet would have more. I immediately went to TPT and purchased something else. Lesson learned. NEVER purchase anything with no preview, even if it's a "known" name product.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
A Summary & Review of Early American History: 1585-1861
by Stacy J.
Publisher: Hands of a Child
Date Added: 02/20/2018 18:56:01
A Summary & Review of Early American History: 1585-1861 I know that one product can't give information about every bit and piece of history but this product only shows the good. What about Andrew Jackson and the Trail of Tears? Slavery? It seems like every negative part of the time period has been deleted. I love lapbooks but this was a waste of my money.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
The Joy of Handwriting - Cursive
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Publisher: Teach me Joy
Date Added: 01/16/2018 12:03:17
The Joy of Handwriting - Cursive My children usually complain about having to practie handwriting but not this time! This product made learn cursive fun and easy. I love the way the lessons are laid out and the way they build upon one another. This is great to use with all ages!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Snowflakes - Two Day Study Series
by martha c.
Publisher: Homeschool Bits & Teacher Book Bag
Date Added: 11/11/2017 16:03:14
Snowflakes - Two Day Study Series ADDED ACTIVITY TO "SNOWFLAKE BENTLY STORY". WE HAVE NOT COMPLETE , BUT STUDENTS ARE EXCITED.h

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Grammar: Adjectives - Speedy Lapbook
by martha c.
Publisher: Homeschool Bits & Teacher Book Bag
Date Added: 11/11/2017 16:01:01
Grammar: Adjectives - Speedy Lapbook great in time to include during figurative language lesson

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 6272 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Classes and Curriculum
 Gift Certificates