CurrClick
Browse Categories
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Halloween Outreach Pack
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:44:14

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Halloween Outreach Pack
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

2016 Presidential Election Lapbook
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/04/2016 00:46:11

This is a tough year to even talk about this subject but our kids are talking about it and this simple lapbook helps them to talk and pray about this. Their prayers may save our country and our world. God bless America!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
2016 Presidential Election Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Beautiful Horses of God's Creation Writing and Coloring Pages Big Pack
by Meghan F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/03/2014 20:12:14

I love this pack. Lots of lovely horse coloring pages, lots of lovely pages with pictures of horses and lines to write on. It was just what I was looking for.

Unfortunately my daughter is 10 going on 31, and she is completely uninterested. Nothing at all to do with the quality of the product, however!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Beautiful Horses of God's Creation Writing and Coloring Pages Big Pack
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Hummingbird Cards Set
by Elizabeth S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/30/2014 18:59:01

This file was full of beautiful photographs. The facts were well presented. My only disappointment was that most were South American birds I am unlikely to find in my garden. My girls are overjoyed at using these cards as decorations in their garden themed bedroom.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hummingbird Cards Set
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Hebrews, James and 1 and 2 Peter Bible Study Pages
by Lynn S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/23/2014 13:44:49

I have been waiting until I had the chance to actually use this before I submitted a review, even though I knew I would be happy with this.....WOW! I love all of The Whole Word Publishing's products and this entire line of Bible study products did not disappoint! Full disclosure: I am a 43 yo mom of 4 and I am using this in my own personal Bible study. I wanted something to help me slow down and think on each chapter of the Bible, but I wanted to stay away from light devotions and such. I just wanted to hear from the Lord. The sections on each page, as you can see in the preview, lead me to break down the passage, write notes, consider how Christ is reflected in each chapter, reflect, make connections. This was clearly the answer to a prayer for me, and I suspect this will be a life-changing study. I know you're probably thinking, so how can this help with our students?!?!? Oh, I have no doubt, if you take your children through the Bible like this, with every chapter The Whole Word has available, this will be a family changing tool as well. I plan to print out every chapter for each of our children and bind them into their own notebooks, making a keepsake to be treasured and referred to. We all like to draw, so I will encourage them to decorate any area they feel called. Thank you, WholeWord, for another blessing!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hebrews, James and 1 and 2 Peter Bible Study Pages
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Nuclear Power Plant Mini Study
by Kristen M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/20/2014 00:28:09

I was highly satisfied with this mini unit. I thought the content and lapbook project were well presented and included easy-to-follow instructions. I appreciated that the materials included separate sections for lower level and advanced students, so we may delve further into the topic of nuclear energy as my daughter gets a bit older. I would highly recommend this product to anyone wanting to conduct a short study on nuclear power plants.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Nuclear Power Plant Mini Study
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Honey Bee Mini Books
by Kristen M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/20/2014 00:20:54

I was disappointed in this Honey Bee mini book product. The instructions were poor and not much actual information was included. I have purchased other mini unit/books from this company and was satisfied, but this product fell short. I would not recommend this particular item.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Bee Mini Books
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Count Your Blessings Thanksgiving Lapbook
by Marygrace M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/24/2013 04:00:37

This was really good for a creative way for the children to count their blessings. I did one too! Although there was a lot of writing involved.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Count Your Blessings Thanksgiving Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

"Give Thanks Unto The Lord For He Is Good" Thanksgiving Banner
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 11/19/2013 08:32:15

Thanks so much for this free download. The banner is beautiful. We printed it out and laminated it. We are using it in our home and will take it to my grandmother's house to display when we gather as a family there for our Thanksgivng meal. It's very easy to make and my children loved helping me put it together!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
"Give Thanks Unto The Lord For He Is Good" Thanksgiving Banner
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

25 Days of Thanksgiving Lapbook
by Lorna W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/15/2013 15:35:52

This is a great project! We did ours in a slightly different format, makinga A4 size book. Instructions are clear, graphovs are good, each day has a different way to present what child is thankful for and the cop work bible verse. Great for focusing your children on the import of thankfulness, copywork, hand writing and mine love the cutting etc. Extrqa decorations easy to incorporate. This is a keeper.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
25 Days of Thanksgiving Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Genesis Chapters 1-50 Bible Study Pages
by anna w. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/07/2013 21:23:04

These pages are just right for teaching children how to study the Bible one chapter at a time. I bought this because I wanted to be able to read a chapter with my children and have them be able to write down the main points in the chapter. This "book" did just that. My children hate to do any writing assignments but this book has worked very well. My children enjoy studying the Bible this way and have not complained about the amount of writing they have to do.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Genesis Chapters 1-50 Bible Study Pages
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Halloween Outreach Pack
by Aimee I. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/23/2013 12:50:54

I think this is a great idea. However, it may be more effective if a different version of scripture is used. Children have a difficult time understanding the King James version especially unchurched children. I would love to see another version with maybe the NLT or something easier for kids to understand and perhaps a spot to type in your home church, service times, etc so they may be able to attend if they wish.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Halloween Outreach Pack
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

"Give Thanks Unto The Lord For He Is Good" Thanksgiving Banner
by Jennifer D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/18/2013 15:34:09

The banner is perfect and easy to do and easy to download and print.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
"Give Thanks Unto The Lord For He Is Good" Thanksgiving Banner
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Books of the Bible Primary Lapbook
by Anita C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/30/2013 16:14:04

I'm not sure what I was expecting from this but simple trace over the dots of all the Bible book names folded up to make accordian books seems a little pointless. As an add on to other projects, to add a bit of colour and incorporate some handwriting practice, it would be quite nice.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Books of the Bible Primary Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Resurrection Copywork Project Lapbook
by Kelly L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/19/2013 19:16:26

Easy unit study to learn scripture related to the Resurrection and I like how it is divided into 6 days. It makes it perfect to do the week of Easter!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Resurrection Copywork Project Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 221 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Curriculum
 Gift Certificates