CurrClick
Browse Categories
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Multiplying By 3 Gotcha Card Game
by Patricia O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/12/2016 13:57:59

Great card game to learn those tricky 3x tables! Than you for this game!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Multiplying By 3 Gotcha Card Game
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Multiplying By 9 FamilyMom Card Game
by Patricia O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/12/2016 13:55:51

Perfect activity to engage my students! Great card game for multiplication!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Multiplying By 9 FamilyMom Card Game
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Multiplying By 3 Gotcha Card Game
by James C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/13/2015 17:19:17

Directions are not clear to just how it is played. For example:Cards face down? Face up? Etc. there are other game details you just have to figure out on your own. Have to experiment yourself to see what will work when the students play the game



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Multiplying By 3 Gotcha Card Game
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Creator Reply:
I am sorry that you found my rules confusing. This game uses rules similar to Solitaire only with friends. Most of my games use common game rules, time tested to be fun, I just change the content to make them educational. I hope this helps, please check out the \'video rules\', if you have other questions about the rules used in this game. These games worked in my (private and charter school classroom), I pray they work in yours. thanks for trying them, Chris
Plus and Minus 7 Clothespin Activities and FamilyMom Card Game Set
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 09/29/2015 14:14:07

The instructions to assemble are easy to follow. The rules are very simple and it really makes learning fun. I would say this is geared towards early elementary aged students but it's fun for older children as well. Perfect for older siblings to play with a younger child.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Plus and Minus 7 Clothespin Activities and FamilyMom Card Game Set
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Free Division 7, 8, 9, Christmas Board Game
by Shay B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/03/2013 22:47:22

This game has a great concept to it! My daughter was learning without really knowing that she was. We had to tone down the colors, give extra time, and we never finished a game before she got bored though. My daughter is mildly autistic with symptoms of OCD and ADHD. So getting her as far as she did get was definitely a HUGE step and she perfected her 7's



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Free Division 7, 8, 9, Christmas Board Game
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Two Beachball Math Spinner Games
by marci l. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/04/2012 14:51:36

I did not realize this was higher math so we will not be able to use this for a while. My children are 7 and under. Maybe a clearer description of what are on the spinners would be more helpful.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Two Beachball Math Spinner Games
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Free Christmas Math Board Game
by mary b. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/31/2011 11:54:51

This seems like a great project! I haven't used it yet, but my kids love games. I plan on using it as a quite time activity! Thanks for the great products!!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Free Christmas Math Board Game
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Two Beachball Math Spinner Games
by Janette R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/25/2011 19:14:43

I love the products. They are very appropriate for the learners in my classroom.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Two Beachball Math Spinner Games
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Addition Games - Making Ten's Set
by Anita C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/04/2011 04:50:20

This is a great little package. My dd has some minor learning difficulties and finds remembering number bonds and so on very difficult so finding ways to help her practice this without boring her to tears is always good.

My tips for using these games are to first of all print them onto thick paper so there can be no cheating by being able to read through the paper and also, if you can, laminate them. Also, for the hex game, print out two or more sets of cards to make the game last longer.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Addition Games - Making Ten's Set
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Multiplication Games Level One
by Bobbi S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/17/2011 14:27:37

It's Ok for 7 bucks, but I wasn't impressed. Dirrections for the games aren't very clear and are hard to figure out.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Multiplication Games Level One
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Creator Reply:
Have you downloaded the newest version? I think the new file is free for 'owners.' Hopefully I have made the changes you wanted. Also, there are videos and other helps on my website, teachwithgames.com, under "Game Rules -HELP". (I'm not allowed to have a active link :() I'm sorry for the delayed response. I was new and didn't know how to get into this area to respond. Thanks for teaching with games, Chris
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Popular Curriculum
 Gift Certificates