CurrClick
Browse Categories
 Publisher
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
The 7 Continents Coloring Pages
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 16:19:56

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The 7 Continents Coloring Pages
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

A-Z Beginners Handwriting Book
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 16:19:07

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A-Z Beginners Handwriting Book
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

A-Z Beginners Handwriting Book
by Joleen R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/17/2016 14:33:11

Very good. You Practice upper case, lower case and a word that starts with that letter. Then you can draw a picture. My 4 year old and my 6 year old did this for practice and liked it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Weekly Planner (List Form)
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 08/05/2016 07:03:42

When it came planning our educational adventures for the new school year I needed a little help gather all of my ideas into one place. This is just the perfect product to help me do so! It is very simple in design, but very colorful and super cute!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Weekly Planner (List Form)
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

A-Z Beginners Handwriting Book
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/15/2016 21:53:10

Getting children to practice handwriting can be a chore at times. This download with help out! The worksheets are so simple to incorporate into your school day! They truly are download and go items. We printed these out and clipped them to a clip board. We love having things like these on hand to keep us busy in the car! The cli art is cute and very appealing to young minds.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A-Z Beginners Handwriting Book
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

The 7 Continents Coloring Pages
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 03/06/2016 21:53:33

This is a great downoad to incorporate into a unit about maps or continents. The worksheets are so simple to incorporate into your school day! They truly are download and go items. We printed these out and clipped them to a clip board. We love having things like these on hand to keep us busy in the car!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The 7 Continents Coloring Pages
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

The 7 Continents Coloring Pages
by Sara Y. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/02/2015 17:28:19

loved this coloring book-especially loved that the colors suggested match the Montessori colors of the continents!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
United States Regions Add-Ons
by Stephanie A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/13/2015 16:06:20

I'm going to use this as a puzzle game for learning the 5 regions. Very helpful! Thank you



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
United States Regions Add-Ons
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

A Spelling Moveable Alphabet
by judi w. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/15/2015 11:12:56

This product is very useful & helpful for my special needs students!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A Spelling Moveable Alphabet
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

A-Z Beginners Handwriting Book
by Jennifer B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2015 20:28:33

My kids loved this! They really enjoyed drawing pictures when they were through with writing the letters.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A-Z Beginners Handwriting Book
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

United States Presidents Copywork Book- Cursive Edition
by Joan A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/07/2015 07:03:58

The US Presidents copy book is well done. The information about each president is interesting and the presidential pictures are authentic.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
United States Presidents Copywork Book- Cursive Edition
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

United States Regions: Quizzes
by Homeschool m. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/19/2014 17:46:09

I agree that is a great resource, that was until I noticed part of New York was missing ?! :/



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
United States Regions: Quizzes
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Montessori Command Cards: Math
by Lisa B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/02/2014 09:37:33

Several errors jumped out at me right away. "Could of" should read "could have" or "could've." An instance of "its" should be "it's." Remember that "it's" is used instead of "it is." Disappointing.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Montessori Command Cards: Math
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

A-Z Beginners Handwriting Book
by Krista B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/09/2014 00:12:44

I love this A-Z handwriting book, My children had fun doing 2 pages a day and the price awesome! Worth the download, the pages are clear for the children to read! Perfect for your child learning ABC's or for practice on handwriting!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A-Z Beginners Handwriting Book
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

The 7 Continents Coloring Pages
by eileen m. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/08/2014 00:41:12

The children loved them . But most of all it was most of all very educational to help the little ones learn their continents.Thank you



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The 7 Continents Coloring Pages
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 97 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Curriculum
 Gift Certificates