CurrClick
Browse Categories
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
A FREE Easter Lapbook
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 16:17:25

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A FREE Easter Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

21 Day Bible Memory Verse Challenge
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:50:15

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
21 Day Bible Memory Verse Challenge
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

A Christmas Adventure
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/09/2016 12:51:47

A Christmas Adventure Very fun. It's for daily use and doesn't rely on the previous day's activity. So, you can do what you want when you want. Lots of recipes. Haven't had a chance to make any yet, but planning on it. Nice job!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A Christmas Adventure
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Learn about Jesus: Parables of Jesus
by Maria L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/12/2015 15:35:17

I wish I could provide a real review but I have YET to be able to download the file. :(



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Learn about Jesus: Parables of Jesus
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

A FREE Easter Lapbook
by Jessica J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/05/2015 16:28:12

This is well put together, factually correct, good quality graphics, fairly straightforward construction, HOWEVER- I downloaded it intending to use it with my preschooler and I don't think that's going to work. This is way above his level. I would say this best fits 1st grade and up. Tucking it away for later... Back to the hunt for a good Easter lesson...



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
A FREE Easter Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

21 Day Bible Memory Verse Challenge
by Roxanne C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/26/2014 18:35:05

Your products are excellent!!! My kiddos will enjoy these so much. Thanks very much.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
21 Day Bible Memory Verse Challenge
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

A FREE Easter Lapbook
by Trisha D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/30/2014 17:15:12

My kids ages 4 & 7 loved doing this! It was easy to follow instructions.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
A FREE Easter Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

21 Day Bible Memory Verse Challenge
by Estella V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/10/2014 19:53:58

This is a wonderful challenge! Thank you very much for gifting it. Even I will be memorizing these scriptures.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
21 Day Bible Memory Verse Challenge
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Bible Notebooking - Old Testament
by Kelly L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/17/2013 10:53:56

Wonderful notebooking pages for the Old Testament with colorful pictures and blank writing space for the child to write what they have learned about that specific passage in the Bible.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bible Notebooking - Old Testament
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

An Easter Adventure
by Kelly L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/19/2013 14:39:58

This is a wonderful unit study of Easter through the use of writing templates, recipes, crafts, memory verses, scripture and Biblical stories. I am very much looking forward to doing this study with my sons next Easter and will have to start in advance! There is a lot to this study and I would highly recommend it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
An Easter Adventure
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

21 Day Bible Memory Verse Challenge
by Tina H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2013 16:06:19

My kids enjoy doing this every day. It has become a part of our every day devotions.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
21 Day Bible Memory Verse Challenge
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

An Easter Adventure
by michelle f. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/29/2013 15:46:49

The Easter Adventure has been a true blessing for our family as we have taken the week off from academic studies to focus our hearts on Jeus' death and resurrection. It had informative facts about traditions around the world, lots of scripture reading/memory and creative craft ideas to help us remember what Christ has done for us. I especially have enjoyed reading my kids journal entries on their understanding of Jesus and His atoning sacrifice. Thanks so much.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
An Easter Adventure
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

A FREE Easter Lapbook
by Kelly L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/23/2013 18:15:58

I thought this was a great story on Easter to put together with my children and have them understand it and I like the idea at the end for the Bible verses. It also has a lot of scripture references, which is wonderful and essential. I would have liked to see this in color for the illustrations or easier illustrations for the children to color but other than that I thought it was great! Thank you!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
A FREE Easter Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

A Passover Celebration for Christian Families
by Lenora N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/15/2013 17:32:49

This was all that I expected and then some! This has helped me to be better prepared fpr passover for the 1st time!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A Passover Celebration for Christian Families
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Election 2012: Race for the Presidency
by Christy M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/26/2012 18:09:35

This was a detailed, easy to read and understand packet. Working with ESL adults it is not always easy to find material that fits. This is perfect!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Election 2012: Race for the Presidency
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 56 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Curriculum
 Gift Certificates