CurrClick
Browse Categories
Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Let's Learn about Plants!
Publisher: Christian Homeschool Publishing
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 04/24/2018 09:16:37

Plants are a very popular topic of study in the spring months. This packet offers many ideas, worksheets and games to make learning about them fun and engaugaing. The graphics were very cute and colorful. They were was simple to put together and easy to implement in to our school day. The pages can be used in a wide variety of ways and with a wide age range of students.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Let's Learn about Plants!
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

1022 New Year's Celebrations Lapbook
Publisher: Hands of a Child
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 04/24/2018 08:39:13

This is a great product to add to any unit sttudy on New Years Celerbrations. If you are new to lapbooks, have no fear. Helpful links as well as photos are included to help you understand how they are put together. The download has everything that you need to get started. Lapbook pieces, background information, as well as fun internet links for hands on fun are all at your fingertips! You can add in other resources if you want to but it's great on it's on! Great value! We enjoyed this product and will look for more of these products to enhance our unit studies.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
1022 New Year's Celebrations Lapbook
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Great Virtual Museums to Visit
Publisher: Quinn & Quinn Co.
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 04/15/2018 21:12:17

There are so many amazing places around the world that I would love to take my children. One problem,is there is not enough time or money to take the trips we want. We did the next best thing, we made some visits via the internet. This product gave us a chance to explore various history and science museums. It gives a list of suggested activities to compete after the visit to add more fun to the experience.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Great Virtual Museums to Visit
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Fanny Crosby: A Faith Heroes Unit Study
Publisher: M.K. Harllee
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 04/14/2018 10:09:41

This unit study will be a great addition to your homeschool bible time. I love the fact the download can be used for a wide variety of ages. This is perfect for the homeschool mother that might be teaching many children on various levels. Head to the library for some reference books and read alouds and you are all set! Fanny is was an amazing women of faith. We enjoyed learning more about her life and works.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fanny Crosby:  A Faith Heroes Unit Study
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

The Joy of Handwriting - Cursive
Publisher: Teach me Joy
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 01/16/2018 12:03:17

My children usually complain about having to practie handwriting but not this time! This product made learn cursive fun and easy. I love the way the lessons are laid out and the way they build upon one another. This is great to use with all ages!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Joy of Handwriting - Cursive
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Hinds Feet on High Places Novel Guide
Publisher: Novel Insights Plus
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 09/20/2017 08:09:40

We enjoyed reading this novel in our homeschool studies. It reminded us of the Narnia books and the Pilgrims Progres rolled into one. The study guide was a great addition to our curriculum. It includes questions for each chapter as well as vocabulary word to study. We feel like this study guide really enhanced our reading of the book. The questions were all very thought provoking and I loved hearing what my daughters answers to them were. You can't go wrong with this guide paired with this classic novel. We will be on the look out for more items from this publisher in the future! it was very easy for the parent to prepare. Just download and put into a notebook and you are ready to learn!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hinds Feet on High Places Novel Guide
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Fairy Tales Every Child Should Know
Publisher: M.K. Harllee
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 08/30/2017 09:04:48

This is such a grat collection of fairy tales. All of our classic favorites are here plus a few we had never heard of. We will be on the look out for more of these products to add to our collection! A word of warning: these are traditional fairy tales, no sugar coating it like in the Disney films. if you have sensitive child please keep this in mind.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fairy Tales Every Child Should Know
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

The Internet Scavenger Hunt
Publisher: MotherBoard Books
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 08/30/2017 08:47:57

The technology age is here to stay and its ever changing. Young children need to learn to navigate the world wide web or get left behind. This scavenger hunt helps teach young students how to reseach and fact check in a fun and entertaining way. My children loved doing this project. I loved the fact that it was very simple and printed in black and white, saving on ink cost.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Internet Scavenger Hunt
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Mayflower Puzzle Worksheets Thanksgiving Vocabulary
Publisher: Hawk Ridge Academy
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 07/29/2017 11:26:43

What a fun activity pack! We really enjoyed using it in our Thanksgiving unit.The worksheets are so simple to incorporate into your school day! They truly are download and go items. We printed these out and clipped them to a clip board. We love having things like these on hand to keep us busy in the car! A greatproduct to sue for carschool on the wayto visit firnds and family for the holidays. The pages are in black and white saving on ink cost. An answer key is included, very helpful for the busy homeschool mom.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mayflower Puzzle Worksheets Thanksgiving Vocabulary
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

State to State Geography Board Game
Publisher: Learning Tree Games
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 07/11/2017 10:34:38

This game was a great addition to our 50 states unit study. It's always fun to have some sot of hands on tool to reinforce what you are learning. Easy to make, perfect for th busy homeshool mom! The insturction for making and playing the game were very easy to follow. Hands on learning is always a hit in our school day.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
State to State Geography Board Game
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Our Life Journal Schedule B
Publisher: Sola Scriptura Studies
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 07/11/2017 10:04:05

When it came planning our educational adventures for the new school year I needed a little help gather all of my ideas into one place. This is just the perfect product to help me do so! It is very simple in design. So many helpful pages are incuded in this download. I love being able to print just the pages that I know I will use. Very easy to customize for our homeschool needs. This download will help keep you on task and at the end of the year you will have a great memory journal of all the great things you were able to do with your children.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Our Life Journal Schedule B
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Brain Tips
Publisher: Lorenz Educational Press
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 07/11/2017 09:43:49

This is a great book for teachers in the classroom, parents who homeschool or anyone that works with children on a regular basics. It includes many helpful tips on how to recharge your own batteries and get ready for an amazing year of learning in your classoom. It is broken down into eight chapters: teacher stress, girl-friendly brain tips, boy-friendly brain tips, the sensory brain, accommodations for differentiation, neuro-architecture, creativity and critical thinking, and parenting. This would be a valuable resource for new teachers as well as a great boost for those that have been at it for years!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Brain Tips
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook Presents: 10 Summertime Treats
Publisher: F+W Media
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 07/01/2017 08:48:24

If you have ever wanted to learn how to make things that you have read about in the Harry Potter series this is a great resource. Each of the featured receipes has a short paragraph telling where the food or drink can be found in the story. It also includes a bit of trivia as well. My children used this to plan a Harry Potter party. It would work well in a classroom or co-op setting.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook Presents: 10 Summertime Treats
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Free Telling Time By The Hour Using QR Codes
Publisher: Super Mommy To The Rescue
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/25/2017 18:28:02

This is a fun game to add into a unit on earning to tel time. Learning in a hands on way is always fun for my children. This publisher produces cute products that children will want to return to time and time again.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free Telling Time By The Hour Using QR Codes
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Do Not Give Up 18-Month Lesson Planner
Publisher: Christephi.com
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/25/2017 17:23:28

When it came planning our educational adventures for the new school year I needed a little help gather all of my ideas into one place. This is just the perfect product to help me do so! It is very simple in design, but very colorful and super cute! So many helpful pages are incuded in this download. I love being abou to print just the pages that I know I will use. Very easy to customize for our homeschool needs.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Do Not Give Up 18-Month Lesson Planner
Click to show product description

Add to CurrClick Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 433 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates