CurrClick
Browse Categories
Back
21 Day Bible Memory Verse Challenge $0.00
Average Rating:4.6 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
34 11
11 3
4 0
1 0
0 0
21 Day Bible Memory Verse Challenge
Click to view
21 Day Bible Memory Verse Challenge
Publisher: Scripture Adventures
by Francilla F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/14/2017 13:50:15

Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
21 Day Bible Memory Verse Challenge
Publisher: Scripture Adventures
by Roxanne C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/26/2014 18:35:05

Your products are excellent!!! My kiddos will enjoy these so much. Thanks very much.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
21 Day Bible Memory Verse Challenge
Publisher: Scripture Adventures
by Estella V. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/10/2014 19:53:58

This is a wonderful challenge! Thank you very much for gifting it. Even I will be memorizing these scriptures.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
21 Day Bible Memory Verse Challenge
Publisher: Scripture Adventures
by Tina H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/05/2013 16:06:19

My kids enjoy doing this every day. It has become a part of our every day devotions.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
21 Day Bible Memory Verse Challenge
Publisher: Scripture Adventures
by Sarah B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/07/2012 14:38:31

This booklet is great, we havent started doing just yet as we plan to start over the up coming school holidays with our children. I like the fact that it isnt a different verse every day but a bit more repetative which should help us remember the verses we are learning (& applying :) As my husband has gone back to school we are on a very limited income & tight budget so the fact that this book was a free gift was a real blessing & is very much appreciated. Thank you! Sarah



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
21 Day Bible Memory Verse Challenge
Publisher: Scripture Adventures
by Sonja B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/14/2012 23:45:36

We really enjoyed using this product. We went through the days both individually and as a family, comparing what we were learning and discussion different things we saw as we were reading the verses.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
21 Day Bible Memory Verse Challenge
Publisher: Scripture Adventures
by Beata B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/09/2012 02:12:21

Great schedule and plan withmaster list for reading God's word for 21 days. I think the addition of copywork pages would complete this guide.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
21 Day Bible Memory Verse Challenge
Publisher: Scripture Adventures
by Laurie H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/08/2012 14:05:08

This is a great challenge, not only for the kids, but for us parents, too! Initially, i wished it had a lesson to go along with each verse, but that would have been just too much. This is a nice quick addition to your daily study.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
21 Day Bible Memory Verse Challenge
Publisher: Scripture Adventures
by Kimberly M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/07/2012 17:42:58

It is highly recommended that you take this challenge! What a great way to get the Word of God into the hearts and minds of our children! It was even a great way to remind me of how important it is to keep the word of God in my own mind and heart! Everyone got involved with this and it became a daily activity among the family members here and still does! From the youngest to the oldest, this is a terrific way to get back to the Bible!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
21 Day Bible Memory Verse Challenge
Publisher: Scripture Adventures
by Janice R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/03/2012 14:06:24

I had no problem down loading this and printing it out. I like the questions that we discuss about each verse. This helps us understand the verses and apply them to our lives. The verses are not lengthy so that we can memorize them in a day or two. We are really enjoying this Scripture Adventure.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
21 Day Bible Memory Verse Challenge
Publisher: Scripture Adventures
by Lois L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/22/2010 00:38:49

Great product! Simple to use and my family has really enjoyed it! The results have been fabulous. Our children (16, 9, 8, and 7) learned the Scripture verses quicker than we did. (Ouch!) I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a very simple, yet effective method of memorizing Scripture that works extremly well with a variety of ages.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
21 Day Bible Memory Verse Challenge
Publisher: Scripture Adventures
by Lisa P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/29/2010 16:04:53

A great way to get into the habit of memorizing Bible verses, leading to discussion of the stories and morals behind them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
21 Day Bible Memory Verse Challenge
Publisher: Scripture Adventures
by Bonita L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/16/2010 18:16:56

We've been using this for both my 10 year old daughter, and my 5 year old granddaughter, and it has worked wonderfully. We even put hand motions to the verses to help my granddaughter remember the verses. They can't wait to start school everyday and show me that they remember all the verses we have learned so far!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
21 Day Bible Memory Verse Challenge
Publisher: Scripture Adventures
by grace s. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/01/2009 13:58:32

This is interesting approach for studying scripture



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates