CurrClick
Browse Categories
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Literary Elements Mini-books
by Cherie M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/19/2018 11:38:10

Pairing this lapbook with the literary flashcards, great for our literature studies!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Literary Elements Mini-books
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Literary Term Flashcards
by Cherie M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/19/2018 11:33:52

Great resource! Can't wait to print these out and use them to study literary terms.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Literary Term Flashcards
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Nature Study ~ Birds ~ Notebooking Pages
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:49:59

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Nature Study ~ Birds ~ Notebooking Pages
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

School & Chore Charts
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:49:43

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
School & Chore Charts
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Down on the Farm Notebooking Pages
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:40:05

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Down on the Farm Notebooking Pages
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

All About My Family Notebook
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 12:59:38

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
All About My Family Notebook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Thanksgiving and Christmas Notebooking Pages [BUNDLE]
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 11/14/2016 12:09:06

This set of notebooking pages will be a great addition to your homeschool during these special holiday times. I love the fact the download included several styles of notebook pagse so that they can be used for a wide variety of ages. This is perfect for the homeschool mother that might be teaching many children on various levels.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Thanksgiving and Christmas Notebooking Pages  [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Nature Study ~ Birds ~ Notebooking Pages
by Kayla W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/28/2016 13:43:15

This is a lovely copywork book with drawings of birds on each page. This could be used as nature watching journal or simply to record facts about birds from whatever source you may choose to use.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Nature Study ~ Birds ~ Notebooking Pages
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

The Touch of the Master's Hand Copywork Notebook
by Kayla W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/28/2016 13:23:26

The poem The Touch of the Master's Hand is a lovely and inspiring work that everyone should read, if not memorize. I like the clean, simple way that this copywork book has been put together. I recomend this copywork to anyone looking to be inspried while improving their handwriting.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Touch of the Master's Hand Copywork Notebook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Nature Study ~ Birds ~ Notebooking Pages
by Anne W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/12/2016 12:59:49

This is a lovely & informative resourse, Thankyou for the freebie



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Nature Study ~ Birds ~ Notebooking Pages
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

North American Indian Sub-Cultures Notebooking Pages
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 05/24/2016 09:29:54

This set of notebooking pages will be a great addition to a history unit on early americans. I love the fact the download included several styles of notebook pagse so that they can be used for a wide variety of ages. This is perfect for the homeschool mother that might be teaching the same subject on various levels.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
North American Indian Sub-Cultures Notebooking Pages
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Joyful Steward Student Planners 2nd Edition Bundle
by Linda W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/30/2016 21:16:43

This is the most adorable thing ever. It is so concisely and well set up. I love the one page layout for the kids to keep track of their goals for the week (they love checking things off!) and the cuteness and "adorability" of the pictures alongside the Scriptures. I love the thoughtfulness of having so many different Scriptures provided so they are different each week, and the added thoroughness of having copywork pages to complement the scripture of the week. It just couldn't be any better. I can't wait to implement these new planners with my girls (ages 8 and 9) come Monday morning. It will be help them take more personal responsibility for their own progress in their learning and chores, and more satisfaction in completing them. We already bought special 3 ring notebooks for them to use as their own planners and they felt proud and important about taking responsibility. YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you for creating this wonderful product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Joyful Steward Student Planners 2nd Edition Bundle
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Exploring Our Five Senses Anchor Charts
by Diana G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/23/2016 01:10:40

In reality I did not find these of good use. I deleted them after I downloaded them. The pages are more for kids around 4-5 years old.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Exploring Our Five Senses Anchor Charts
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

ABC Mazes
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/18/2016 13:27:55

My daughter just started getting into mazes. It is neat that these are in the shape of the letters. They are perfect for preschoolers. Others I found seemed a bit too complicated for that age.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ABC Mazes
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

ABC Sorting Mats (Color)
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/18/2016 13:24:08

My daughter is going to love these. She loves matching games ofall sorts. I love that there are several objects to match with the letter and that there are children holding the letter.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ABC Sorting Mats (Color)
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 335 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Curriculum
 Gift Certificates