CurrClick
Browse Categories
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Let's Learn about Plants!
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 04/24/2018 09:16:37

Plants are a very popular topic of study in the spring months. This packet offers many ideas, worksheets and games to make learning about them fun and engaugaing. The graphics were very cute and colorful. They were was simple to put together and easy to implement in to our school day. The pages can be used in a wide variety of ways and with a wide age range of students.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Let's Learn about Plants!
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Letter R - Alphabet Puzzle
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:47:26

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Letter R - Alphabet Puzzle
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Clara Barton - American Red Cross Activity (Freebie)
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:43:20

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Clara Barton - American Red Cross Activity (Freebie)
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Thanksgiving Paper Bag Puppet Crafts
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:38:21

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Thanksgiving Paper Bag Puppet Crafts
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Working with Sight Words - FREEBIE
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:37:21

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Working with Sight Words - FREEBIE
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Sharks! Notebooking / Project Unit
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 05/28/2017 22:05:30

If you need a way to teach children more about sharks this would make a great choice . The graphics were very cute and colorful. This is a great product to help children learn to research. It was simple to put together and easy to implement in to our school day. The pages can be used in a wide variety of ways and with a wide age range of students.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sharks! Notebooking / Project Unit
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Veterans Day Project Unit (4th-6th grades)
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 11/03/2016 08:19:38

If you need a way to teach children more about Veterans Day this would make a great choice . The graphics were very cute and colorful. This is a great product to help children learn to research. It was simple to put together and easy to implement in to our school day. The pages are be used in a wide variety of ways and with a wie age range of students.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Veterans Day Project Unit (4th-6th grades)
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

New Year Shape Book
by Lisa C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/29/2016 11:46:07

This had nothing to do with shapes other than it was a circle.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
New Year Shape Book
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Mega Phonics ~ Blends (Volume 2)
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 08/05/2016 21:34:57

If you need a simple booklet with some hand on activities to help teach reading this would make a great choice . The graphics were very cute and colorful. This is a great product to help children learn their letters and the sounds that they mak. Many skills an activities are included giving the tacher lots of choices! A great value.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mega Phonics ~ Blends (Volume 2)
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Christopher Columbus Shape Book
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 04/03/2016 22:02:55

If you need a simple booklet with some hand on activities to introduce Columbus this would make a great choice . The graphics were very cute and colorful. It was simple to put together and easy to implement in to our school day. I loved that this product prints in black and white. It saves on ink and also allows your child to be creative while coloring the sheets in. When complete your student will have a product they will be proud of. They can show others what they hve learned.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Christopher Columbus Shape Book
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Working with Sight Words - FREEBIE
by anna z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/18/2016 14:23:50

only three stars because it's not all teh fry words.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Working with Sight Words - FREEBIE
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

S is for Scarecrow - No Prep Activity Pages
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 03/06/2016 20:07:43

If you need a simple booklet with some hand on activities include during a fall unit day this would make a great choice . The graphics were very cute and colorful. This is a great product to help children learn their letters. many skills an activities are included giving the tacher lots of choices! A great value.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
S is for Scarecrow - No Prep Activity Pages
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Word Family -at Study
by missy s. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/04/2016 13:07:17

this study was wonderful for my granddaughter (kindergarten). also her teacher asked where i had found such a wonderful resource. thank you.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Word Family -at Study
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Black History Month - Biography Project Unit
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 02/14/2016 21:39:57

If you need away to introducts children to research report writing this would make a great choice . The graphics were very cute and colorful. This is a great product to help children learn to research. It was simple to put together and easy to implement in to our school day. I loved that this product prints in black and white. It saves on ink. The pages are be used in a wide variety of ways and with a wie age range of students.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Black History Month - Biography Project Unit
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

December No-Prep Activities for Kindergarten - 1st Grade
by Kim Y. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 11/16/2015 13:20:29

I think this was well worth the $4.00! There is a great variety of skills included. The sheets are easy for my 1st grader to understand and work on independently. And there are enough creative type of activities included that she doesn't feel like it's all "work" either. Great purchase!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
December No-Prep Activities for Kindergarten - 1st Grade
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you Kim for the wonderful review. I am delighted to hear that you like the product!
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 55 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Curriculum
 Gift Certificates