Close
Close
Browse Categories
Read What Others Are Saying
Simple Machines
by Sherell R.
Publisher: Lorenz Educational Press
Date Added: 09/16/2017 20:20:11
Simple Machines I was under the impression this was the complete book but it is only a couple pages at the beginning and a couple pages from the end of the book. There is nothing in the description to tell this. This is frustrating waste of my money when I could have looked elsewhere for a better resource to spend my money on!

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Weekly Student Planner - printable
by Kelly P.
Publisher: Art Lab with Jessica Stuntz
Date Added: 09/10/2017 19:14:11
Weekly Student Planner - printable This is my favorite planner for students. It has large enough squares that everything can be written easily. I like how you can personalize it a little bit. I have added color by highlighting the M, T, W, etc. There is another section for notes and whatever you want, like chores for the day or appointments to keep. Very concise, but decorative and modern.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fairy Tales Every Child Should Know
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Publisher: M.K. Harllee
Date Added: 08/30/2017 09:04:48
Fairy Tales Every Child Should Know This is such a grat collection of fairy tales. All of our classic favorites are here plus a few we had never heard of. We will be on the look out for more of these products to add to our collection! A word of warning: these are traditional fairy tales, no sugar coating it like in the Disney films. if you have sensitive child please keep this in mind.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Internet Scavenger Hunt
by Evamarie S. [Featured Reviewer]
Publisher: MotherBoard Books
Date Added: 08/30/2017 08:47:57
The Internet Scavenger Hunt The technology age is here to stay and its ever changing. Young children need to learn to navigate the world wide web or get left behind. This scavenger hunt helps teach young students how to reseach and fact check in a fun and entertaining way. My children loved doing this project. I loved the fact that it was very simple and printed in black and white, saving on ink cost.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kids' Collection Easter Card Self-Mailing Kit
by Francilla F.
Publisher: AngelArts
Date Added: 08/20/2017 19:16:12
Kids' Collection Easter Card Self-Mailing Kit Thank you so very much for your Free product. We will use and enjoy.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Keep it Simple: The Courage of Sarah Noble Student Study Guide
by Jenna C.
Publisher: Keep it Simple
Date Added: 08/19/2017 06:29:36
Keep it Simple: The Courage of Sarah Noble Student Study Guide I love the simplicity of this study guide. It is perfect for my 2nd grader. The vocabulary section is great. It gives students a chance to define the new words and use them in their own sentences. The guide has 2-3 review questions per chapter and a list of fun activities to complete at the end of the book to reinforce what the students have read/learned.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
OHC-Egypt
by Edwina M.
Publisher: Oakes Homeschool Consulting
Date Added: 08/16/2017 12:36:51
OHC-Egypt This is a nice product to help learn about the georgraphy and history of Egypt. While it has a very nice list of books and websites, along with both lapbook and notebook pages, it was a little frustrating to not find the books and websites broke down so we could find the information we needed to specifically learn about either the geography or history of Egypt, which made it a little dificult to proceed with our study. Many of the pages have instructions and others are pretty self explanitory, but there are no instructions for the game board that is included and a couple of the worksheets which is why I didn't give this product all five stars. If these instructions were included or the books and websites broke down better, I would say this is a fantastic product and suggest it for use to study Egypt if you can ignore these problems like I had to. Since this product is sold so cheaply, it is well worth the price to purchase it....

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Noise! Noise! Noise! - Free Workbook Pages
by Francilla F.
Publisher: Advance Publishing
Date Added: 08/14/2017 16:27:27
Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Evan-Moor Literature Sampler
by Francilla F.
Publisher: Evan-Moor Educational Publishers
Date Added: 08/14/2017 16:26:48
Evan-Moor Literature Sampler Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Why Use Drama? Tips to teaching with plays
by Francilla F.
Publisher: Mackowiecki Lewis
Date Added: 08/14/2017 16:26:25
Why Use Drama?  Tips to teaching with plays Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Valentine's Day Notebooking Pages
by Francilla F.
Publisher: Homeschool Notebooking.com
Date Added: 08/14/2017 16:26:08
Valentine's Day Notebooking Pages Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free Spanish Lesson: Breakfast
by Francilla F.
Publisher: Flip N Flop Learning
Date Added: 08/14/2017 16:25:50
Free Spanish Lesson: Breakfast Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Garden of Wisdom's Favorite Children's Booklist
by Francilla F.
Publisher: Garden of Wisdom Publishing
Date Added: 08/14/2017 16:25:36
Garden of Wisdom's Favorite Children's Booklist Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
No Longer A Dilly Dally - Free Workbook Pages
by Francilla F.
Publisher: Advance Publishing
Date Added: 08/14/2017 16:25:01
No Longer A Dilly Dally - Free Workbook Pages Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Time Remote - Free Workbook Pages
by Francilla F.
Publisher: Advance Publishing
Date Added: 08/14/2017 16:24:46
Time Remote - Free Workbook Pages Thank you very much for your product. We will enjoy.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 6293 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Popular Curriculum
 Gift Certificates