CurrClick
Browse Categories
Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
30 Days of Thanking God
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:42:20

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
30 Days of Thanking God
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Other Words for "Good" Resource Pages
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2017 18:03:37

The list was very useful to show optional words that better explain what you are trying to say. Thanks for you work on it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Other Words for "Good" Resource Pages
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Other Words for "Went" Resource Pages
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2017 18:02:39

The list was very useful to show optional words that better explain what you are trying to say. Thanks for you work on it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Other Words for "Went" Resource Pages
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Other Words for "Said" Resource Pages
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/08/2017 18:00:32

The list was very useful to show optional words that better explain what you are trying to say. Thanks for you work on it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Other Words for "Said" Resource Pages
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Canticle of the Sun Copywork
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/11/2017 15:40:59

Dd has requested we do a unit study on the sun, so this copywork seemed well suited to the topic. She just learned cursive this year. I am so pleased that I can offer her several different formats to choose from. The pictures of St. Francis at the end are gorgeous, as well as informative, since titles, artists and dates are given. If you have multiple kids, it will work well across a wide age range. This is an excellent product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Canticle of the Sun Copywork
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

St. Patrick's Breastplate Copywork
by Lisa F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/23/2017 10:15:29

This Perfect for my struggling writer. I really liked this product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
St. Patrick's Breastplate Copywork
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

30 Days of Thanking God
by Claire B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/06/2015 12:43:39

This journal is a great resource for fostering gratitude!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
30 Days of Thanking God
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Sinking Island Flashcard Game
by mary w. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/04/2015 07:29:50

It's a great idea to engage students and for review.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sinking Island Flashcard Game
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Other Words for "Said" Resource Pages
by Linda H. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 05/25/2015 14:44:18

This looks like an excellent resource. We use Institute for Excellence in Writing for our writing curriculum. "Said" is considered a banned word, so we are always searching for new ways to say the same thing. This packet of lists should prove to be extremely helpful!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Other Words for "Said" Resource Pages
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

KWL Chart 10 Pack
by Maiesha M. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 03/28/2014 19:25:04

This product interested me because of the fact that it is a graphic organizer. The charts are simple with a few graphics to keep them from being boring. There are multiple designs so the desired design can be chosen. The purchase is just the pack of charts; however, the charts are very self-explanatory. These can be used from practically any age as a way to breakdown a topic. This is great for educational settings in which the student has input into what they study.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
KWL Chart 10 Pack
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Raggedy Ann Copywork
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 01/30/2014 08:57:08

Handwriting can be a hard topic to fit into our school day. Often times my daughters find the task boring. These sheets have really changed their way of thinking! The download includes 8 styles of copywork so that you can choose the level that is just right for your child. You can start with the first level and work your way on up to the last. We are listening to the Raggedy Ann stories in the car as we travel. I printed these sheets and but them on a clipboard. the sheets also feature black and white illustrations from the storybook that children can color in.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Raggedy Ann Copywork
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Fun and Phonetic Copywork: Grades 1 - 2
by Kelly L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/17/2013 10:57:48

Wow! You get a lot with the this product! There are many examples for students to write for copywork and have them understand the long and short vowel sounds and vowel combinations. I would like to have seen pictures with these for having such a young age group work with this but other than that great product! Thank you!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fun and Phonetic Copywork: Grades 1 - 2
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Fun and Phonetic Copywork: Grades 1 - 2
by Kathleen H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/30/2013 14:40:10

An EXCELLENT tool for reinforcing phonics, letter formation, and handwriting (printing). Thank you!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Reader's Theater: Classic Poetry
by Amanda K. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/06/2013 16:43:18

Reader’s Theater Classic Poetry by Warm Hearts Publishing is a great little gem for students looking to practice their fluency in reading, as well as gain some terrific public speaking experience. I love how it is divided up into parts for differing numbers of readers from 2 readers all the way up to 8 readers. There are approximately 10-13 scripts available for each number of readers for a total of 46 scripts in the books. The author gives wonderful tips for teaching your students how to utilize reader’s theater. As a home school mom who has never tried reader’s theater with my students, this has assisted me in learning how to correctly implement the program. I am pleased with the material the author has chosen to include. I love the classic stories and fables, as well as the works by Shakespeare, Dickinson, Wordsworth and several other famous authors. The table of contents directs you to the exact page number for each script and also shows you the range of pages included in the section for the number of readers you may have to work with. This is fantastic because it allows you to print out only the sections you may need without wasting extra paper for sections you are not able to use. The entire book is a total of 81 pages, so it would not be impossible to print everything and have it ready, but I do appreciate them breaking it down for me, so I can print only the pages I need. I highly recommend this curriculum. It is open and go and a great way to implement reader’s theater with your students.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Reader's Theater: Classic Poetry
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Popular Curriculum
 Gift Certificates