CurrClick
Browse Categories
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
6th Grade Math Trial Edition - Interactive Math Full Curriculum SW (Windows PC)
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:47:52

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
6th Grade Math Trial Edition - Interactive Math Full Curriculum SW (Windows PC)
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

"A+ Math" 1 Student - Placement Test (3 Months, 1st - 6th Grade & Pre-Algebra)
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:41:49

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
"A+ Math" 1 Student - Placement Test (3 Months, 1st - 6th Grade & Pre-Algebra)
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

"A+ Math" 4 Students - Placement Test (3 Months, 1st - 6th Grade & Pre-Algebra)
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:39:50

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
"A+ Math" 4 Students - Placement Test (3 Months, 1st - 6th Grade & Pre-Algebra)
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

5 Students - Placement Test (3 Months, 1st - 6th Grade & Pre-Algebra)
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:38:50

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
5 Students - Placement Test (3 Months, 1st - 6th Grade & Pre-Algebra)
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

1st Grade Math Lesson Plan - FREE
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:14:01

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
1st Grade Math Lesson Plan - FREE
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

2nd Grade Math Lesson Plan - FREE
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:13:12

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
2nd Grade Math Lesson Plan - FREE
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Pre-Algebra (7th Grade Math) Trial Edition - Interactive Math Full Curriculum SW (Windows PC)
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:12:36

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pre-Algebra (7th Grade Math) Trial Edition - Interactive Math Full Curriculum SW (Windows PC)
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

3rd Grade Math Lesson Plan - FREE
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:12:12

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
3rd Grade Math Lesson Plan - FREE
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

5th Grade Math Trial Edition - Interactive Math Full Curriculum SW (Windows PC)
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:09:47

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
5th Grade Math Trial Edition - Interactive Math Full Curriculum SW (Windows PC)
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

"A+ Math" 1st Grade Math (3 Months) - Lessons eBook, Worksheets & Tests w/ Grading N Tracking
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:08:45

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
"A+ Math" 1st Grade Math (3 Months) - Lessons eBook, Worksheets & Tests w/ Grading N Tracking
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

"A+ Math" 4th Grade Math Curriculum (1 year) - Lessons eBook (PDFs), Worksheets & Tests w/ Automatic Grading N Tracking
by K J F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/05/2016 23:11:35

This curriculum is just what it claims to be. It is comprehensive and incredibly budget friendly. Because this is all in pdf format, you can print the whole thing or just what you need, and there's plenty of homework for practice. It is worth checking out the free one month trial of the online curriculum, however. The lessons are the exact same, as far as I've been able to tell, but they are taught to your child from online lessons. I have two children using this currently, one is in 2nd grade and the other in 4th. I stick around nearby (usually teaching a different subject to whichever child is not doing math at that time) and help out if there are questions. However, the program has been developed in such a way that it is easily accessible to the children once they know how to navigate their workspace. The biggest thing to realize is that the curriculum is solid and well thought out. So, pdf or online is only a matter of teaching style and/or whatever works for your home/school. THis is my 4th year teaching my daughters at home and I've finally found a a math curriculum that I love... not too fancy, not too hard. Just a simple program to build the layers for a rock solid mathamatical foundation.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
"A+ Math" 4th Grade Math Curriculum (1 year) - Lessons eBook (PDFs), Worksheets & Tests w/ Automatic Grading N Tracking
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

"A+ Math" 4th Grade Math Quick Reference Guide
by Jean F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2016 17:51:44

I am a tutor who is a retired teacher and as my student moves to the next level these are great to have at home for those thngs that they know they have done but cannot remember it. The basic fomulas are great.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
"A+ Math" 4th Grade Math Quick Reference Guide
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

"A+ Math" 6th Grade Math Quick Reference Guide
by Jean F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2016 17:50:52

I am a tutor who is a retired teacher and as my student moves to the next level these are great to have a home for those thngs that they know they have done but cannot remember it. The basic fomulas are great.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
"A+ Math" 6th Grade Math Quick Reference Guide
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

"A+ Math" 5th Grade Math Quick Reference Guide
by Jean F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2016 17:49:30

I am a tutor who is a retired and as my student moves to the next level these are great to have a home for those thngs that they know they have done but cannot remember it. The basic fomulas are great.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
"A+ Math" 5th Grade Math Quick Reference Guide
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

2nd Grade Math Lesson Plan - FREE
by Rmine S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2016 04:50:13

I am loving these lesson plans as it is a big help to me. Being a homeschool mom out of necessity, I sometimes find it very difficult to know what a 7yr old is ready to learn. I use these lesson plans as a guide to help in choosing activities, planning games, and other teaching approches. This also helps me to stay on task. Thank you for sharing and allowing others like myself to have free access to your lesson plans. It is most appreciated!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
2nd Grade Math Lesson Plan - FREE
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 52 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Curriculum
 Gift Certificates