CurrClick
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Fanny Crosby: A Faith Heroes Unit Study
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 04/14/2018 10:09:41

This unit study will be a great addition to your homeschool bible time. I love the fact the download can be used for a wide variety of ages. This is perfect for the homeschool mother that might be teaching many children on various levels. Head to the library for some reference books and read alouds and you are all set! Fanny is was an amazing women of faith. We enjoyed learning more about her life and works.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fanny Crosby:  A Faith Heroes Unit Study
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Fairy Tales Every Child Should Know
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 08/30/2017 09:04:48

This is such a grat collection of fairy tales. All of our classic favorites are here plus a few we had never heard of. We will be on the look out for more of these products to add to our collection! A word of warning: these are traditional fairy tales, no sugar coating it like in the Disney films. if you have sensitive child please keep this in mind.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fairy Tales Every Child Should Know
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Teachable Moments Worksheets for March
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:48:09

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Teachable Moments Worksheets for March
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Teachable Moments Worksheets for January
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:36:25

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Teachable Moments Worksheets for January
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Notebooking World History: Ancient Civilizations (Preview Edition)
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:21:51

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Notebooking World History:  Ancient Civilizations (Preview Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Notebooking American History (Preview Edition)
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:20:59

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Notebooking American History (Preview Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Notebooking World History [BUNDLE]
by NICOLE A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/21/2017 23:46:46

I love the way these topics are each given 3 different formats so that each child can pick a style that speaks to their personality. The collection contains a large number of topics within each time period, providing a very comprehensive view of history. The only thing that would make this perfect for me, would be a table of contents for the topics in each section. Each title contains almost 200 pages. It would be simpler to have a list of the titles so that when I covered a topic, I could have a ready reminder that I have an appropriate notebooking page availabe in my library. This is a great resource.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Notebooking World History  [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Let's Go to the United Kingdom
by Edwina M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/09/2016 09:57:57

This is JUST a basic notebooking page product and not nearly as useful as the "Let's Visit New Zealand" product. There are absolutely NO links to sites like books, resources, recipes or pages with vocabulary suggestions and geography terms, like the New Zealand product does! I was very disappointed with this product after using the other, so I'm not sure which of these "Let's go to..." products are worthwhile purchasing and using and which are like this "Let's Go to the United Kingdom" product and a waste of money in comparison. For instance, there is only one map page in this United Kingdom product while there are several pages of map activities in the New Zealand product and where are the links to recipes, which our autistic son really likes doing and seems to help him really get a good connection to what he's taught. I'm just glad I visited the United Kingdom years ago and was able to cook some basic dishes that we tried during our visit although I would have preferred the opportunity to access more recipes and foods than what I was able to make from memory.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Let's Go to the United Kingdom
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Notebooking Spring
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 03/30/2016 07:32:27

We have several product by this publisher and love them all. This packet includes notebook pages on all things realated to Spring.Several type of notebookingg pages are included.. You can choose the style that fits your needs. Having these all together in one download is very helpful for busy homeschool moms. It will make a great starting point for a unit study on Spring. I love the fact that you can choose which pages that you would like to print if you don't need all of the pages at once.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Notebooking Spring
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Christmas Stories and Legends
by Bre M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/11/2015 15:37:21

We have been reading a story a night and they are just the right length to keep the attention of my 4 kids. Some I haven't heard of before, so I have enjoyed these the mosts. Thank you !



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Christmas Stories and Legends
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Notebooking World History: Ancient Civilizations (Preview Edition)
by Daphne I. C. R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/05/2015 15:27:50

I loved this book because liked knowledge over other civilizatiions and your all structure: social, religious, politics, etc.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Notebooking World History:  Ancient Civilizations (Preview Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Notebooking American History (Preview Edition)
by Daphne I. C. R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/22/2015 16:05:22

Very different and other form the understand this history of United States and your important character ofoldest president.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Notebooking American History (Preview Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Notebooking World History: The Age of Discovery
by Daphne I. C. R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/22/2015 16:03:26

I liked very much. Very interested history formy knowledge and knowledge for my girl.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Notebooking World History:  The Age of Discovery
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Notebooking Easter
by Michele W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/27/2015 12:56:13

Thank you so much for a free quality product! I am just starting notebooking with my children, and to receive products for free that are exactly what I can use are such a blessing. The variety is wonderful, and the images are clear. Please tell the author thank you for me and thank you for being a blessing to a one-income family! I would purchase other products from this publisher. In Him, ~Michele Watson



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Notebooking Easter
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Notebooking Spring
by Michele W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/27/2015 12:55:40

Thank you so much for a free quality product! I am just starting notebooking with my children, and to receive products for free that are exactly what I can use are such a blessing. The variety is wonderful, and the images are clear. Please tell the author thank you for me and thank you for being a blessing to a one-income family! I would purchase other products from this publisher. In Him, ~Michele Watson



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Notebooking Spring
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Curriculum
 Gift Certificates